Atwill-Conroy Dental Associates

Dentist

1 Thurber Blvd.

Smithfield, RI 02917

Open Today By Appointment

atwill-conroydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Great new dentist
New dentist today and he was great! Dr. Harnon, I think. Answered all my questions and checked up on me throughout procedure to ensure I was tolerating it well. Front desk staff are always helpful! The only reason I didn’t give 5 stars is the assistant was a little rough and seemed annoyed to be there.
P
5 days ago
Always a pleasure
I would have never thought I'd be saying that about getting a filling! no wait, was put at ease, no pain... and except for the waiting for the numbness to alleviate wouldn't even have known anything happened! Thanks for always being awesome
S
3 weeks ago
Both Doctor and assistant Professional
Very satisfied today and happy that a lengthy procedure was completely pain free.
A
3 weeks ago
I'm very happy from all of you . I received a good and. Thank you
N
4 weeks ago
Wonderful dentistry practice for the entire family!!
Dr. Conroy did a wonderful job fixing my broken tooth. He is a superior provider. While working he continued to check with me to see if I was doing ok.
K
1 month ago
Great experience
Love this office- it’s always a great experience
T
1 month ago
Cleaning
I HATE the dentist!! However, everyone at this location is amazing!!! I have never been more comfortable getting my teeth scraped! I have been going there for a while and everyone I meet is perfect!!
C
1 month ago
Great service at my Dentist.
Prompt, professional courteous service is what I received during my last visit to the dentist. After a brief wait I was shown to the chair and before I knew it, I was checking out at the counter. Couldn't be happier with Atwill-Conroy.
G
1 month ago
Every question was answer.
L
1 month ago
Cleaning
It was the best cleaning I ever had for a very long time.