Atwood Family Dental

Dentist

2455 E 11th Street

Odessa, TX 79761

Open Today 8:00AM - 2:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Really nice experience.
I found this place on google. Staff was nice. I was greeted by staff as soon as i arrived. Facility is very clean. The dental hygienist, Shawna was very professional And wait time was minimum.
C
2 weeks ago
Great team to work with!!
My family had a great experience at this office. Dr. Atwood was thorough and explained everything, very well. They worked with me and my husband, as I and 3 of our children all had appts at the same time. They checked in with me about each child and also were very patient with us as we worked out a dental insurance situation. I have already recommended 2 of my co-workers to visit Atwood Dental. We are very happy we found an office that can take care of our whole family’s dental needs, including orthodontics.
Response from Atwood Family Dental
It was great meeting your family. We appreciate the kind review and you referring your friends. Thank you for choosing our office to partner with you and your family in your dental care.
B
4 weeks ago
First visit
I am pleased with my choice of Atwood. I had an exam and consult. Everyone was pleasant and I felt that my issues mattered. Dr. is wonderful. Can leave further review as work gets done.
Response from Atwood Family Dental
Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate you choosing our office to partner with you in your dental care.
R
1 month ago
Super friendly and quick
Super friendly staff!
Response from Atwood Family Dental
Thank you for choosing our office to partner with you in your dental care.
M
1 month ago
I would recommend.
Response from Atwood Family Dental
Thank you. We appreciate you choosing our office and will take good care of any friends you send our way.
M
2 months ago
Very Professional and Top Quality
Always very informative and professional, very fast service, Thanks
Response from Atwood Family Dental
Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate you choosing us to team with you in your dental care.
L
3 months ago
Amazing staff. Came in for a cleaning and already feel better and clean.
Response from Atwood Family Dental
Thank you for sharing your positive experience. We love our staff too!
S
3 months ago
I have always been pleased with the services that I have received.
D
3 months ago
Excellent
Love my dentist and staff! Great group of people! Always given the best advice for my complicated dental needs.
G
3 months ago
Dr. Fandel / Dr. Atwood ... thank you guys!
First off, thank you Dr. Atwood for being persistent. You have has been advising me for months to schedule this extraction. I have always been told to hang on to my teeth but after two root canals & numerous flare ups we agreed this was the best route to take. Dr. Fandel, I won't lie I was leery about the procedure. Then you walk out in the waiting room & introduce yourself. I was immediately impressed as I have never encountered this with a physician. Your rapport & care was excellent. I was not looking forward to Saturday but you couldn't have made it easier. It was a pleasure meeting you.
Response from Atwood Family Dental
Thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Atwood Family Dental in teaming with you in your dental care.