Atwill-Conroy Dental Associates

Dentist

1196 Smith St.

Providence, RI 02908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atwill-conroydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
The best experience you’ll ever have
The people there are exceptional. The office is a place for updated information on dental products They are so personable and make you feel special. It’s a family oriented place which I love
M
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Very welcoming staff friendly and kind. Makes you feel welcomed and cared for.
R
1 month ago
Friendly staff! Always helpful and make my experience amazing every time.
S
2 months ago
Phenomenal staff + Impeccable office = stress free dentistry
The staff at Atwill Conroy Dental Associates is a dental practice bursting with the friendliest most caring people you’ll ever meet. The office is comfortable and the technology is top notch. I’ve never had to wait past my appointment time and with multiple locations and various hours you never have to wait long. They put their patients first and their care and service make for a stress free visit.
S
3 months ago
Great service!
The staff is very welcoming and accommodating! Very professional service.
M
3 months ago
Dr Haggerty and his staff are the best
I'm 54 years old and was afraid of the dentist until I started coming to dr. Haggerty 7 years ago from the beginning they made me feel relaxed , explained everything thoroughly and excellent Dentistry I highly recommend dr. Haggerty and his staff and will continue with their relaxing, first class service !
L
3 months ago
THE BEST EVA
Me and my girlfriend have been goin here for At least 2 yrs now. We will NOT go anywhere else. Everybody is wonderful. Liz is very sweet, helpful, easy to tlk too about anything!!!! I’ve hated and was terrified to go to the dentist but now I actually LUV IT. Lisa from lincoln👍😊
R
3 months ago
Great dental service
The staff here are professional, friendly, and very competent.. Always willing to help. I highly recommend them.
C
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
I look forward to my visits to the dental office. My teeth were never cleaned as well as they are now, in all the years I went to another dental office. Jackie is amazing and I know she has taken good care of my teeth and gums. Dr. Haggerty is kind, gentle and I trust him to recommend what is appropriate treatment for me. I am so pleased and thankful that I switched providers!
J
4 months ago
Quick and Friendly
The staff are all very nice and they operate with great efficiency.