Au Sable Dental Center

Dentist

30 North Main St.

Au Sable Forks, NY 12912

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ausabledentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 hours ago
Excellent work Very professional
Had a 40 year old bridge falling apart. Put a new bridge in, in an afternoon. Everything went very smooth. Great looking new bridge. Top front. Looks great!!
M
4 days ago
Professional
My daughter had a great experience! Kim was excellent with her, very gentle explained everything to her and I. I definitely recommend Ausable Dental!!!
D
5 days ago
High quality service
I hate going to the dentist but I love Ausable Dental Center. Kim does a fantastic job I'm sure they all do.
J
6 days ago
High quality service
Girls always do their best to get you in fast and Dr. Sarandev always does what is most economical and best for you
T
2 weeks ago
The staff are the Best
Friendly, fast and Easy dental care perfection ... that should be their motto!
T
4 weeks ago
Great service
Iā€™m from out of state and had a dental issue. Dr Sarandev and his staff worked me in quickly and fixed my problem. I could not have asked for better treatment!!
P
1 month ago
Retired
I called on Tuesday with my problem and they got me in for Wednesday. Doctor looked at my tooth and took care of the problem. They are all so nice and welcoming. I definitely recommend them to my friends.
T
1 month ago
High quality of service from all staff! Everyone is very friendly
The doctor was very nice and appointment was quick! Amanda is the best! Very easy to talk to and knowledgeable. šŸŒž
P
1 month ago
Courteous and professional
Pleasant, courteous, professional. I would highly recomend Dr Sarandev and his office staff for all dental services. About a 15 minute wait.
N
1 month ago
Everyone was nice and polite and quick work done by the doctor and painless šŸ˜