Auburn Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

841 N Dean Rd.

Auburn, AL 36830

Open Today By Appointment

auburnpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional staff; great with kids
My grandson had a cavity filled today and said it didn’t hurt much. He loves playing games afterwards. I’d highly recommend!!
C
2 weeks ago
high quality great performance
well today was my 2year olds first time going to dentist and they handled him well, he wad scared and crying but it didnt stop them, they made him comfortable, well tried to. he just doesnt do well with strangers. but they are the best dentist there is!! love them!
A
3 weeks ago
Dentist
She said it was pretty great and it hurt a little but not that much other than that she is fine
M
4 weeks ago
Great staff and place for kids
Everyone here is shop polite and helpful. The kids love going to their visits. They are very thorough and quick to get them in when something urgent arises.
K
1 month ago
The Best
Thank you so much for the tenderness and compassion you show Zayden as he had his front tooth pulled and a filling done. Best dentist and staff ever!!!!!
A
1 month ago
Caring with high quality service. Staff members are always polite and friendly in a manner that puts even the littlest ones in ease.
J
1 month ago
Magic trick
My 5 year old didn't event know she was getting drilled! She had a small cavity that needed filling. They were so quick & gentle, she asked as we were leaving, "I thought I was going to get my tooth drilled?"
J
1 month ago
Friendly staff great environment
We are new to Auburn from Ohio and after seeing Dr. Sprayberry to see what was needed our son had to have some baby teeth pulled. Staff was great...friendly and kind. Dr. Greenleaf was professional and easy to talk to. You could tell the Dr. wanted the experience to be as pain free and comfortable as possible. I would recommend this office
G
1 month ago
The Very Best with Children!!!
This place and staff is Amazing! My took my granddaughter here instead of a regular Dentist office because she was very scared about a Dentist visit. But everyone exspecially Miss Amy made her feel like she was the only one there and she was so special! Dr. Greenleaf made her think she was a princess and Tucker the Sweet sweet dog made her feel like they were best friends!!! So glad we found this place!!
K
2 months ago
Great place
We just took our daughter here for her first dentist appointment. The staff is nice and the environment is great. Kinsley survived her first cleaning with no tears! The staff definitely knows what they are doing, when it comes to making kids feel comfortable.