Auburn Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

841 N Dean Rd.

Auburn, AL 36830

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

auburnpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Very professional and extremely caring and courteous
Dr. Greenleaf and every one of his staff are amazing. They go above and beyond, to make sure that their patients are comfortable and pleased. They are all so caring to the parents, to set our minds at ease during all procedures being done. I couldn't ask for a better dentistry office!! I would HIGHLY recommend them to ANYONE!!
F
4 days ago
Professional
This place is amazing and they are really sweet. My son loved it up there! First experience and can't wait for more with them!
S
2 weeks ago
Dr.Greenleaf and his entire staff went above and beyond ! We switched over to their office a few years ago and haven’t had any issues. My kids(from 4 to age 17) love going to the dentist now!
S
3 weeks ago
First Visit
My youngest had his first dentist visit today, Dr. Greenleaf and his staff was excellent!!! Very attentive and the overall experience was great!
S
3 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dentistry
I love the way Dr. Greenleaf and his staff are so patient and attentive to each child! Couldn’t ask for a better dentist for my boys!
K
1 month ago
I'm ALWAYS pleased!
Today was my son's first appt, and he did great. My older daughter's have been going for years, and we have always been pleased. Me and my family LOVE Dr. Greenleaf and his wonderful, professional staff!
T
1 month ago
Great experience
My son was in deep need and he was got in quickly. Had a wonderful experience, friendly staff and all. So blessed he was happy
S
2 months ago
The best pediatric dentist office!
We love Dr. Greenleaf and his staff! They are always so prompt in calling my son back for his appointment and when we had to recently have a cavity filled, they made him so comfortable with the process. Highly recommend!
L
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Great service! Our hygienist, Jennifer, was awesome and made our first visit super successful with our 18 month old. Definitely recommend! Also..... lots of fun toys for the little one while you wait!
K
2 months ago
Polite team
We went for our 1st visit today and the staff was amazing. They made my little one feel comfortable during his cleaning. Great service and great staff.