Atwood Family Dental

Dentist

2455 E 11th Street

Odessa, TX 79761

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Shawna Foust is the best dental hygienist. She did a wonderful cleaning for me & my grandson. This was our first visit & we’re very happy that Dr Lewis referred us to you!
Response from Atwood Family Dental
It was a pleasure having you two in our office. We look forward to working with you in your ongoing dental health. Thank you for choosing us as your partners in your dental care.
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional , great staff
Response from Atwood Family Dental
Thank you. Our staff takes pride in their service.
L
3 weeks ago
Extremely kind and professional staff
Took my 7 year old in and he is self conscious about his teeth . They made him feel extremely comfortable and were extremely polite and professional. From Kelsey (hope I spelled it right ) to Iris to Dr. Atwood himself. They even went a step beyond and took the time to refer us to a pediatric dentist (whereas most may have you seek out your own & do it yourself). Highly recommend !
Response from Atwood Family Dental
Thank you for the kind words. We loved meeting you two yesterday. We look forward to working with you.
B
3 weeks ago
Awesome team
I had a great experience at Atwood Dental. I was in and out in a jiffy and the staff was awesome! Definitely recommend this team!
Response from Atwood Family Dental
We had a great experience with you too! We always love having great people like you in our practice.
Y
1 month ago
I went in to talk about an inplant. They were very nice, and they also gave me some opinion on other thing that I pointed out on my paperwork. Didn't pressure me about it just gave their opinion but said it was up to me if i wanted to proceed with anything. My husband goes to them for his cleaning and anything he needs, he likes them al..l
Response from Atwood Family Dental
We love working with you and your husband. Thank you for being part of our practice.
L
1 month ago
Dr. Atwood and his staff provide top of the line world class dental services. His clinic has most modern equipment and services always on time with no delays or waiting time. I had my dental problems addressed in former USSR Ukraine Kiev, Michigan State University , Knoxville TN, Philadelphia PA and by far Dr. Atwood is absolutely The Very Best Dentist who changed my smile and made my dream of having perfect teeth COME TRUE ( at very reasonable price) I truly recommend Dr. Atwood’s services to you !
Response from Atwood Family Dental
Thank you for the kind words and for being such a wonderful patient. We always look forward to seeing you.
A
2 months ago
Awesome experience
I had not been to the dentist in several years . The dentist is not my favorite place to be. Dr. Atwood explained to me me that many of my teeth needed work. I was getting married in a couple of weeks and wanted to have a nice smile. Dr. Atwood was so gentle and kind. I was very comfortable and everything was pain free! Kelci is a wonderful assistant and made sure I was comfortable , even provided me a blanket to snuggle under. I was very happy to have the dental work done before the wedding and had a beautiful smile for wedding pictures. I am very pleased with the care that was given and I would highly recommend Atwood Family Dental to all my friends Amanda F
Response from Atwood Family Dental
Thank you for the kind words and congratulations again on your big day! Merry Christmas and keep smiling!!!
S
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly
I think we all know that going to the dentist is not our favorite thing to do, I felt at ease with all of the staff and everyone was very courteous
Response from Atwood Family Dental
I'm glad we could help make it a positive experience for you. Thank you for choosing Atwood Family Dental.
S
2 months ago
I have always been pleased with the services that I have received. The staff is very nice and helpful.
Response from Atwood Family Dental
Thank you for the kind words and for choosing our office for your dental care.
J
3 months ago
Awesome service
I love going to my appointments, my teeth always feel so clean afterwards, all the staff are so nice..
Response from Atwood Family Dental
Thank you for the kind words.