Auburn Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

841 N Dean Rd.

Auburn, AL 36830

Open Today By Appointment

auburnpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Great service! Our hygienist, Jennifer, was awesome and made our first visit super successful with our 18 month old. Definitely recommend! Also..... lots of fun toys for the little one while you wait!
K
5 days ago
Polite team
We went for our 1st visit today and the staff was amazing. They made my little one feel comfortable during his cleaning. Great service and great staff.
A
2 weeks ago
Great First Dentist Trip
This was my daughters first dental visit and it was wonderful! We were running a little behind and arrived a little later than planned but they still got us in very quickly and everyone was super friendly and supportive to my 2 anc a half year old!! They were awesome and talked her through the whole visit! Very clean and wonderful for kids!
K
2 weeks ago
The Best Pediatric Denistry
We love Dr. Greenleaf and his staff! They are always so welcoming, from the time you sign in to the time you check out! We have NEVER had an issue with anything! Parent and child approved!! We definitely recommend!!
C
3 weeks ago
Great, friendly staff!!
We always have a great visit with Dr. Greenleaf and his staff. Highly recommend them to everyone we know. Very fun place, yet professional!!
C
3 weeks ago
Very pleased!
My 4 year old had her first dentist appointment today. I was expecting the worse since she’d never been but our experience couldn’t have been better! Everyone was so friendly and professional. Dr Greenleaf and Kayla did an awesome job with my tiny patient. She loves it there now!
A
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and very professional staff!! Everyone we have encountered there is nice !! My child LOVES going to the dentist
R
1 month ago
High quality professional service
It was quick and excellent experience. Easier than I expected. The entire staff was very nice and polite the moment I entered the door. Dr. Greenleaf and the entire staff are patient and polite.
C
1 month ago
Wonderful experiance
My girls were so nervous about going and having the dental work done, but the entire staff was amazing, just kind hearted, didn't rush, and my girls left with smiles on their faces!!!
T
1 month ago
Friendly Service
The entire staff is very friendly and welcoming. My 4 and 6 year old love visiting.