Atwill-Conroy Dental Associates

Dentist

481 Old Post Rd Unit A

North Attleboro, MA 02760

Open Today By Appointment

atwill-conroydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
Comfortable and professional dentist
Details paid attention to, questions answered, polite, very, very professional work, I could feel the difference right away. I love this dental office and all of the wonderful people who work there. I trust them all and am very happy.
K
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly & Extremely Thorough!
I feel so, so lucky to have Carol & Dr. Hernon, along with the whole Atwill-Conroy staff. They have been through a lot with me & I can honestly say I have fun at the dentist!!!
D
3 months ago
I have been going to Atwill-Conroy Dental Associates for about 35 years. Everyone is always helpful, knowledgeable, and polite. I saw Dr Gergis today for a filling. I was taken right on time. The procedure went without a hitch. Dr. Gergis made sure my mouth was numb before drilling and somy filling was pain free. I have total confidence in all the staff at this practice.
S
3 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Never disappointed,this office is awesome Everyone makes you feel so comfortable and welcoming.
K
3 months ago
Professional, friendly & high quality service
I arrived early and was brought in immediately, before I even sat down in the waiting room. My hygienist was professional and friendly. I was very impressed with the service I received.
M
3 months ago
The best cleaning ever! Very thorough and very professional. Staff is always very nice and friendly. I never have to wait for my appt. I'm always seen right away! It is always a positive experience.
C
3 months ago
I have been a patient at Atwill Conroy for about 15 years and I can't say enough about this dental firm. At the age of 62 I experienced my first toothache after biting down on something while at a restaurant. As the week went on, the pain only got worse so I stopped in to their North Attleboro office right around closing time just to see if I could make an appointment to have the tooth looked at the next day. Even though they were getting ready to close for the day, one of the dentists there said he would see me right away. They took X-rays and the dentist examined the tooth and prescribed an antibiotic to fight a little infection and help with the pain. I couldn't be more grateful and appreciative of the staff and the dentists at Atwill Conroy Dental Associates. They are all so pleasant and helpful and they go that extra mile to help their patients out. Thank you to all the staff at Atwill Conroy for helping me out!
D
3 months ago
Great Job!! Very friendly atmosphere. Did not have to wait and did a great cleaning job!
Great Job!! Very friendly atmosphere. Did not have to wait and did a great cleaning job!
C
4 months ago
Great service as usual!
J
4 months ago
Positive experience
I have been a patient for approximately 20 years. Visit went well as it usually does.