Audubon Dental Center

Dentist

400 N Park Pl.

Audubon, IA 50025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
High quality service
very very friendly environment, shows professionalism. Updated and clean feeling. Highly recommend Dr. Fleshner and his team.
C
1 month ago
Friendly, proffesional
D
2 months ago
dr flesner explained the options i had to fix repair or remove my infected tooth, he was i understanding of my phobias and took it seriously. procedure was quite and pain free!
L
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly. I have TMJ issues that they accommodated well during the procedure... and they covered me with a nice light-weight blanket as I was cold. The assistant & dentist answered all my questions and concerns.
R
3 months ago
Quality and professional service
Great experience. Staff did thier best to fit me in short notice and ensured I was well taken care of in the short and long term. Very fortunate to have this facility and team in Audubon.
C
4 months ago
Fast, professional, friendly
I am new to the area and today was my first visit. Beautiful office and super friendly staff. Dr. Fleshner explained every step and made sure I understood what was happening. This is the first time that I have ever had the dentist explain the gum check up...and I have been regularly. Definitely have found my dentist!!
J
5 months ago
Wonderful experience every time!
C
5 months ago
I was there today for 2 crowns fittings and a cleaning. I can't say enough about these people so very kind,considerate and professional!
C
5 months ago
The staff is very friendly. My nurse kaele Lange was the best. Made sure I was comfortable and so did the dentist himself. Very good at checking my health background to make sure I wasn't at risk for anything. You guys are great. Thanks so much.
C
6 months ago
Great service. Flexible with my schedule.