Atwood Family Dental

Dentist

2455 E 11th Street

Odessa, TX 79761

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
I had not been to the dentist in many years. My experience to was very good! Thank you Dr. Atwood and Shauna. I will be back.
Response from Atwood Family Dental
It was a pleasure to meet you today. I'm glad we could make your return to the dentist a positive experience. You helped make our day better too. See you next time!
K
5 days ago
Very professional and very friendly
Everyone was so friendly, and my teeth feel amazing!
Response from Atwood Family Dental
It was great to meet you. You gotta love that freshly cleaned teeth feeling! Thank you for choosing our office. See you next time!
M
4 weeks ago
Professional
Best dentist in town. They are so good with my kids as well.
Response from Atwood Family Dental
I appreciate the kind words. You have great kids. Thank you for choosing our office for your family's dental care.
K
4 weeks ago
Very professional and always polite
Lost and old filling and needed to have checked. Stopped by without an Appt. I know they can’t always adjust the schedule but they got me in right away. I was out in less than an hour fixed better than before. Thank you Dr Atwood and team!
Response from Atwood Family Dental
We're glad we were able to help you out and the timing worked out. Thank you for choosing our office for your dental care.
S
4 weeks ago
Professional opinion on broken wisdom tooth
I had broken the inside of a lower wisdom tooth on a cherry pit. Dr Atwood explain why the tooth should be pulled and referred me to another profession who does just that. Really appreciate the explanation and professionalism of Dr Atwood and his staff!
G
1 month ago
Always professional and prompt service
Arrived about 5 min early was taken right in for my appointment as always I was taken care of quickly and no issues or problems everyone treated me very well and the hygienist was friendly and did a great job.
Response from Atwood Family Dental
Thank you for choosing our office. We love great patients like you.
W
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
Had my teeth cleaned and I stated that I had a sore spot on my gum and she got started with an X-ray to check the tooth. She contacted Dr. Atwood. He inspected and found a small cut on my gum, probably from potatoes chips. He was then called back to look at a tooth. He discussed the treatment on this tooth and concluded no work was needed. I appreciate his discussion with me and our conclusion for the tooth. Thank you Dr. Atwood
Response from Atwood Family Dental
Thank you for choosing us to team with you in your dental care. We appreciate you.
D
1 month ago
The staff was friendly and I did not have to wait very long in the waiting room. The doctor was very clear as to what I needed and gave me a few options. The hygienist did a great job and she was very friendly as well. Overall, a really good experience.
Response from Atwood Family Dental
Thank you for choosing our office to help you with your dental care. We appreciate nice patients like you.
D
1 month ago
The staff was friendly and I did not have to wait very long in the waiting room. The doctor was very clear as to what I needed and gave me a few options. The hygienist did a great job and she was very friendly as well. Overall, a really good experience.
C
1 month ago
Totally Professional, friendly, expert service!
This is an excellent practice/Dentist/Dental team. I LOVE to have my teeth cleaned; it makes them so smooth and fresh!
Response from Atwood Family Dental
Thank you for choosing us! We look forward to seeing you again next time.