Audubon Dental Center


400 N Park Pl.

Audubon, IA 50025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

6 days ago
Terrific Dentist!
I highly recommend Dr. Fleshner & his staff. Very personable, professional, & thorough. My son's visit was a very positive experience!
3 weeks ago
Excellent care
Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Answered all my questions and were concerned about my well being. Dr Fleshner is awesome.
1 month ago
Very professional and state off the art technology
Friendly staff and knowledgeable staff, they do precise work with the latest of technology. I would highly recommend them !
1 month ago
Awesome Staff
Love the staff and the service
2 months ago
Great service!
Very friendly professional work!
2 months ago
I’m very happy with my experience at Audubon Dental Center. Dr. Fleshner did an excellent and thorough job as well as the dental assistant. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
2 months ago
High Quality and respectful staff
Dr Fleshner and his staff are amazing. Needless to say anytime I have an issue or long term plan he is very respectful and shows concern! Great custoner service!!
2 months ago
High Quality Service and very professional.
Doctor Fleshner sat down and explained all my options with possible consequences very professional. I made the decision and he did the procedure professionally, efficiently with no pain. He was very caring and follows up on your condition. I have been a lot of good dentist in my lifetime and Doctor Fleshner is the best. Awesome dentist. I highly recommend Audubon Dental Center.
3 months ago
Up-to-date procedures and equipment.
3 months ago
Very professional and state off the art technology
My teeth cleaning was very thorough and she did excellent work !