Auburn Dental Spa

Dentist

1575 Professional Parkway

Auburn, AL 36830

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

auburndentalspa.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Best dentist and Botox experience ever!
Dr Lit is so professional and knowledgeable. His chair side manger is also superb. I won’t go anywhere else for my dental and/or Botox needs!
K
3 days ago
Great experience, so relaxing.Great atmosphere.The staff is so pleasant, nice and professional. Looking forward to my next appointment.
B
3 days ago
Always a pleasure
I used to be afraid of the dentist but Auburn Dental Spa has reversed that experience. It’s something I look forward to! Grateful for meeting Shannon today. She did an incredible job.
R
3 days ago
Awesome job by all their employees!! I'm not crazy about going to the dentist but they make your experience the best possible!!
K
6 days ago
“Call us if you need us” Is how we usually end my appointment. Well, I needed help and I called and the entire staff graciously came to my aid! Wonderful, caring people. Thank you.
L
1 week ago
Above & beyond!
As always, Brad & company deliver on their promise to go above and beyond!!! Thanks guys!
H
1 week ago
Best I’ve seen, by far
Let me start by saying it had been at least 3 years since I had been to a dentist. It’s always made me super anxious, and I just kept putting it off. I decided to suck it up and had my first appointment today. I was greeted in a genuinely friendly way, like they actually enjoyed doing their job. I had xrays done and my teeth cleaned by Shannon. She was great!! She was as gentle as she could be and asked more than once if there was something she could do to make it less uncomfortable. She also suggested a few things like the eye pillow and neck wrap before we started. Dr. Wiggins was very nice and reassuring, and really seemed to care about my concerns.
M
1 week ago
Broken denture
Seen quickly after I went in to investigate a broken denture
A
1 week ago
Friendly
I hate the dentist but I love this place!! Quick service and very friendly. They make sure you’re comfortable and I love the fact I can go next door and have a facial. Total package.
L
2 weeks ago
Best service in auburn
Love coming here!! They always have the best service and treat me so well