Audio Video Techs, Inc.

Home System Installer

Atlanta, GA 30309

WWW.AVTTECHS.COM: OFFICIAL WEBSITE
State License: LVG5155
Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

atlantahometheatreinstallers.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 months ago
High Quality Service
From start to finish the service was the best I've ever experienced. From the onsite survey to the cleanup after the install. On time, curtious, professional, knowledgeable and reasonably priced for high quality equipment.
Response from Audio Video Techs, Inc.
Hello Byron, Thanks for the awesome review. We really enjoyed working for you. Thank you sir.
B
1 year ago
Repair Work
My Home Theater needed some repair, Michael was very accommodating and able to get a technician out the next day. Brad (Tech) came and looked at the situation and made some very good observations and proceeded to get the work completed in a professional manner. After working with several Home theater businesses I believe that Audio Video Techs does a great job, has great customer service as well as looks after the customers' best interest. I will use them again and highly recommend this company. Bob
M
1 year ago
home theater installation Atlanta Buckhead
excellent service.will use again.
K
1 year ago
TV install
Excellent service from Audio video Techs. I would use them for as long as I'm a home owner. Tv install was great with a nice price and I look forward to them installing my camera system. Thanks guys.
S
1 year ago
Tara Dermatology Center Wap install
Very quick and friendly service!!! Stacey was an awesome installer!! Thank you!!
K
1 year ago
Peachtree Neurology
Technician was extremely professional and courteous to employees and patients
A
1 year ago
Macon Volunteer clinic wall tablets install
Installation went smoothly; Stacie very professional and polite; live our new educational devices!
S
1 year ago
Monitor install at surgical oncology
They install of 4 monitors in our patients rooms went smoothly. All of the techs were respectfull of our patients. They were friendly and efficient.
S
1 year ago
Drug store monitor install Monticello GA
Had to replace monitor in office and was changedoing to replacemen monitor within 2 days Nice job. Will deal with them for anyou future issues.
B
1 year ago
Audio install Atlanta
Awesome service! They were friendly and quick! Will definitely call again!
Response from Audio Video Techs, Inc.
Thank you for the positive review and choosing Audio Video Techs. Contact us for other services such as automation, security camera's, audio systems, etc. We would like for you to tell your friends, family, colleagues and neighbors about your great experience with Audio Video Techs. It was truly a pleasure working with you. We look forward to seeing you again.