Au Sable Dental Center

Dentist

30 North Main St.

Au Sable Forks, NY 12912

Open Today By Appointment

ausabledentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
Was leaving the country the day my tooth broke
They were sympathetic and fit me in. Good practice. Thank you
C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful staff/ Wonderful results
All the staff are so friendly and accommodating. My procedure took a little longer than planned but everyone was so accommodating and professional. Dr. Sarandev is very particular about the quality of his work and I am thrilled with the results. I was recommended to Ausable Dental by a friend and I will surely recommend them to others.
S
1 month ago
High quality service
I called and they gave me an emergency appointment. I expected to wait a long time. I was seen almost immediately even though they were extremely busy. Everyone is very nice and courteous. I was amazed watching the doctor and his staff manage the number of patients they had. A++++ service. I have to have a root canal but Iā€™m not dreading having to go back there
S
1 month ago
On time, professional great service!šŸ˜ƒ
Thanks for a great cleaning!
S
1 month ago
Dental challenge
Went in for tooth extraction, Dr went above and beyond and was not completely successful. He decided it was time to stop due to amount of Novocain I had received. He took my health in consideration over the the tooth. Bottom line he is very professional.
J
1 month ago
Exactly what I wanted
Dr. Sarandev really listens to his patients. Love this guy-- so professional, caring and most importantly, he is excellent at what he does. The office staff is welcoming and knowledgeable. They all make going to the dentist a positive experience.
A
1 month ago
Great with kids
My daughter went for her first filling today! All of the staff made her feel comfortable. Thank you for the great care!
L
1 month ago
A great experience every visit. No waiting time. Gentle cleaning , knowledgeable, pleasant
T
1 month ago
Great service
I would recommend this place to anyone I know ....very good with kids
V
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Both Dr. Sarandev and his staff put me at ease and that is not an easy task for a root canal