Atwill-Conroy Dental Associates

Dentist

1196 Smith St.

Providence, RI 02908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atwill-conroydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
THE BEST EVA
Me and my girlfriend have been goin here for At least 2 yrs now. We will NOT go anywhere else. Everybody is wonderful. Liz is very sweet, helpful, easy to tlk too about anything!!!! I’ve hated and was terrified to go to the dentist but now I actually LUV IT. Lisa from lincoln👍😊
R
6 days ago
Great dental service
The staff here are professional, friendly, and very competent.. Always willing to help. I highly recommend them.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I look forward to my visits to the dental office. My teeth were never cleaned as well as they are now, in all the years I went to another dental office. Jackie is amazing and I know she has taken good care of my teeth and gums. Dr. Haggerty is kind, gentle and I trust him to recommend what is appropriate treatment for me. I am so pleased and thankful that I switched providers!
J
1 month ago
Quick and Friendly
The staff are all very nice and they operate with great efficiency.
A
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, and very helpful!
I had a consultation with Dr. Haggarty today and couldn’t be more pleased with the outcome. I have an ongoing issue with an implant recently removed and more work to be done. He thoroughly explained a plan of treatment, and his assistant, Heather was just as kind and thorough! Looking forward to being a patient with Atwill-Conroy!
S
2 months ago
High quality office with a higher quality staff!
Let’s face it; going to the dentist is never a fun experience. With that being said, the dentists and staff at Atwill Conroy Dental are TOP NOTCH. From check-in to check-out I was treated with the highest quality service with their focus being patient comfort and care. I would recommend this practice to everyone looking for quality service from a not so scary dentist!
L
2 months ago
Great service very friendly staff and professional
I was in and out for a extraction due to a tooth infection. They walked me through the detailed problem I had and the solution. Overall I was taken care of to the highest professional courtesy and customer service.
J
5 months ago
The technican were very polite and nice . Didnt hurt at all .
J
5 months ago
Very professional service. But with a personality. Dr. Herron and crew were Thorough but Pleasant.
I can’t say enough Great things about Dr. Hernod and his staff. Excellent experience period!👍
L
6 months ago
Prompt, high quality service
I needed an appointment ASAP due to a toothache and needed an office close to college campus. Atwill-Conroy Dental was able to give me an appointment the same day I called and I received excellent service. Thank you!