Atwill-Conroy Dental Associates

Dentist

1 Thurber Blvd.

Smithfield, RI 02917

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atwill-conroydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Friendly, professional and quality services
I've been a long time patient and have never had an issue getting in for an emergency or any regular appointments. The evening and Saturday appointments are very convenient. I think that I've seen every provider in the office and have always had great appointments. Dr. Haggerty is my regular and is always great. The front desk personnel are very nice, professional and accommodating. Would recommend this practice to everyone!
J
4 days ago
Awesome
No wait, compassionate, excellent doctors!! Thank you
J
4 days ago
Awesome
No wait, compassionate, excellent doctors!! Thank you
P
6 days ago
Fast and professional service
Quick appointment for an emergency. Solid service with no glitches. High level of service that is rare these days in the healthcare setting.
S
1 week ago
Great team
Everyone is friendly from reception to the dental staff.
N
2 weeks ago
Best accommodating service I have ever had
Great staff, most comfortable work I’ve ever had done with minimum pain or discomfort, got me in early, and exceptional time of work completed.
A
2 weeks ago
They gave hope with dentures. The dr. And staff are great
S
2 weeks ago
Denture repair needed
I stopped in to have my broken denture repaired. I did not have an appointment but the Dr. came right out and checked it and is sending it out for repairs. Everyone was very kind and helpful.
V
3 weeks ago
Excellent and caring staff. Highly recommend. Everyone is polite and professional.
M
3 weeks ago
Great staff
Bringing a 4 year old child to the dentist is never easy, but, my daughter was actually excited because she remembered how easy the first visit was, can't thank the girls for being so amazing and making me little girl comfortable