Auburn Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

841 N Dean Rd.

Auburn, AL 36830

Open Today By Appointment

auburnpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
They were very nice and kind
C
2 weeks ago
First Trip to the dentist
My Little one is 2.5 years old. This was his first trip to the dentist. The staff did a wonderful job making it a fun experience. He was especially excited to earn a toy from the gum ball machine! Thank you 🥰
K
2 months ago
Professional & friendly
We love the Monkey Dentist and all the staff. We always feel like we are welcomed.
T
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff; great with kids
My grandson had a cavity filled today and said it didn’t hurt much. He loves playing games afterwards. I’d highly recommend!!
C
2 months ago
high quality great performance
well today was my 2year olds first time going to dentist and they handled him well, he wad scared and crying but it didnt stop them, they made him comfortable, well tried to. he just doesnt do well with strangers. but they are the best dentist there is!! love them!
A
2 months ago
Dentist
She said it was pretty great and it hurt a little but not that much other than that she is fine
M
2 months ago
Great staff and place for kids
Everyone here is shop polite and helpful. The kids love going to their visits. They are very thorough and quick to get them in when something urgent arises.
K
3 months ago
The Best
Thank you so much for the tenderness and compassion you show Zayden as he had his front tooth pulled and a filling done. Best dentist and staff ever!!!!!
A
3 months ago
Caring with high quality service. Staff members are always polite and friendly in a manner that puts even the littlest ones in ease.
J
3 months ago
Magic trick
My 5 year old didn't event know she was getting drilled! She had a small cavity that needed filling. They were so quick & gentle, she asked as we were leaving, "I thought I was going to get my tooth drilled?"