Atwill-Conroy Dental Associates

Dentist

1 Thurber Blvd.

Smithfield, RI 02917

Open Today By Appointment

atwill-conroydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Excellent
Love them. Love Nikki and Dr. G and all the assistants and admins. You guys are great, even after about 30 years of serving me!!!
D
1 week ago
Great as always
Everybody's friendly and accommodating. Great service as usual. Very clean environment. I would highly recommend this dental clinic as the best. Been loving this clinic for 8 years already since I moved to RI.
B
2 weeks ago
Happy atmosphere here which reflects high quality, professional staff
I have enjoyed the professional atmosphere here as a patient for a number of years. The staff is warm and happy which reflects a good atmosphere. I know all offices are not performing in this same manor. I enjoy the services offered in a professional manor when delivered in this atmosphere. Thanks for a good relationship!
N
2 weeks ago
Angels in Masks
Dr. Conroy Andy his dedicated professionals go above and beyond. I just left their office having had a bridge put back in which had fallen out from a previous dentist. Atwill-Conroy repaired the bridge, drilled new holes in the back root and the front root which spanned the space of four teeth on the bottom right, Then they put in two new posts in the front and the back, and replaced the bridge… All in one hour of painless dentistry. I applaud their skill and compassion. Thank you once again! I highly recommend Atwill-Conroy dentists.
K
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
I have been a patient here for a few years and my experience has always been great. I took my 3yr old son and I can’t sayd enough good things about his first trip to the dentist! Everyone was so kind and patient especially the hygienist. She took her time to explain everything to him and had the patience to let him help and ask questions. Thank you so much!
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Not only was I in and out of my appointment but the people there are so friendly! This is truly the best dental clinic I have ever been too!
J
2 weeks ago
Absolutely
B
3 weeks ago
Very knowledgable and professional staff.
This was my first visit at this office and I was truly impressed with the care given and advice received. Very good experience.
C
4 weeks ago
Missy. Cindy. And Dr H went out of their way to make my appt. calm I appreciate all they did for me
S
4 weeks ago
I have gone through many dentists offices due to fear but I have been going here for many years. I have always had a very good experience here, everyone friendly and professional, they take the time to keep me calm and always take the time to answer my questions. My family including an 8 year old grandson go here and never a complaint.