Atwill-Conroy Dental Associates

Dentist

1 Thurber Blvd.

Smithfield, RI 02917

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atwill-conroydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Friendly, accommodating, professional, knowledgeable
During this pandemic and the "new normal" I was impressed by the work of the receptionists, hygienists, and DMD's in making everyone including the patients feel safe and secure and that all the necessary precautions and cleanliness steps were taken to secure the protection of everyone involved and making the experience feel friendly, comfortable, and safe. I was very happy that the staff was able to look into my TMJ issue and insurance and was willing to determine if I was be able to have an orthotic splint made for my issue.
D
3 weeks ago
Great visit
W
3 weeks ago
Professional competent and friendly.
R
3 weeks ago
Very professional. No pain!
Excellent dentist and staff. A dentist with a sense of humour! Thank goodness. No stress visit. Would recommend to family and friends.
M
1 month ago
Great Service and Care
All of the staff are caring, professional, and go out of their way to ensure that your experience is a great one!
R
1 month ago
There is - No Better Dentist
Dr. Conroy - Is professional, caring and quite simply the best Dentist that I have ever had!
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly as always
Been a patient here for sometime, they always make you feel completely comfortable
D
2 months ago
High quality service, compassion, friendliness
Atwill-Conroy, especially Dr. Haggerty, is extremely knowledgeable, friendly, truly has compassion for his patients, and explains everything and answers questions and makes me feel comfortable. I have no constructive criticism to give. Everything is awesome at Atwill-Conroy! I recommend them to everyone I talk to.
K
2 months ago
Very, very nice. very helpful and informative. Great experience!
C
2 months ago
Professional and caring
The staff is very friendly👍 and Dr. Hagerty is such a kind and caring dentist! My husband, my mom and I have been going there for years. They are always available when there have been Dental emergencies.👍 Highly recommended.