Atwill-Conroy Dental Associates

Dentist

1 Thurber Blvd.

Smithfield, RI 02917

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atwill-conroydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Thank You All For the quick service
C
3 days ago
Attentive service... Dental Hygienist was amazing
The receptionist was able to get me in the same day that I called as I was suffering from extreme pain. My dental hygienist was extremely patient, kind and informative. The dentist was personable and friendly. Overall positive experience!
C
5 days ago
Professional service..very nice staff
Always a good experience.
C
2 weeks ago
Quality Dental Services
I have been a patient here for approximately 6 years, and the staff and dentists are all friendly, polite, helpful, and most of all, on time! I have even had two minor emergencies and was cheerfully squeezed in either the same day or early the next day. No begging required! The office is clean and pleasant. I would say going to the dentist here greatly reduces the stress of dental appointments.
D
2 weeks ago
The entire staff have been welcoming efficient and pleasant to communicate with. Dentists have not been my most favorite people but this practice has totally changed my mind. Extremely glad I was referred to them.
D
3 weeks ago
Dental cleaning and checkup
Cleaning and hygienist were fine. Dentist could use some social etiquette training as he could not be bothered to have a conversation where eye contact is typically the norm. He stood sideways in the doorway with my back to him while I was still sitting in the chair.....as if he couldn’t wait to leave the room. Not my typical experience with Dr. Haggerty or Dr. G. They are friendly and very considerate.
D
4 weeks ago
Great service
I always have a great experience at Atwill Conroy dental. The only thing I was confused about was that they could not accommodate my daughter when she called because she chipped her tooth and had a hole in it. She was told there were no emergency appointments that fit her schedule and will have to wait a week.
P
4 weeks ago
My experience was very good. I was taken on time for my appointment, and was treated very professionally and both Dr Conroy and his assistant were very friendly. Like the reminders of up coming appointments...the whole staff very polite and friendly. I have been going there for a number of years and have never had a bad experience.
E
4 weeks ago
Fast adequate service
Excellent service
K
4 weeks ago
First time visit
This was my first visit here. Dr. Convoy and his staff were absolutely great. I have severe anxiety so I took medicine before going but really didn't need it. They were so nice and the office area and rooms are large and open where you do not feel closed in a small space. Which is perfect for myself and also someone like my husband who is in a wheelchair. They even have a closet where they keep the X-ray machine inside when not in use. I will definitely recommend them to friends and family.