Au Sable Dental Center

Dentist

30 North Main St.

Au Sable Forks, NY 12912

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ausabledentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Very pleased
The front desk was very accommodating when I had been referred to them. They were able to get me in, within a week. Everyone was caring and friendly.
K
2 weeks ago
Kind. Professional. Caring.
The Dr. Is so caring and his personality is amazing.
D
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Thia is a great office! Dr. Sarandev and staff provided exceptional service! They got me in quickly and answered all my questions. I am recommending this office to everyone! A special thank you to Kathy, Lynn, and Dr. Sarandev, for fitting me into their busy schedule. They truly care about their patient's!
A
3 weeks ago
Quality, friendly, professional service
Dr.Sarandev and the entire staff have all help me tremendously. The team gets me in and out in a timely fashion and genuinely care about their patients. With every appointment, everyone is ready to answer any questions, and they are very professional. I have highly recommended this office to numerous people. The equipment is clean, well maintained and top of the line. Excellent personable service!
R
1 month ago
Super place........
T
2 months ago
Great experience
The office has been great with getting me in, and taking care of my dental issues. The staff is great, and very personable.
M
2 months ago
Excellent dental care.
I have recommended Dr. Sarandev and his team several times to both friends and family. This is a very professional and caring group. The women at the front desk are friendly and always very accommodating. My appointments start on time. Emily was my hygienist today and, as before, she was very thorough and careful while also being gentle and thoughtful. Dr. Sarandev has done several procedures during earlier visits. My experiences with him have all been excellent. I like him very much. He is welcoming and kind and is good at explaining and answering questions. I appreciate the equipment at the office seems to be 'state of the art' and that the premises are clean and cheerful. My husband and granddaughter and daughter have all now transferred to Dr. Sarandev's office.
P
2 months ago
quick
I went in because I feel that there is something wrong with my teeth, which I cannot pinpoint. It's not just a cavity, nor is it just sensitivity. Staff and doctor were very friendly, quick and gentle, which I think is why they are getting such good reviews. They are removing all of the unpleasantness of the dentist. However, part of the unpleasant--ness of the dentist is the hook they use for the check up. I have been to numerous dentist and I don't feel that my checkup was very thorough at all. Usually they take the hook and check all of the sides and crevices of my teeth but this dentist only ran across the chewing part of my teeth. I had emphasized how worried I was about my teeth, because I wanted a thorough exam. I had a cavity filled very quickly for an extra hundred and was on my way.
T
3 months ago
I was recommended by a co-worker to this practice. It's a little bit of a ride , because I live in Plattsburgh. But, I was pleasantly surprised. The staff is very friendly. I have had bad experiences with dentist's my whole life, but now I have hope, lol. I just had a crown done. What a difference from previous dental work I've had done. The staff and Dr are personable, compassionate and professional. The procedure went well! I look forward to my future dental appointments. My boyfriend came with me. He was impressed as well and plans on going there in the near future. Thank you!!
M
3 months ago
Great service😊 best staff ever !!
Positive experience recommended to all!πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸ‘