Atwood Family Dental

Dentist

2455 E 11th Street

Odessa, TX 79761

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Great Service
Always on time! Friendly staff!
P
7 days ago
Always Great
Iris always does a great job. She's quick but thorough.
Response from Atwood Family Dental
I love getting my teeth cleaned by Iris too. Thank you for choosing our office for your dental care.
B
1 week ago
Teeth extractions
I had two teeth extracted on Saturday afternoon with numbing shots. Dr was very professional and very patient with the process. He was very concerned with my comfort. The staff was very friendly and professional. I would go back.
Response from Atwood Family Dental
I'm glad all went well for you. Thank you for sharing your feedback.
B
1 week ago
I highly recommend Atwood family dental
Had two teeth extracted today and only used the local numbing and was in and out in not time and had no pain. My appointment couldn’t have went any better.
Response from Atwood Family Dental
I'm glad all went well. Thank you for sharing.
B
1 week ago
This was my second visit with Atwood Dental. They were on time, pleasant, & went right to work. Appointment was texted to me & reminder sent as well very helpful.
Response from Atwood Family Dental
Thank you for the kind words. We know your time is valuable and will continue to do our best to be punctual. Thank you for choosing our office for your dental care.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Atwood is very personal and professional. He has seen me on late notice at times and even seen a few of my friends who could not get into their regular dentist on short notice as well. I appreciate what he does for me and my family. Great Dentist with a great staff!
Response from Atwood Family Dental
Thank you sir. We appreciate you choosing our office.
J
3 weeks ago
Staff is always friendly . Iris is a wonderful hygienist and Dr is very kind. I look forward to continue my dental care at Atwood.
Response from Atwood Family Dental
Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate you choosing us to partner with you in your dental care.
K
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional atmosphere, and people
I had a front tooth that had been broke off, walked in the office at 9:50 A.M. with Xray paper work and procedure I walked out at 11:15 A.M. I was very impressed at how fast and professional this experience was. Would recommend this dentist to anyone.
Response from Atwood Family Dental
It was a pleasure today, sir. Thank you for the kind words and for choosing us.
M
4 weeks ago
Quick, Friendly, Very Professional
Atwood staff are second to none. Will work with you to get you in and are always professional. Dr. Atwood works quickly, quietly, and doesn't leave you with "stuff" in your mouth to answer a phone, etc. Best dental treatment in Odessa!
Response from Atwood Family Dental
Thank you for the kind words. We love great patients like you! Thank you for choosing our office to team with you in your dental care.
B
1 month ago
Very friendly staff! Was able to answer all questions I had and have started my road to a whiter, happier smile
Response from Atwood Family Dental
We are glad we were able to answer your questions. Thank you for choosing us to assist you in your dental care and "whiter, happier smile". We appreciate you.