Auburn Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

841 N Dean Rd.

Auburn, AL 36830

Open Today By Appointment

auburnpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
First visit they were very pleasant and friendly
J
2 weeks ago
High quality
Professional Kid Friendly Enjoyable experience Quick Comfortable This office is a amazing
L
3 weeks ago
Sooo fast and fun for kids
Our kids love going to the dentist office now that we’ve discovered this office! They are so quick and usually call the kid back before the parent can sign them in. My child had a filling today and we were in and out in under 30 minutes!
S
3 weeks ago
We have been going to doctor Greenleaf since my daughter was one and a half years old. Their staff is always very helpful and our experience has been great always.
L
3 weeks ago
Always Professional
We have been coming to Auburn Pediatric Dentistry for 9 years now. Dr. Greenleaf and his staff have always been professional, helps keep my daughter calm when she is nervous, and always goes the extra step to make sure parents know what’s happening every step of the way!
T
3 weeks ago
Great experience
I have 2 1/2 year twins and I expected the worst but the staff was very reassuring and patient with them. It was greatly appreciated!!
J
4 weeks ago
Extremely kid friendly and a great experience for both of my children
This office is extremely nice and my babies love going to the dentist.
C
4 weeks ago
Great place
Great place to bring your child
B
4 weeks ago
Always on time and sweet to my kids
Dr. Greenleaf and staff are certainly kind and professional enough to rate a 5-star review. However, what most impresses me each time we visit is that they are ALWAYS on time. I love their respect for our time, a rarity in medical/dental offices in my experience.
T
4 weeks ago
Excellent!
My son (age 4) did really well; this was not his first trip to the dentist and he usually does well. My daughter (age 2.5) cried and screamed and it was bad (and loud). The staff was unphased and super fantastically wonderful! I apologized and they were so kind. Thank you all for making this experience great! Maybe next time my girl won’t scream and cry.