Atwood Family Dental

Dentist

2455 E 11th Street

Odessa, TX 79761

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly. Great service and very helpful.
Response from Atwood Family Dental
It was great to see you again. Thank you for the kind words.
R
4 weeks ago
Very professional excellent
Excellent work The nurse was simply the best She made me feel comfortable and welcome Very polite and assertive Her work was outstanding
R
4 weeks ago
Very professional excellent
Excellent work The nurse was simply the best She made me feel comfortable and welcome Very polite and assertive Her work was outstanding
Response from Atwood Family Dental
Thank you for the review. We appreciate you choosing Atwood Family Dental for your dental care.
B
1 month ago
Excellent care
Shawna is patient and gentle while cleaning my teeth. Dr.Atwood is professional and caring.
Response from Atwood Family Dental
Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate you choosing our office to team with you in your dental care.
B
1 month ago
I have found my dentist!
2nd visit-was highly impressed after 1st time..now I know I will continue with Atwood dental! Appt. to have 3 cavities fixed-a 4th was discovered and taken care of at same time. Still have work to be done (implants) that takes time to prepare jaw. I am very pleased with the service and "crew" at Atwood and will see them for regular checks and any dental issues. I sure hope if you need dental services you go see Dr. Atwood
Response from Atwood Family Dental
Thank you so much for the kind words. We are glad you found us too! We appreciate wonderful patients like you.
C
2 months ago
Professional
Loved that there was not a long wait time. The staff is very professional, thorough and did a wonderful job without trying to make me pay for more or pressuring me into further dental work. Also loved that they played Christian Music while I sat and had my teeth cleaned. Highly Recommend!
Response from Atwood Family Dental
We appreciate you choosing our office to team with you in your dental care. We look forward to seeing you again.
J
2 months ago
Friendly
5-10 wait is all before being called back. My cleaning was great. Shauna is friendly, careful and is always making sure I am doing ok. Thank you! See you in 6 months.
Response from Atwood Family Dental
Thank you for choosing our office to partner with you in your dental care. We look forward to seeing you again.
H
2 months ago
Very informative on what to expect
M
2 months ago
Really nice experience.
I found this place on google. Staff was nice. I was greeted by staff as soon as i arrived. Facility is very clean. The dental hygienist, Shawna was very professional And wait time was minimum.
C
3 months ago
Great team to work with!!
My family had a great experience at this office. Dr. Atwood was thorough and explained everything, very well. They worked with me and my husband, as I and 3 of our children all had appts at the same time. They checked in with me about each child and also were very patient with us as we worked out a dental insurance situation. I have already recommended 2 of my co-workers to visit Atwood Dental. We are very happy we found an office that can take care of our whole family’s dental needs, including orthodontics.
Response from Atwood Family Dental
It was great meeting your family. We appreciate the kind review and you referring your friends. Thank you for choosing our office to partner with you and your family in your dental care.