Atwood Family Dental

Dentist

2455 E 11th Street

Odessa, TX 79761

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
8 months ago
Best dental care ever! Dr. Atwood and staff are absolutely the best ( I am having dental problems last 30 years and Dr. Atwood fixed it in 3 years ! ) World class dentistry!!! Larisa
Response from Atwood Family Dental
Thank you for the kind words. It's always a great day when we get to see you in the office.
C
8 months ago
Highly Recommend!!!!
I never had a dentist so GENTLE and so thorough on dental care. Dr. Atwood is VERY nice and the staff is very friendly as well. They are all on top of all your dental needs. The wait is quick and you are in and out with everything done, plus if you are afraid of going to the dentist, this is the place for you. God Bless You All and thank you for your service!
Response from Atwood Family Dental
Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate you choosing our office to team with you in your dental care.
I
8 months ago
Yes I'm very happy with my experience at the Atwood family dentist. Everyone is very friendly and Dr Atwood is awesome.
I
8 months ago
Yes I'm very happy with my experience at the Atwood family dentist. Everyone is very friendly and Dr Atwood is awesome.
I
8 months ago
Yes I'm very happy with my experience at the Atwood family dentist. Everyone is very friendly and Dr Atwood is awesome.
Response from Atwood Family Dental
Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate you choosing our dental office to partner with you in your dental care.
C
9 months ago
Best Staff in the Basin
Both of my daughters had their 6 month check up. The staff and the Doctor himself always make it a point to make my girls feel comfortable and happy. Shawna is always a blessing to sit with for their cleaning.
Response from Atwood Family Dental
We enjoyed seeing you and your girls again. Thank you for choosing our office to team with you in your family's dental care.
T
9 months ago
Very little waiting! X-ray done and doctor checked my teeth. Iris cleaned my teeth . Everyone was extremely helpful. I will recommend anyone to your office.
Response from Atwood Family Dental
We always enjoy seeing you. Thank you for choosing our office to partner with you in your dental care.
C
9 months ago
Quality service
The dental assistant was very thorough and did a great job. There wasn’t much of a wait and I was in and out in less than an hour.
Response from Atwood Family Dental
Thank you for the positive feedback and for choosing Atwood Family Dental to partner with you in your dental care.
R
9 months ago
Friendly and professional
I recommend this dentist office they are quick and do great work!
Response from Atwood Family Dental
We appreciate you choosing to team with us in your dental care. Thank you.
J
10 months ago
Professional and welcoming atmosphere.
I was very impressed with the welcoming atmosphere. The office staff were helpful when I had questions about the ipad registration process. I was asked about why I wanted only a prophylaxis but didn't try to convince me that I needed more at this time. Dr. Atwood was very welcoming and professional. His examination was short, but he agreed that I didn't need anything more at this time. Shawna Foust is very gentle with her procedure. I was extremely pleased with how gentle she is and that I didn't leave with irritated gums! I didn't hesitate to make another appointment with her for 6 months. I am very pleased with my experience in this office. I would definitely recommend Atwood Family Dental to anyone who is looking for services! Judy Wagoner
Response from Atwood Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review. It was a pleasure to meet you. We appreciate you choosing Atwood Family Dental to team with you for your dental care.