Atwood Family Dental

Dentist

2455 E 11th Street

Odessa, TX 79761

Open Today 8:00AM - 2:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 weeks ago
I used to hate to go to the dentist not anymore!! Everyone is so friendly and kind:) I would recommend you all to all my friends.😁
A
1 month ago
Very professional!
Dr. Atwood and his hygienist saved me from spending hundreds of unnecessary dollars over another offices mis-diagnosis. They are very friendly and definitely more concerned over the patient, rather than trying to money gouge you for everything they can!
Y
1 month ago
very satisfied
very satisfied with the Atwood Family Dental. Thank you.
Response from Atwood Family Dental
Thank you for choosing Atwood Family Dental for your dental care.
O
2 months ago
I thought everyone was very polite and professional.
Response from Atwood Family Dental
Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate you choosing Atwood Family Dental to partner with you in your dental care.
E
2 months ago
High quality service
I have been using Atwood Dental for about 5 years with excellent care.
Response from Atwood Family Dental
Thank you for continuing to choose us to team with you in your dental care.
N
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff.......have been using Iris and Dr. Atwood for years......never been disappointed!
Response from Atwood Family Dental
Thank you for the kind words. We sure appreciate you.
I
3 months ago
Everyone was respectful, professional and friendly
At wood family dental is a good place but not for me it’s really expensive to fix what’s wrong with my teeth but still a nice play to go to
G
3 months ago
Great group of folks!
Dr. Atwood & his staff are friendly & professional. I wouldn’t think about going anywhere else.
Response from Atwood Family Dental
Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate you choosing Atwood Family Dental to team with you in your dental care.
S
3 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff
This was a great experience. Dr. Atwood and his staff were very helpful and friendly. He took the time to explain things to me and put together a treatment plan that worked for me. Highly recommend.
P
4 months ago
Always a Good Experience
Never had a bad experience at Atwood!