Auburn Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

841 N Dean Rd.

Auburn, AL 36830

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

auburnpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Great service. Friendly staff
C
3 weeks ago
Fast and Friendly
It’s never a long wait when I take my son in and the staff is very friendly and works well with the kids.
T
3 weeks ago
Sweet staff
I always have an amazing experience.. the staff is amazing! I love this place & so does my 2yr old.
M
1 month ago
Great first time experience!
What a great first dentist trip experience for my daughter. She has been begging us to go to the dentist (she’s a weird 3 year old). We were so pleased with the staff and overall environment. Super friendly and made my daughter feel really special. Lots of games and toys to play with while waiting for the dentist. The hygienist who took care of her made us all feel very comfortable. Quick and easy first cleaning. When we left my daughter said, “that dentist was cool!”
D
1 month ago
Brooklyn Adams
I had such a great experience he was so patient with her even when she was upset he talked her through the whole thing loved this place
M
2 months ago
My kids like to see a dentist. They always enjoy there.
M
2 months ago
2 appts
I made both of my son’s an appt here. THey are 4 & 2! BEST experience! They were so comfortable to the point they kicked their shoes off and relaxed . There were tons of things to keep them occupied from tvs, games, play areas and more. I thought my kids would scream bloody murder, but they were beyond excited! No hassles!
T
2 months ago
Very professional and courteous
This was my oldest grandsons first trip to the dentist, and everyone there made it a great experience for him. I’m so thankful we were referred here by a relative.
C
2 months ago
Very professional and extremely caring and courteous
Dr. Greenleaf and every one of his staff are amazing. They go above and beyond, to make sure that their patients are comfortable and pleased. They are all so caring to the parents, to set our minds at ease during all procedures being done. I couldn't ask for a better dentistry office!! I would HIGHLY recommend them to ANYONE!!
F
2 months ago
Professional
This place is amazing and they are really sweet. My son loved it up there! First experience and can't wait for more with them!