Atwill-Conroy Dental Associates

Dentist

481 Old Post Rd Unit A

North Attleboro, MA 02760

Open Today By Appointment

atwill-conroydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Great experience
Always prompt, always professional, never painful!
M
1 month ago
Attention to detail
I had my teeth cleaned . Both the hygienist and assistant were very thorough and took their time . My mouth feels great !
E
1 month ago
Professional, helpful, and caring.
Love everyone in the staff, from the beginning to the end. Front desk people are so cheerful, hygienist is so gentle, explains everything, asks questions, helpful. And the dentist is awesome, he does the same, explains, says what is going on and what is going to happen and raise your hand if you feel uncomfortable at all (I felt nothing) Good sense of humor, smiling introducing himself, can't say enough about the service and professionalism here with ALL the dentists and staff. they are wonderful.
F
2 months ago
Professional and thorough
Short wait time, excellent staff
R
2 months ago
Today's visit
Everything was great - very friendly service
K
2 months ago
Great cleaning and hygienist was very kind and gentle
Always a good experience
D
2 months ago
Forgot appointment
I usually have a great and smooth experience but I forgot my appointment..
C
2 months ago
Excellent Friendly Service
On my visit today, both my daughters were cared for at the same time. They are age 5 and age 7. It really struck me today how much I love this atmosphere for them and how it translates to how I feel at the dentist's office as an adult. Everyone is kind, gentle and caring. They don't make a big over-the-top deal with the kids, but the hygienists treat them with gentle care. My kids are talked to, and they feel comfortable answering questions. There is no shaming. Everyone smiles and appreciates their innocence and youth without babying them. I am so pleased with the hygienists at Atwill-Conroy.
B
2 months ago
Best cleaning ever. Loved Jackie and Megan both took their time and was very through. Dr G was great, professional and very through!
R
3 months ago
On time, great experience
As always my appointment was taken right on time. My hygienist (Bonnie?) was extremely efficient, gentle, and kind. I appreciated being that it was an evening appointment that everything ran on time. Thank you!