Audubon Dental Center

Dentist

400 N Park Pl.

Audubon, IA 50025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
6 month visit
All around professional staff.... friendly office staff, skilled and knowledgeable hygienist, and caring, concerned and capable doctor. Clean, bright facility with state of the art equipment.
D
3 weeks ago
Very nice people My Dr is awesome.I feel that Audubon Dental has my teeth health and what's best for me.I feel atese.with Audubon Dental taking care of me and my teeth. ..
M
2 months ago
Very helpful
I used to go to offices in des Moines but wanted somewhere closer to home. They were great about explaining things to me and how to prevent gingivitis which surprisingly no one has done before, and has always been an issue for me. Loved the service, loved everyone in the clinic, extreamly helpful. Will definitly keep going.
G
2 months ago
All staff were professional,polite & efficient.
I was so impressed with the genuine sincere care I received from my initial call to set my appointment until I left the office. Dr. Fleshner is a very competent caring Dentist. The office was beatifically decorated and the cleanliness was impeccable.
T
2 months ago
Excellent care
Friendly environment and staff. Accommodating. Dr. reviewed options & explained procedures so they were easy to understand. He also gave prices.
C
3 months ago
High quality service
very very friendly environment, shows professionalism. Updated and clean feeling. Highly recommend Dr. Fleshner and his team.
C
4 months ago
Friendly, proffesional
D
4 months ago
dr flesner explained the options i had to fix repair or remove my infected tooth, he was i understanding of my phobias and took it seriously. procedure was quite and pain free!
L
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly. I have TMJ issues that they accommodated well during the procedure... and they covered me with a nice light-weight blanket as I was cold. The assistant & dentist answered all my questions and concerns.
R
5 months ago
Quality and professional service
Great experience. Staff did thier best to fit me in short notice and ensured I was well taken care of in the short and long term. Very fortunate to have this facility and team in Audubon.