Auburn Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

841 N Dean Rd.

Auburn, AL 36830

Open Today By Appointment

auburnpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Great place
We just took our daughter here for her first dentist appointment. The staff is nice and the environment is great. Kinsley survived her first cleaning with no tears! The staff definitely knows what they are doing, when it comes to making kids feel comfortable.
A
2 weeks ago
Best service in town
They always make my baby feel safe home with their warm spirits and huge smilea. My baby says " the Monkey Dentist is her favorite"!!!
A
2 weeks ago
Great staff !! Awesome with kids !! My baby loves going to the dentist
M
2 weeks ago
Super nice and Super fast
This was my daughters first dentist appointment so she was full of questions but the assistant was patient with her and answered all her questions. We filled out our paperwork online and the whole appointment took 30 minutes: Teeth cleaning, x rays, check up with the dentist. All done so quickly. Everyone was super friendly. Super happy with our visit.
A
1 month ago
Great staff
Nice and friendly staff! As soon as we walked in the girls, especially My youngest, got a wonderful vibe and before even goin back stated “this is the best dentist ever” when we left she said “okay so do we get to come back tomorrow” I can’t wait to go back! Thank you all* for being so helpful and very friendly. Thank you Sam for guiding me in the right direction when I called and needed help getting the girls teeth cleaned ☺️
M
1 month ago
AMAZING ESTABLISHMENT & STAFF
From the moment you step foot into this place you’re greeted as if your family. Nothing but smiles and good energy in the entire place. Thank you Dr. Greenleaf & staff!!
T
2 months ago
Love
We love Dr Greenleaf. My child is terrified of any doctor. The staff always makes her feel comfortable.
T
2 months ago
Great first time experience for my son & I. Dr. Greenleaf and his staffs were excellent with my 3yr old. I will be definitely referring my family and friends with young kids to his office. Looking forward too seeing everyone again 😊
L
2 months ago
Cleaning
My two kids are always satisfied with the service from Dr. Greenleaf & his staff. As the parent I am satisfied as well. Great staff, nice & clean environment.
L
2 months ago
Tooth filling
As a parent I would like to personally thank each an everyone for their devoted service. Dr. Greenleaf your staff as well as yourself is AMAZING! Anilah thanks you too! THANK YOU💛💛