Atwill-Conroy Dental Associates

Dentist

1196 Smith St.

Providence, RI 02908

Closed Today Closed

atwill-conroydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Clean and Courteous Even During COVID.
The office was clean and the staff made me very comfortable all while maintaining top notch safety protocols.
M
3 months ago
Professional, compassionate care! If you're afraid of dentist, Fear Not! If you're embarrassed, Don't Worry! Dr.Haggarty and staff will leave you smiling and (in my case) relieved
W
4 months ago
Professional Polite and friendly
Today 8/11/20 was my first visit at the Smith St location, I have to say the staff was awesome especially Jackie the hygienist who saw me she was really nice GREAT first impression I liked how she went about my appointment in regards to answering my questions making sure I was comfortable overall she’s just awesome, so I decided to have my next appointment at this location.
Y
4 months ago
Very efficient, very pleasant will be back again
S
4 months ago
Great service!
Everyone at this office is very nice andthe office is very clean. Patty was great, pleasant and very professional! Keep up the great work!!!!
A
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff!!
Jackie, the dental assistant, and I had great conversation during the whole check-up which definitely made me feel comfortable during my visit.
J
4 months ago
I had a fillinng done and I feel good
D
4 months ago
I love the office on Smith St.
I have been going to that office since approximately 1982. With the change of ownership, the highest quality of service has continued and has always been unbeatable. I know that I could switch to the Smithfield office but I am not yet ready. The front office is ALWAYS so very helpful and kind when dealing with finances and coverage issues. I was there for a cleaning and X-rays. Jackie is the dental hygienist (I think that is her title) and I have been fortunate to have her for several years. She's kind, polite and wonderful. Lastly, the staff person (forgive me, I do not remember her name) who set me up in the chair was also very nice. Keep up the good work ! Clearly, Five Stars
J
4 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
The staff was very professional and friendly. Dr. Hernon was very pleasant and thorough throughout the cleaning. The woman who finish the cleaning,I enjoyed her friendliness and professionalism. I have never had a bad experience with Dr. Hernon and staff. Overall a good experience.
J
4 months ago
Hi this is John C Ferguson i had a smooth a5star review nd delitefully atmosphere in a work envirment . Like a Dentist office because they were so polite and friendly which is what you need in a Dentist office .so I had a
I had a smooth and great happy setting for a dentist office