Atwood Family Dental

Dentist

2455 E 11th Street

Odessa, TX 79761

Open Today 8:00AM - 2:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Great experience definitely would recommend!
Response from Atwood Family Dental
Thank you for choosing our office.
M
1 month ago
Very professional and gentle
Just had an appt for a cleaning and had a boil on my lip on the right side of lip. Shauna is the best very gentle and had a lot of patience with me she will be the only one I make appts with from now on. Thank you Shauna your the best.
Response from Atwood Family Dental
Thank you for choosing our office to team with you in your dental care. We love Shawna too!
Y
1 month ago
We like Atwood Dental. Very good service.
Response from Atwood Family Dental
We appreciate you choosing Atwood Family Dental for your dental care.
P
1 month ago
Very happy with Atwood Dental
Our family loves Atwood Dental. They always bring you in at your appointment time and see you promptly. Dr. Atwood is so gentle, kind, and professional as is Shauna. The office staff works with our insurance and there are never any surprises with charges. We are so happy we found Dr. Atwood and Shauna.
Response from Atwood Family Dental
We are glad you found us too! We love great people like you and your family. Thank you for choosing our office to work with you on your dental care.
M
1 month ago
Excellent
I had a dental emergency and did not have a dentist in this area. Atwood welcomed me in immediately and took care of my problem. They were all friendly and respectful. I will be recommending them to all my friends.
Response from Atwood Family Dental
We are glad we were able to help. Thank you for the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again and meeting your friends.
A
2 months ago
Shauna was very gentle and professional.
Response from Atwood Family Dental
Shawna is great. Thank you for choosing our office for your dental care.
J
2 months ago
So glad that Dr Kenneth Lewis referred me to Atwood Dental. Shauna does an excellent job and she is sweet & kind!
Response from Atwood Family Dental
We are glad as well. Thank you for the kind words and for choosing Atwood Family Dental to partner with you in your dental care.
J
2 months ago
I had not been to the dentist in many years. My experience to was very good! Thank you Dr. Atwood and Shauna. I will be back.
Response from Atwood Family Dental
It was a pleasure to meet you today. I'm glad we could make your return to the dentist a positive experience. You helped make our day better too. See you next time!
K
2 months ago
Very professional and very friendly
Everyone was so friendly, and my teeth feel amazing!
Response from Atwood Family Dental
It was great to meet you. You gotta love that freshly cleaned teeth feeling! Thank you for choosing our office. See you next time!
M
3 months ago
Professional
Best dentist in town. They are so good with my kids as well.
Response from Atwood Family Dental
I appreciate the kind words. You have great kids. Thank you for choosing our office for your family's dental care.