Atwill-Conroy Dental Associates

Dentist

1 Thurber Blvd.

Smithfield, RI 02917

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atwill-conroydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
9 hours ago
Dentist and support team were clear, competent, and affable. Great place
K
2 days ago
Timely, professional, and competent. Very satisfied.
E
2 days ago
Very high quality service. Staff always professional, courteous, friendly and helpful.
Dr. Haggerty is the BEST. He always takes time with his patients and thoroughly explains what he's doing and why. I would HIGHLY recommend him and his colleagues to others.
J
4 days ago
Amazing visit
Nikki is the best! Very friendly and professional. She is the reason that I love this practice so much!
R
6 days ago
High Quality of Service
Great experience. Fixed my issue quickly and were very courteous
A
2 weeks ago
Everything was great, as always. Bonnie and Melissa are so nice and very professional - I recommend your office to everyone.
D
2 weeks ago
DR. HAGGERTY IS THE GREATEST.
H
3 weeks ago
Friendly greeting, short wait time. Professional and friendly experience from start to finish. Would and have recommended them to both friends and family.
D
3 weeks ago
Quick and Professional; what more could you want?
Came in to repair a broken tooth on an appointment basis; I was taken on time and the whole procedure was done and I was out the door in less than 20 minutes!
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional! Always welcoming.
Nicki is the best hygienist! Makes you feel right at home and always a pleasure to see her. Makes everything very comfortable.