Au Sable Dental Center

Dentist

30 North Main St.

Au Sable Forks, NY 12912

Open Today By Appointment

ausabledentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Accommodating
I am from out of state on vacation. I called with a very severe tooth issue that occurred while very far from home. That very morning they were able to fit me in. The staff was extremely nice and helpful. Thanks for your help!!!!
F
2 weeks ago
Great place to have dental work done.
As a 30 year patient at Ausable Dental Center I can give nothing but a 5 Star rating. From the receptionist Kathy, Office Manager Melissa, Dental Hygienist Debbie, Dental Assistants Amanda and Lynn, and the Dentist Dr. Sarandev, they are all truly professional, and friendly in performing their services. I often recommend Ausable Dental to my friends and others looking for a good dental service.
P
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Erin cleaned my teeth. She was gentle but thorough.
J
3 weeks ago
Amazing
Absolute Joy
P
1 month ago
Amazing, a lot of work done in less than 90 minutes!
Dr. Sarandev was not in this week, his very competent sister, a dentist as well, did a remarkable job, in his absence!! Everyone involved in this practice, hygienists, technicians, assistants and the efficient and friendly office staff are able to deal with so many of us with deep seeded fear!! 5 stars!!!!!
B
1 month ago
I travel 2 hrs
We think this office is the best We travel two hours to get there. Nice atmosphere and staff
E
1 month ago
Professional
Thank You for fitting me in yesterday. It is very much appreciated. Your office is always filled with fun caring staff. Dr. Sarandev is a very caring man.
R
2 months ago
Overall extremely pleased!!
My cleaning was great!! Staff is always nice!! I would recommend Ausable Dental to everyone!!
W
2 months ago
Awesome cleaning!!!
The cleaning I received today was amazing! The staff is so pleasant!! I would recommend Ausable Dental to anyone!!!
L
2 months ago
Very pleased
The front desk was very accommodating when I had been referred to them. They were able to get me in, within a week. Everyone was caring and friendly.