Auburn Dental Spa

Dentist

1575 Professional Parkway

Auburn, AL 36830

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

auburndentalspa.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 days ago
Clean
The office is always immaculate and the staff are great. Went for my checkup and cleaning today and was in and out in 30 minutes. My hygienist was super friendly and easy on my gums. I have been using Dr. Litkenhouse for 10 years now and I will never go anywhere else😍
Response from Auburn Dental Spa
It is always a treat to see you! Thank you for the 5 star review!
V
4 weeks ago
Dental Cleaning
All staff members treated you like family and was very interested in what your wants were as soon as you walked in the door. The service was the best I’ve ever experienced at any dental facility. Everything was explained to you before they began the procedure. The rooms were very relaxing and calming music playing in the room. Don’t look any further for a dentist these are the best.
Response from Auburn Dental Spa
Thank you for your positive review! It was so great meeting you today!
S
1 month ago
Always a professional and personable service
It’s hard to say a dental visit was pleasant bc ppl would doubt you for the most part. I’ve always dreaded going for a dental visit until I began coming here. I don’t necessarily look forward to it but I do look forward to the results. The staff is always courteous and professional and Dr. Litkenhous is so kind and knowledgeable.
Response from Auburn Dental Spa
Thank you for your kind words. We are so happy you have had a great experience.
J
1 month ago
Very professional, extremely nice as always
Had my teeth cleaned today. Great job as usual. Hygienist was very good and dentist very professional. One suggestion would be office staff wear mask when checking in and checking out patients. Also, hygienist should wear mask when getting patient from waiting room to exam room. I would recommend this dental office to anybody. I know not everyone looks at covin19 the same, but wearing a mask makes it safer for everyone. The dentist and hygienist had their PPE on in the exam room.
Response from Auburn Dental Spa
Thank you for your positive feedback. Your review means a lot to us!
S
1 month ago
Everyone there is very nice and friendly. Making it a very pleasant place to go. Thanks
Response from Auburn Dental Spa
Thank you for your positive review!
M
2 months ago
Consistently Great Service
Today, I went for a regular teeth cleaning. As always the service and experience were impeccable! The dental hygienist I had was new to me. She was friendly, kind, and enjoyable to talk to. She did a great job cleaning my teeth and looking into a tooth sensitivity I was having. I hope to have her again next time! As always, Dr. Litkenhous took the time to get to know me, and was diligent in checking all my teeth (including my sensitivity). I’m thankful for the warm blanket always available to help take the chill off, and to make “going to the dentist” a more warm and cozy experience. Also, the scent in the building is incredible! All in all great job, keep up the good work, I look forward to coming back!
J
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience. I feel like family there. Great courteous staff!
M
4 months ago
Friendly Staff
I would highly recommend the dental spa for so many reasons! They have a variety of services, friendly staff and calming environment!
C
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
A great staff and the extra spa treatments you get with your dental treatments are wonderful.
B
4 months ago
Great office and staff! Love it