Atwill-Conroy Dental Associates

Dentist

1 Thurber Blvd.

Smithfield, RI 02917

Open Today By Appointment

atwill-conroydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 hours ago
Friendly and Professional
Great experience while having my teeth cleaned today...the staff is always so professional and friendly.
G
3 days ago
I called regarding tooth pain and was seen the same day
I was seen regarding issues with pain which I believed to be from clenching. Since I will be leaving soon for vacation, I wanted to be sure there was nothing else wrong. I was seen the day I called by Dr. Conroy who put me at ease that there was nothing serious wrong. This office has a well-trained and professional staff and we are happy to be patients at this practice.
R
5 days ago
Friendly, professional and they make the experience a breeze
Never a fan of going to the dentist, but they make the visits painless, quick, easy and provide plenty of knowledgeable info. So happy I found this office
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff and excellent services.
I always have a pleasant experience here, the staff knows what they are doing and make you very comfortable. Highly recommended.
C
3 weeks ago
Very good
Was a very good visit
R
3 weeks ago
Timely, exceptionally professional dentistry
I lost part of tooth on Monday, called Atwill-Conroy Monday afternoon and had an appointment scheduled for Tuesday morning. I arrived on time, checked in, went right to the dentist's chair, had an x-ray taken, the dentist arrived and described novocain as an option which I waived; the dentist and his assistant got to work and twenty minutes later I was on the way home. Every step in the process was clearly described and all questions were answered. Excellent!
T
3 weeks ago
Great Staff For A Great Experience
I have complete trust and faith in the quality of care I have received at Atwill/Conroy. Dr Girgis, Bonnie and Alyssa Have been wonderful in caring for my teeth and oral health. Everyone is friendly, courteous, and professional. On a 5 star rating I'd give them 5+. Thank You all.
B
1 month ago
Very happy experience.
High quality, professional care!
S
1 month ago
Super fast, friendly, and professional
I was supposed to get my tooth fixed a couple of weeks ago but was really sick, no hassle with the re-schedule. I did have a filling today because part of my tooth chipped. I really thought it was going to take awhile but it took less than a half hour. With my crazy work schedule, this was a big win for me. Dr. Girgis is amazing!!!
G
1 month ago
Awesome visit, as usual!
Best practice around! :)