Atwill-Conroy Dental Associates

Dentist

1 Thurber Blvd.

Smithfield, RI 02917

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atwill-conroydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
21 hours ago
Exceptional service. Never have to wait. Completely satisfied.
L
21 hours ago
Exceptional service. Never have to wait. Completely satisfied.
P
1 day ago
Always friendly and professional.
For many years I have enjoyed what I consider the best dental care I have ever received in over 60 years.
J
1 week ago
High quality of service provided. Very professional
I had my first root canal done .The dental assistant explained the procedure,the dentist was very professional, I have nervous he talked during the procedure which was very helpful since I was nervous. I would recommend this dentist to all my friends and family. Thank you
M
1 week ago
Professional and frendly.
Quick in and out, seemed so easy!
V
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
All of the dentists and technicians are friendly, professional, and attentive. Our entire family goes there, from my 76-year-old mother to my eight-year-old son, and we have all had nothing but positive experiences.
G
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Practice I've ever used...
Everyone is so friendly and kind. I never have to wait more than 5 minutes for my appointment. Yesterday, I arrived about 20 minutes early and they took me within 5 minutes. Try it, you'll like it!
T
3 weeks ago
excellent
Everything was great today, even got back to work on time-thanks
C
3 weeks ago
Kind and Friendly Dentistry!
I have been a dental patient here for about 5 years. It is a very relaxing experience because the staff are attentive, friendly, and very much on time — no long waiting for your appointment! The facility is bright and clean. I have seen both Dr. Haggerty and Dr. Hernon, and they are personable and go out of their way to make sure you feel comfortable. The hygienists are also very attentive and kind. I am very satisfied with the care I receive there, and highly recommend them.
J
4 weeks ago
The team is always so friendly and professional...the dental hygienists do an excellent job cleaning my teeth.