Audrey Gordon, DDS

Dentist

157 Centre St

Orangeburg, SC 29115

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 months ago
She loved it...came for her routine check up. I'm very happy with over all service.
K
5 months ago
They are so great. My kids love them
Q
6 months ago
Well the best and most important thing to me is that Mrs. Gordan and her team makes my son feel very comfortable and special when he comes there (EVERYTIME) so for me that's an A++
M
6 months ago
My dental hygienist is phenomenal. She takes her time and care about my well being while she takes care of my teeth.
K
6 months ago
High quality service
She does a great job! Love everything about this office and the people who work there are very friendly.
W
6 months ago
Great service with courtesy.
F
6 months ago
My daughter's visit was wonderful. Looking forward to her next visit.
R
6 months ago
Awsome
Above and beyond nice. My kids loved them. They said they were very nice and even had them laughing. An awesome bunch of people. Always makes you feel welcomed as soon as you walk in the door.
M
7 months ago
Great
Everyone in this office are very nice and not only talked to me but also Serenity. She is happy so we will be staying. Great environment great people great service
S
7 months ago
Zavion and Tynique visit
The service today for Zavion and Tynique was excellent job well donw