Atwood Family Dental

Dentist

2455 E 11th Street

Odessa, TX 79761

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Professional staff and high quality services
My family is extremely pleased with Dr Atwood and his amazing staff. Dr Atwood's is an incredible dentist. I never feel rushed during the visits. He takes the time to answer all my questions. They have the best dental hygienist, office staff and dental assistants. During the procedures, patients are informed step- by- step, of what to expect, so there are never any surprises. If your looking for a dentist with integrity and one you can trust, visit Dr Atwood's office. You'll be glad you did!
Response from Atwood Family Dental
Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate having you and your family as part of our dental family.
G
3 days ago
Friendly staff
Response from Atwood Family Dental
Thank you!
S
4 days ago
Dr. Atwood explains everything to his patients. Shawna is wonderful! Both are gentle, professional, and take care of their patients. All of the staff are wonderful and remember you.
Response from Atwood Family Dental
Thank you Selena. You have been one of my patients from the beginning and we sure appreciate you!
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service and friendly
I had such a great experience! Had my teeth cleaned by Shawna. She was AMAZING.... very gentle, friendly and professional! Such great customer service...from Donna (receptionist), to Shawna, to Dr. Atwood!
Response from Atwood Family Dental
We are glad it was a great experience. We will continue to do our best to keep it that way! Thank you for choosing our practice.
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional with a personal touch
Had teeth cleaned by shawna. Great job!
Response from Atwood Family Dental
Thanks Jim. We appreciate you.
S
2 weeks ago
Great staff and very efficient, I highly recommend them!
Response from Atwood Family Dental
Thank you, Sylvia!
V
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Great staff and makes sure to answer any questions that you may have.
Response from Atwood Family Dental
Thanks Vanessa!
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly
They are very friendly. They work with my teeth's intense sensitivity.
Response from Atwood Family Dental
Thank you Brittni!
G
4 weeks ago
Great service
Very nice atmosphere
Response from Atwood Family Dental
Great to have you as part of our dental family.
A
1 month ago
Wonderful Experience
The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Made you feel at "home" and at ease throughout the entire experience. Would highly recommend to others.
Response from Atwood Family Dental
Thank you for the kind words and choosing to partner with us in your dental health.