Au Sable Dental Center

Dentist

30 North Main St.

Au Sable Forks, NY 12912

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ausabledentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 hours ago
Mr
reasonable cost, no waiting, great service
H
1 week ago
I'm grateful that Ausable Dental was willing to see patients from another provider, who is currently closed, for emergency treatment. I was seen the day after I called.
F
1 week ago
Great customer service from beginning to end
I am very grateful for Dr. Sarandev and the staff at Ausable Dental Center. They were very polite and understanding and got me in quick!! Dr. Sarandev listened to my complaint about a tooth that has been bothering me on and off for a long time and took care of the issue! I’m so pleased!
C
3 weeks ago
Dr George is the best
Dr. George is the best. Thank you for taking such great care of my kids teeth. Fantastic staff well. We will use you as our familys dentis!!!!!
E
3 weeks ago
Calming staff and gentle care put nerves at ease
I've never enjoyed going to the dentist. I really wasn't thrilled that I would be getting a root canal either. I was expecting drilling and crunching and grinding sounds with a good amount of pain but what I got: gentle, cautious, professional care instantly putting my nerves to rest. Dr. George and his team have been so great so far and I am looking forward to continuing my dental health with them.
G
3 weeks ago
Tooth broke off...making his job harder.. He did a good job..
E
4 weeks ago
Great Service
Dental Cleaning was awesome
K
1 month ago
High quality service, professional staff, very friendly
By far my favorite dentist I've been to! I'm not a fan of going to the dentist, but everyone made me feel very comfortable. I had a tooth taken out - very quick and painless! Thank you everyone at Ausable for your great teamwork! I will be back for sure.
R
1 month ago
High quality
Wonderful experience Well taken care of Quality care given Friendly atmosphere
J
1 month ago
So friendly, accommodating, Very professional . Makes people feel very confortable.
I absolutely dislike dentists, however, this place has made me less scared and very comfortable. Will continue to come here as long as Im around..