Atwill-Conroy Dental Associates

Dentist

1 Thurber Blvd.

Smithfield, RI 02917

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atwill-conroydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Friendly, courteous and professional
We always have the best experience when we go to Atwill-Conroyz. They treat my son like a king while he’s there
M
6 days ago
Was pleased that they were able to fit me into their busy schedule. I had an unusual dental need that was not text book for sure, but the creative “Can Do” attitude of the team found away to get me fixed up. Would never consider a different team for my dental needs.
D
2 weeks ago
Clean waiting area and friendly staff
Had a good visit was able to check-in with little difficulty. Parking was easy to locate and manage. Flow of the office was a little aqward. Had to use the panoramic machine but they couldnt get it high enough for me to properly stand under the machine and had to half squat while holding position and still the machine bumped me. When rinsing had to get up from chair to use sink multiple times. I have not had these kinds of issues with prior dentist office so I took off a star for that.
G
2 weeks ago
Great service.
Very friendly and no waiting. Took me right away.
L
2 weeks ago
Prompt friendly service
Usually a dental appointment is not enjoyable but at Atwill Conroy they are very friendly and professional. I also love that the wait is minimal and you are on your way in no time.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent All Around
This was my first visit and I was very impressed at how friendly and professional this office was ran.
M
3 weeks ago
Very good experience
Dr. Girgis and the entire staff cater to my cowardice. I'm always made comfortable and I very much appreciate it.
M
3 weeks ago
Incredibly efficient and thoughtful of my child's anxiety. As always, such a pleasant staff.
G
3 weeks ago
Had a great time getting my teeth cleaned very friendly and Courteous.
S
3 weeks ago
Awesome service
I always look forward to seeing Bonnie she is the best ... All the employees are very friendly easy for making appointments at your convenience 5 star ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ All the way