Au Sable Dental Center

Dentist

30 North Main St.

Au Sable Forks, NY 12912

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ausabledentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
First root canal
I would have absolutely given 5 stars If it weren’t for the wait. My appointment was at 1:30 and I didn’t see the doctor until about 3:20pm. However, I can’t say enough about the staff and my procedure. It was my first root canal and I was pleasantly surprised! I had no pain and even 24 hours after have not taken any medicine for pain. The staff was very friendly and extremely apologetic for the unusual wait.
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly and understanding
Amazing care, friendly and helpful!
C
2 weeks ago
Great customer service
The Ausable Dental Center is the best dental office we have been to in years. All three staff are very knowledgeable and helpful. Highly recommend.
B
4 weeks ago
Crown repair
I was flossing and my old crown (not done by Ausable) came out. The office was packed but they found time to get me in and fixed up. I travel over 2 hrs to come to this office. Why???? Because they're the best. Thank you..
J
4 weeks ago
Warm and inviting
Never thought I’d love going to the dentist!
B
1 month ago
Dental office beyond compare
Great experience every time we go. Best dental team ever! They know their business and they are very affordable, my teeth always feel super after a visit to Ausable dental. They also have the nicest staff in the north country!
R
2 months ago
Every time I have been to Au Sable dental my experience nothing but the best. All staff are always professional and kind. The dentist is great, he is always very kind to me and assists me in any way possible since I am disabled and that means more than he knows. 5 stars, outstanding! Sincerely, Richard C. Batcher
V
2 months ago
Nice and Efficient
Everyone was very nice, office seems very efficient. Worth the drive!
A
2 months ago
No wait time! Professional and kind! Glad I made the switch to this office!
B
2 months ago
Friendly, attentive, thorough
I recently switched to Ausable Dental Center and am very pleased. Everyone there is extremely friendly, my cleanings have been thorough, my hygienists is always friendly and consider. I love the small office feel. Highly recommended!