Atwill-Conroy Dental Associates

Dentist

1196 Smith St.

Providence, RI 02908

Open Today By Appointment

atwill-conroydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Very nice people and friendly didn’t have a wait to long
R
2 weeks ago
Professional!!!!
I have a phobia about dentists. I have been twice and both times the staff and Dr. Hernon were wonderful. I would recommend them.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
This was my first visit and I feel I made a good choice.
J
4 weeks ago
Been a patient for 15 years+
I've had great experiences at this practice for years now. Cleanings and fillings and crowns, etc. I have always been found of the staff too, good ppl!
T
1 month ago
Visit during pandemic
Dr Kris is very professional and is very concerned about his patient’s well being.
J
2 months ago
Awesome dentist. Friendly staff.
I was unlucky enough to have not one, but a few teeth emergencies during this covid 19 shutdown. I didn’t follow with routine care on my teeth and was facing severe pain. Dr hernon was able to see me and address all the issues going on. The experience was pain free and he talked thru all the options I had. I can’t wait for things to get back to normal so I can get back to routine care.
A
3 months ago
Helpful
This was the best dentist place I have ever been too. Helpful and informed.
D
3 months ago
The service you receive from Atwell, Conroy is the best.
I use to hate going to the dentist. They made me feel comfortable, which no other dentist has done since I was a kid. It is a very relaxing atmosphere, I actually was happy to go today, I missed them. For awhile I was in the office every week, no one ever made me feel like I was a dirty person because of my teeth. I feel like I am going to see friends and family when I go there. Believe me I had teeth pulled and a partial put in. I thought I was going to have so much pain. The girl’s are gentle and so sweet. The Doctor is also gentle and very nice. They are just awesome. If you need to find a new dentist, don’t even hesitate give Atwell Conroy a call you won’t regret it.
J
3 months ago
Great local dental team
Great cleaning by Sue. Gentle and pain free. Delighted. Then dentist came in and gave pragmatic and HONEST evaluation and recommendation for next steps. This was my first visit to a new dentist after firing my former dentist. I could not be more pleased. I make the right decision by going to these folks.
S
5 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly
My friend had recommended Dr. Hernon to me when I moved to Providence from Dallas, TX in 2017. It has been almost 3 years since I’ve been a patient/client of theirs. I can honestly say that it has always been a wonderful experience at each and every one of my appointments. Even during my back to back appointments with my Invisalign treatment, the staff, always without an effort tend to make me smile, especially when I’m having a long day. I always appreciate feeling welcomed at a doctor’s/dentist’s visit. It tends to decrease my anxiety before sitting in the chair. Not only are the staff caring and friendly, but they are always so attentive to our concerns, whether it’s a minor or major and not to mention they are very flexible especially when we give advance notice. I always look forward to going into my appointments, and I look forward to many more.