Atwood Family Dental

Dentist

2455 E 11th Street

Odessa, TX 79761

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Very Professional and Top Quality
Always very informative and professional, very fast service, Thanks
L
4 weeks ago
Amazing staff. Came in for a cleaning and already feel better and clean.
Response from Atwood Family Dental
Thank you for sharing your positive experience. We love our staff too!
S
1 month ago
I have always been pleased with the services that I have received.
D
1 month ago
Excellent
Love my dentist and staff! Great group of people! Always given the best advice for my complicated dental needs.
G
1 month ago
Dr. Fandel / Dr. Atwood ... thank you guys!
First off, thank you Dr. Atwood for being persistent. You have has been advising me for months to schedule this extraction. I have always been told to hang on to my teeth but after two root canals & numerous flare ups we agreed this was the best route to take. Dr. Fandel, I won't lie I was leery about the procedure. Then you walk out in the waiting room & introduce yourself. I was immediately impressed as I have never encountered this with a physician. Your rapport & care was excellent. I was not looking forward to Saturday but you couldn't have made it easier. It was a pleasure meeting you.
Response from Atwood Family Dental
Thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Atwood Family Dental in teaming with you in your dental care.
C
1 month ago
Same Day Service!!!
Had serious tooth pain start on Monday. Thought I could power through it with Tylenol and Ibuprofen, but come Tuesday, I decided to call Atwood Clinic. They were able to get me in the same day and get me started on a treatment plan and resolution to my pain. Highly recommend them!
M
2 months ago
Best Dental Practice in Odessa
Great dental services! Dr. Atwood is very calm, thorough, and explains what he’s doing as he goes along. His technicians are second to none. Very comfortable in returning for any and all procedures.
Response from Atwood Family Dental
Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate you choosing us to partner with you in your dental care.
A
2 months ago
Great experience definitely would recommend!
Response from Atwood Family Dental
Thank you for choosing our office.
M
3 months ago
Very professional and gentle
Just had an appt for a cleaning and had a boil on my lip on the right side of lip. Shauna is the best very gentle and had a lot of patience with me she will be the only one I make appts with from now on. Thank you Shauna your the best.
Response from Atwood Family Dental
Thank you for choosing our office to team with you in your dental care. We love Shawna too!
Y
3 months ago
We like Atwood Dental. Very good service.
Response from Atwood Family Dental
We appreciate you choosing Atwood Family Dental for your dental care.