Atwood Family Dental

Dentist

2455 E 11th Street

Odessa, TX 79761

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
High quality, very professional AND FRIENDLY service
Just had my 6 month check-up and cleaning. Right on time, very thorough, friendly and professional! I had chipped a tooth, previously, and Dr Atwood got me in the next day, on time and the "repair" is a perfect match!
Response from Atwood Family Dental
Thank you for the kind words. We will keep doing our best to value your time and meet your expectations. Thank you for choosing us to team with you in your dental care.
W
3 days ago
Wonderful staff
Response from Atwood Family Dental
We think so too! Thank you for choosing our office to partner with you in your dental care.
J
3 days ago
Awesome ppl and place
Awesome place love going here n getting things done right the first time
Response from Atwood Family Dental
We appreciate you choosing us. Thank you for the kind words.
C
4 weeks ago
Such friendly and awesome staff!
My kids absolutely love Mrs. shawna! And Dr. Atwood always makes sure the kids feel comfortable and exains to us everything so we don't feel so overwhelmed when making treatment decisions.
Response from Atwood Family Dental
We love great families like yours as part of our dental practice. I hope your kids enjoy the summer break.
Y
4 weeks ago
Quality Service - Shawna Foust
Every 6 months I am into the dentist to see the Hygienist. I have always received excellent service from Shawna. She is very polite and always asking me about my comfort level. Shawna, always gives me an over view about my oral care of my teeth and gums. Dr. Atwood comes into the room to check for cavities or any problems with my teeth. However, most of the time is spent with a GOOD hygienist. Thank you Shawna! See ya'll in 6 months.
Response from Atwood Family Dental
We are blessed to have Shawna as part of our team and thank you for your kind words regarding her care. Thank you for choosing us as your dental home.
R
1 month ago
Great service. Very friendly!
Response from Atwood Family Dental
Thank you for the kinds words. We will continue to do our best in working with you in your dental care.
J
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and very kind
Had a check up and cleaning and have never felt so welcomed and comfortable like they made me feel. The front desk was great and Shawna Foust was very nice and had a great touch. Dr. Atwood was very friendly and professional. Definitely aren't going to go anywhere else and will recommend to anyone that ask me about dental.
Response from Atwood Family Dental
Thank you for choosing us to team up with you in your dental care.
M
1 month ago
A+
Dr. Atwood and staff are always so friendly, helpful, kind, and courteous. The atmosphere certainly doesn’t feel like you are at the dentist. We have had cleanings, extractions, fillings, and braces and I have not one complaint. From the front desk to the hygienists to Dr. Atwood, they are all top notch!
Response from Atwood Family Dental
Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your family choosing us as your partners in your dental care.
D
1 month ago
Kind
Loving gentle kindness
Response from Atwood Family Dental
Thank you for those kind words.
P
2 months ago
high quality service and made you feel important
Everyone in the office were friendly and put you at ease. I felt like I got very excellent care.
Response from Atwood Family Dental
It was great to meet you today. Thank you for choosing our office to partner with you in your dental care.