Au Sable Dental Center

Dentist

30 North Main St.

Au Sable Forks, NY 12912

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ausabledentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Emergency root canal
Wonderful place, they got me in extremely quick ! Painless procedure and I am not great with dentists but they were truly wonderful !!!! A+
M
3 days ago
Excellent service
As always excellent care.
S
3 weeks ago
Quick appointment.. .. office staff are friendly. Professional, accommodating, pleasant, and understanding. Dr. Sarandev takes his time to explain.. assess, and is the most gentle dentist I've ever been to . Thank you
T
4 weeks ago
The BEST caring staff and treatment available
At 55 yrs old I have had 3 long term dentist offices and I’ve used 3 others for only a couple of years. I have also been once only to 2 as I was looking for a new dentist. Lastly, I have also gone to 3 others once only for emergencies. George and his “inherited” staff have taken over this location from the long respected and loved prior dentists and brought the latest tech, and a few new great staff members and turned this office into a true gem of the northern NY region. Their being personable, caring, extremely competent and always practicing the adage “done right - done once“ has established Ausable Dental as the best small town / local atmosphere while providing outstanding dental work for us ,His patients. All of those words above couldn’t express my satisfaction nor my familes as we are looking to remain with George for many years. And with his also providing hours in Lake Placid on Friday’s he is always available l.
M
4 weeks ago
Great and friendly staff 👍👍
They are close and convenient proximity to my home, they have a great group of people that all no what they are doing to get you the best dental experience possible!!
M
4 weeks ago
Awesome!
Ausable dental was able to see me the morning I called. I had been in pain and they did xrays and immediately found the problem!
F
1 month ago
Great place to be a Dental Patient.
M
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and great service.
I have gone to Ausable Dental for several years. I have found them technically up to the minute, the service is great and the staff friendly and accommodating.
K
1 month ago
High. Quality service
Great service ,Friendly staff
R
2 months ago
Awesome Dental Care
I'm the biggest whimp a dentist has ever seen. They take care of my dental needs (dentally speaking I'm needy) with care and compassion. Doc Sarandev and his entire staff are awesome. They make me laugh every time.