Atwill-Conroy Dental Associates

Dentist

1196 Smith St.

Providence, RI 02908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atwill-conroydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
I was a little nervous at first but not now they were so nice . And didn't hurt a bit .
G
2 months ago
The best experience for me left feeling confident
I was made to feel very comfortable .They explained everything to me . And for once I am forward to treatments without pain or fear.thank you
J
2 months ago
Dental hygenist
My son expressed that the dental hygienist that cleaned his teeth was not good at all she got his lip caught in the cleaning tool and only offered to floss his teeth which most hygienist automatically do
L
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Goes out of their way to help you
Awesome Dentists is Very professional and Straight forward explains everything to make you understand what he's doing and of what needs to be done... I never felt more relaxed in a Dental Office...Atwill-Conroy Dental Assoc. I highly recommend them to Everyone who are looking for a great Dentist....And Staff who are extremely friendly and Personable!. “Thank You All” 5/5 🌟
L
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Goes out of their way to help you
Awesome Dentists is Very professional and Straight forward explains everything to make you understand what he's doing and of what needs to be done... I never felt more relaxed in a Dental Office...Atwill-Conroy Dental Assoc. I highly recommend them to Everyone who are looking for a great Dentist..... Thank You !5/5 🌟
A
3 months ago
Very welcoming
It’s like going to visit family this place is very friendly and they know you by name I never liked going to the dentist but they are wonderful in making your visit gently and easy Never any wait time unless they have an emergency They are right there to give you an appointment with your needs in mind
B
5 months ago
Great cleaning!
Jackie was wonderful. Very meticulous and reassuring. When she was done my mouth felt so fresh and so clean.
D
6 months ago
Gentle and Caring
This practice is gentle, caring, and knowledgeable. They give you great advice and then leave it up to you. No pushiness to have unnecessary procedures done as i have seen elsewhere.
S
7 months ago
Professional & Caring
I’m so pleased with the service here. The staff is always so welcoming. My teeth have never felt healthier.
R
7 months ago
Very good service
No one actually likes going to the dentist. But Atwill-Conway is about as good as it gets. Very polite, professional, and great service.