Atwood Family Dental

Dentist

2455 E 11th Street

Odessa, TX 79761

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Always a Good Experience
Never had a bad experience at Atwood!
F
1 month ago
Friendly....very helpful and professional
F
1 month ago
Friendly....very helpful and professional
S
1 month ago
Friendly!
Shawna was very friendly, gentle and explained everything as she was going. I look forward to seeing her again!
Response from Atwood Family Dental
Thank you for the positive feedback. We are blessed to have Shawna as part of our team and to have you as our patient.
F
1 month ago
6 month cleaning
Very professional, great job! They found a place that was going to be a problem and set up to fix it.😃
Response from Atwood Family Dental
Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate you choosing our office to team with you in your dental care.
L
1 month ago
Best dental care ever! Dr. Atwood and staff are absolutely the best ( I am having dental problems last 30 years and Dr. Atwood fixed it in 3 years ! ) World class dentistry!!! Larisa
Response from Atwood Family Dental
Thank you for the kind words. It's always a great day when we get to see you in the office.
C
2 months ago
Highly Recommend!!!!
I never had a dentist so GENTLE and so thorough on dental care. Dr. Atwood is VERY nice and the staff is very friendly as well. They are all on top of all your dental needs. The wait is quick and you are in and out with everything done, plus if you are afraid of going to the dentist, this is the place for you. God Bless You All and thank you for your service!
Response from Atwood Family Dental
Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate you choosing our office to team with you in your dental care.
I
2 months ago
Yes I'm very happy with my experience at the Atwood family dentist. Everyone is very friendly and Dr Atwood is awesome.
I
2 months ago
Yes I'm very happy with my experience at the Atwood family dentist. Everyone is very friendly and Dr Atwood is awesome.
I
2 months ago
Yes I'm very happy with my experience at the Atwood family dentist. Everyone is very friendly and Dr Atwood is awesome.
Response from Atwood Family Dental
Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate you choosing our dental office to partner with you in your dental care.