Atwill-Conroy Dental Associates

Dentist

1196 Smith St.

Providence, RI 02908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atwill-conroydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 weeks ago
As usual I left very satisfied with a cleaning by Jackie, our dental hygienist. She delivers exceptional quality service in a gentle, pleasant and warm manner. This practice is efficient, professional and friendly.
L
2 weeks ago
Great visit
I truly like coming to Atwill and Conroy for teeth cleaning et al. Very professional and friendly and always concerned for the patient. I highly recommend Atwill & Conroy.
A
2 weeks ago
Amazzzzzing
I love it here. Brought my daughter here for a cleaning. They found a few cavities and were just so amazing with her. They made sure she was calm, comfortable, and made the experience not so scary. Dr. Herman explained everything every step of the way.. and it was relieving as a mother to have all my questions answered honestly. Thank you so much for taking such good care of my baby.
A
2 months ago
The best experience you’ll ever have
The people there are exceptional. The office is a place for updated information on dental products They are so personable and make you feel special. It’s a family oriented place which I love
M
2 months ago
Great Service
Very welcoming staff friendly and kind. Makes you feel welcomed and cared for.
R
3 months ago
Friendly staff! Always helpful and make my experience amazing every time.
S
4 months ago
Phenomenal staff + Impeccable office = stress free dentistry
The staff at Atwill Conroy Dental Associates is a dental practice bursting with the friendliest most caring people you’ll ever meet. The office is comfortable and the technology is top notch. I’ve never had to wait past my appointment time and with multiple locations and various hours you never have to wait long. They put their patients first and their care and service make for a stress free visit.
S
4 months ago
Great service!
The staff is very welcoming and accommodating! Very professional service.
M
4 months ago
Dr Haggerty and his staff are the best
I'm 54 years old and was afraid of the dentist until I started coming to dr. Haggerty 7 years ago from the beginning they made me feel relaxed , explained everything thoroughly and excellent Dentistry I highly recommend dr. Haggerty and his staff and will continue with their relaxing, first class service !
L
5 months ago
THE BEST EVA
Me and my girlfriend have been goin here for At least 2 yrs now. We will NOT go anywhere else. Everybody is wonderful. Liz is very sweet, helpful, easy to tlk too about anything!!!! I’ve hated and was terrified to go to the dentist but now I actually LUV IT. Lisa from lincoln👍😊