Au Sable Dental Center

Dentist

30 North Main St.

Au Sable Forks, NY 12912

Open Today By Appointment

ausabledentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Very friendly, relaxed, professional care
Thank you to Dr Sarandev and his wonderful, friendly staff for making "going to the dentist" a great experience. 🙂
M
3 days ago
High quality, professional and friendly service!
I called Au Sable Dental and was able to get in the next day for a cleaning! It only took a half hour of pain free cleaning and polishing! It had been over 2 years since I had them done. My previous dentist went to computer xrays, and I couldn’t do them. My gag reflex didn’t allow it. Au Sable Dental works with you, and make you feel welcome from the moment you walk in the door!
M
1 week ago
Crown for tooth
As always, I was given an appointment in a very timely manner. I love that the crown was made in the office and the tooth prepared in a short amount of time. The service is amazing and Dr Sarandev and his staff are absolutely marvelous. Everyone is friendly and make their patients feel at ease.
A
1 week ago
High quality service and friendly staff
Love going to AuSable Dental Center. Dr Sarandev is always friendly and very professional as is all of the staff. Rarely do I sit in he waiting room before an appointment. Very quick to get you in for your appointment. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
C
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
I am terrified of going to the dentist. This visit was great, very professional and friendly, had a great experience! 5stars !!!
H
1 month ago
I like having Amanda when I have to have dental work .
T
2 months ago
Great service and staff!
T
2 months ago
Best dentist I’ve ever gone to. I’ve been to a lot!
Best dentist! Staff soooo nice!
R
2 months ago
Professional
Today myself and two daughters (4,8) had the pleasure of going to AuSable dental! From the moment we walked in the staff was kind and professional. They made us feel like we’ve been patients for years! Dr.George was wonderful with our questions and exams. The hygienist were great at their job and made the girls and I feel comfortable! Thank you for such a wonderful experience!
G
2 months ago
I was completely satisfied 100% great team of kind people..It was my firsttime ther and my first root canal... and I got great info. Was talked ot through thoroughly. Im note on the wagon that root canals are good. And painless. Love my experience. And Dr. GEORGE AND TEAM..A+