Audio Video Techs, Inc.

Home System Installer

WWW.AVTTECHS.COM: OFFICIAL WEBSITE
State License: LVG5155
Open Today By Appointment

atlantahometheatreinstallers.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 years ago
TV install over the fire place Duluth Georgia
It looks fantastic and the guys did great!!
Response from Audio Video Techs, Inc.
Thank you for the positive review and choosing Audio Video Techs. Contact us for other services such as automation, security camera's, audio systems, etc. We would like for you to tell your friends, family, colleagues and neighbors about your great experience with Audio Video Techs. It was truly a pleasure working with you. We look forward to seeing you again.
S
4 years ago
Home theater installation
Everything looks fine. Will look forward to further recommendations from franco!!
Response from Audio Video Techs, Inc.
Thank you for the positive review and choosing Audio Video Techs. Contact us for other services such as automation, security camera's, audio systems, etc. We would like for you to tell your friends, family, colleagues and neighbors about your great experience with Audio Video Techs. It was truly a pleasure working with you. We look forward to seeing you again.
M
4 years ago
Speaker installation at cell phone store
Awesome work! Love it
Response from Audio Video Techs, Inc.
Thanks for the Positive review. We look forward to working with you in the future.
T
4 years ago
Show room tv display
Great group of guys. I will recommend you use them for your installation. .
Response from Audio Video Techs, Inc.
Thanks for the Positive review. We look forward to working with you in the future.
E
4 years ago
Professional & Knowledgeable
I utilized AV Tech to replace a DVD player, Receiver, and programmable remote that had been damaged during an electrical surge from a lightning strike. From the first time contact with AV Techs they were professional, timely, and knowledgeable. In scheduling my first appointment AV Techs were flexible and accommodating with my schedule. During the actual install, the technicians were friendly, professional, and efficient. They took the time to answer all of my questions and ensured I knew how to use all features with my equipment. Thank you AV Techs for a job well done!
Response from Audio Video Techs, Inc.
Thanks for the Positive review. We look forward to working with you in the future.
R
4 years ago
Very professional.
Explained everything he did. Answered all of my questions. I had bought a new smart tv and needed my sound system hooked up to it.
Response from Audio Video Techs, Inc.
Thanks for the Positive review. We look forward to working with you in the future.
N
4 years ago
Great technician with awesome knowledge. My needs for my game/movie room were met and exceeded my expectations.
Response from Audio Video Techs, Inc.
Thanks for the Positive review. We look forward to working with you in the future.
L
4 years ago
AAA+++ Company Very Professional
We needed a sound system and projector for our training room at Austell Gas System. The technician came in and within hours he installed a system that continues to impress. It's simple to operate yet delivers professional grade sound and quality!
Response from Audio Video Techs, Inc.
Thanks for the Positive review. We look forward to working with you in the future.
M
4 years ago
Trustworthy, Easy to work with
Stacey and his crew have installed numerous TV's and equipment for my boss over the years. Anytime anything goes wrong my boss calls me to troubleshoot. I then call Stacey to walk me through getting things back on track. If I call him or text him he is quick to get back to me to help me resolve the problem. If anyone ever ask me for a recommendation I tell them to call Audio Video Techs..
Response from Audio Video Techs, Inc.
Thanks for the Positive review. We look forward to working with you in the future.
G
4 years ago
Very Professional
Stacey did a great job. He was professional and informative about the process and product installed.
Response from Audio Video Techs, Inc.
Thanks for the Positive review. We look forward to working with you in the future.