Atwood Family Dental

Dentist

2455 E 11th Street

Odessa, TX 79761

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
7 days ago
GREAT EXPIERNCE
great staff and dr.
Response from Atwood Family Dental
It was great seeing you. Thank you for choosing Atwood Family Dental to team with you in your dental care.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent professional service,
Excellent professional service. Will recommend to everyone.
Response from Atwood Family Dental
Thank you for the kind words and recommending us to others. We really enjoy good patients like you.
D
1 month ago
Great dentist office ... and I don’t like going to the dentist
Atwood dental was a pleasant experience and everything was smooth. I had three appts in two days and it was all great. From my cleaning to my filling, staff and doctor are calm and soothing. They even gave me an estimate for my filling before I left the office the first day. I will be utilizing this office for future visits!
Response from Atwood Family Dental
Thank you for the kinds words. It was a pleasure working with you. Thank you for choosing our office to partner with you in your dental care.
K
1 month ago
Very professional, informative
Very pleased, comfortable with everything, I knew I had several things that needed repair and will be getting everything done. Thank you for a pleasant visit.
Response from Atwood Family Dental
Thank you for the kind words. It was a pleasure seeing you. We appreciate you choosing our office to partner with you in your dental care.
I
2 months ago
I used to hate to go to the dentist not anymore!! Everyone is so friendly and kind:) I would recommend you all to all my friends.😁
Response from Atwood Family Dental
Thank you for this kind review. We sure enjoy having you as one of our patients. We appreciate you choosing Atwood Family Dental.
A
3 months ago
Very professional!
Dr. Atwood and his hygienist saved me from spending hundreds of unnecessary dollars over another offices mis-diagnosis. They are very friendly and definitely more concerned over the patient, rather than trying to money gouge you for everything they can!
Y
3 months ago
very satisfied
very satisfied with the Atwood Family Dental. Thank you.
Response from Atwood Family Dental
Thank you for choosing Atwood Family Dental for your dental care.
O
3 months ago
I thought everyone was very polite and professional.
Response from Atwood Family Dental
Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate you choosing Atwood Family Dental to partner with you in your dental care.
E
4 months ago
High quality service
I have been using Atwood Dental for about 5 years with excellent care.
Response from Atwood Family Dental
Thank you for continuing to choose us to team with you in your dental care.
N
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff.......have been using Iris and Dr. Atwood for years......never been disappointed!
Response from Atwood Family Dental
Thank you for the kind words. We sure appreciate you.