Atwill-Conroy Dental Associates

Dentist

1 Thurber Blvd.

Smithfield, RI 02917

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atwill-conroydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
great with kids
I am consistently impressed with how great the staff is with my kids.
B
1 week ago
I fear the d briar everytime I go. Now I don’t they were all gentle when handling my broken tooth. I love everyone’s chemistry they all work so well together!
R
2 weeks ago
Professional ServiceI
I have been going here for four years and have always had a positive experience with Dr. Conroy and the entire staff. Thanks for being patient with my 65 year old teeth.
C
2 weeks ago
Great Visit
I arrived 15 minutes early and out of there 17 minutes after my scheduled appointment.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent!
I have been a patient for many years and I am always well taken care of. The entire staff is wonderful! I was a bit apprehensive going into my appointment yesterday since I have never had a tooth extraction. But as always, I was made comfortable and everything went very well. I was thrilled to see Dr. Girgis. Since he is usually in the Attleboro office, it has been awhile since he has done any work with my teeth. He had done a lot of work on my teeth over the years and I always highly recommend him to others. Very pleased with my whole experience!!!
A
3 weeks ago
Wonderful service
The hygienists and assistants were great with my 3.5year old. He a thousand questions, and was a little nervous. They were patient and kind and helped him understand. It was a wonderful experience for both of us. So reassuring for me as well, knowing that he wont be traumatized and grow up hating the dentist!
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly office staff. Excellent cleaning experience
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent service with a reasonable time frame and immediate knowledge of what was causing the problem.
I was having a problem with a back lower tooth and I was seen within 6 days and all I needed was a filling refill. Great news great job!
N
3 weeks ago
the staff was great, the dentist did the actual cleaning on my teeth which was fantastic but you had to get out of the chair to rinse your mouth. Maybe if they used the suction tube to clean your mouth but having to get up to go to the sink was horrible
N
3 weeks ago
Extraction
I have been going here for serval years and i always have positive experience and this last time what one as well. Thank You for all you do!