Auburn Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

841 N Dean Rd.

Auburn, AL 36830

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

auburnpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 hours ago
Best Dentist Ever
The staff are friendly, quick, patient, and just all around amazing. My 6 year old enjoys going to the dentist and even when she had to get two teeth pulled, she described her experience as fun. You can’t ask for better from a pediatric dentist.
L
1 day ago
Great Experience
The office was cute, fun, kid friendly, and very clean. Everyone was kind, polite, and professional. Expectations were exceeded! We had a great experience with Dr. Greenleaf and his staff and I highly recommend them!
J
2 days ago
Appointment Review
Great experience today. Friendly, COVID-19 precautions taken, prompt, professional, clean. Very satisfied. Thank you.
T
1 week ago
It was professional
It was pretty good
C
1 week ago
Great with young kids.
My daughter is three and she has a nature fear of sharp objects going towards her mouth. They always make her comfortable and are very patience and kind with her. Today they made her feel like a big girl. She keep saying mom I did it. I did it. Thank You for being more than just a Dentist and a Dentist Office.
B
1 week ago
Professional & Kind Staff!
I highly recommend Auburn Pediatric Dentistry, Dr. Greenleaf is a wonderful dentist! His team of dental hygienists & assistants are always professional and kind, they go above & beyond to help their patients have a positive visit. The office staff is very friendly & helpful too!
A
1 week ago
Always take good care of my kids!! Thanks ❤❤
A
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
My child had a cavity filled recently. We were taken back in a timely manner and the process of having the cavity filled was very quick. The whole experience was painless for my child and not overwhelming.
E
2 weeks ago
Very satisfied
My son had great experience at the office today. The staffs and doctor was so nice and friendly so that my son felt so comfortable which is amazing. Thank you so much!
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Had a pleasant experience of High quality service l felt safe in the covid19. Thank you doctor and staff. Kellie