Auburn Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

841 N Dean Rd.

Auburn, AL 36830

Open Today By Appointment

auburnpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Tooth filling
As a parent I would like to personally thank each an everyone for their devoted service. Dr. Greenleaf your staff as well as yourself is AMAZING! Anilah thanks you too! THANK YOU💛💛
C
4 days ago
Successful First Visit
We had a very positive first visit. Dr. Greenleaf and his staff were patient with my four year old and the experience could not have gone smoother. Tucker the pup was a big hit, too!
L
5 days ago
Very friendly & fun atmosphere!
Very pleased with our first visit!
K
3 weeks ago
Very friendly
Nice liked how the doctors were attentive with my two year old they have activities for them while they are called to the back.
T
3 weeks ago
Had a great experience with a wonder staff!!
T
3 weeks ago
This staff is always so kind and sweet too my little girl & she enjoys each visit. Thank you all so much for your loving atmosphere!
K
3 weeks ago
Great job
I didn’t even realize that 3 teeth were gone
N
1 month ago
Friendly
Great service and friendly staff
B
1 month ago
Kayden and kenlea holmes
Dr. Green leaf and both assistants were fantastic. I know Kristen so I will mention her name;). Everyone was great and we will continue to go there. And my kids love tucker.
A
1 month ago
Great/patient staff
It was my 2 year old's first appointment and he was so scared! The staff was super quick! They were also super patient and friendly despise a screaming toddler! We will continute driving out of town for future dentist visits.