Audrey Gordon, DDS

Dentist

157 Centre St

Orangeburg, SC 29115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gordondentalsc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Awsome
Above and beyond nice. My kids loved them. They said they were very nice and even had them laughing. An awesome bunch of people. Always makes you feel welcomed as soon as you walk in the door.
M
1 week ago
Great
Everyone in this office are very nice and not only talked to me but also Serenity. She is happy so we will be staying. Great environment great people great service
S
2 weeks ago
Zavion and Tynique visit
The service today for Zavion and Tynique was excellent job well donw
D
2 weeks ago
Very quick wasn't a long wait time. Explained everything that was going on with my child. They were very polite.
S
3 weeks ago
Dr. Audrey Gordon and her staff are very friendly and professional. My children and I felt welcomed the minute we walked in. They were very knowledgeable on the needs of each one of my children and very patient with my toddler which I appreciated. ♥️♥️♥️
T
4 weeks ago
Awesome.!! Aways leave satisfied
M
4 weeks ago
Dr. Gordon and staff took their time with my boys and provided outstanding service as always!
D
1 month ago
Dr. Audrey Gordon and staff are very friendly and professional.My children actual look forward to vising the dentist!!
R
1 month ago
Very Professional and Courteous
We always enjoy our visits to Dr. Gordon's office. Dr. Gordon and her staff are always very kind, informative and compassionate in their care of my daughter.
H
2 months ago
Good Service
Dr. Gordon is very nice and well experienced. She has a lot of patience with children.