Atwill-Conroy Dental Associates

Dentist

1 Thurber Blvd.

Smithfield, RI 02917

Open Today By Appointment

atwill-conroydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Excellent
I am able to go for my cleaning on my lunch hour from Bryant. I had Bonnie, she did an very good job!!
S
1 week ago
Always prompt, courteous and informative
D
1 week ago
Dr. Gurgis and Atwill-Conroy dental staff is awesome!
Just had my temp crown put on. It was painless and done quickly. The dental techs and Dr. Gurgis were so nice and pleasant! They do great work! Love them!
L
1 week ago
I must say everyone is very nice and professional. There is never a long wait and I always leave happy.
P
1 week ago
Entire staff and Dr G are terrific and always patient focus.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional
On time no waiting. Great bunch of people.
C
2 weeks ago
Great Service and Professional
This is my 4th visit and I'm very happy with the services I've received. Professional atmosphere and friendliness of the staff. When a person thinks about going to the dentist it's always with dread because they feel the provider will find almost anything wrong with their teeth in order to charge extensively for work that is really not needed, however I do not find this with this provider. They do wants needed and it's up to us to regularly take care of our teeth. I will highly recommend to my friends and family.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service and professional
Great job as always for over 20 years
J
3 weeks ago
Quick friendly service Kept me at ease Fit me in on a moments notice Spent time with me on all my questions Very happy with service
L
4 weeks ago
Dr. Conroy was considerate and reassuring, as were the other staff members with whom I interacted. They listened to and answered my questions and addressed my concerns patiently. I found them compassionate and caring and sympathetic to my circumstances.