Atwill-Conroy Dental Associates

Dentist

481 Old Post Rd Unit A

North Attleboro, MA 02760

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atwill-conroydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
Everything went as I expected.
Having been there for many years, I've never been disappointed. And the beat goes on.
F
3 months ago
High quality service
Excellent service. Everyone was pleasant and knowledgeable. I would refer a friend or family.
J
3 months ago
My filling repair May 9th Atwell Conroy
I saw Dr. Herndon to repair a split filling. I am petrified of novocaine needles, they did everything short of full sedation to keep me calm and pain free. I would forgo treatment without the kid glove treatment they give to make their clients comfortable. The level of trust they have created, is hard to find. Especially if you're a wimp like me, go see the awesome folks in the North Attleboro office.
L
4 months ago
Great cleaning with little discomfort.
So glad you still have Sat appointments as my office moved an hour away. No more lunch time visits. Staff is very professional and friendly.
E
4 months ago
Perfect
I wasn’t there yesterday but I am always comfortable there even though going to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do
P
4 months ago
Very Professional, personable, caring!
Dr Haggarty is the best! I can't imagine having anyone else for my Dentist. My past Dentist's lacked some of the qualities I look for and expect. Dr Haggarty has them all. He is a great role model for the employee's as well! I can clearly see how most of them immulate his qualities toward patient care.
R
4 months ago
Another positive experience
This the latest of several reviews I've given. As usual, my visit went very well. On time, friendly, professional treatment. Enjoyed my visit with Lauren (x-rays/polishing), Carol (cleaning) and Dr. Bakhoum (exam).
J
4 months ago
Semi-annual cleaning appointment.
The staff at Atwill-Conroy Dental Associates was friendly and efficient. I have never had an experience that I would rate less than 5 stars. I recommend Atwill-Conrowy without reservations. Thanks for the great service.
A
4 months ago
Great experience
Always prompt, always professional, never painful!
M
4 months ago
Attention to detail
I had my teeth cleaned . Both the hygienist and assistant were very thorough and took their time . My mouth feels great !