Audubon Dental Center

Dentist

400 N Park Pl.

Audubon, IA 50025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 days ago
Servies
They tell you what’s going on with teeth. The best way to help to fix to help keep your teeth. Always able to reschedule an appointment if needed. Always friendly and nice
P
2 weeks ago
Had .y teeth cleaned. Everyone was polite and they were very concerned about keeping me safe.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly and flexible!
New to clinic and very helpful in getting records, scheduling and making me and kiddos at ease in transition. Took great precautions for COVID and took time to get history and explain options - excellent experience!! Thanks for making it easy!
D
3 weeks ago
down to my level
dr was good to explain my options and understood my dental phobia
D
2 months ago
Audubon Dental Center every one is very professional and do there best to make you at ease and ancer any questions and concerns you may have about your treatment. Or what needs to be done to get your teeth and mouth back to a healthy place . and every one is so. Friendly. And want the best for you I have had. my teeth cleaned, and some polled .had Deantchers. made thay feet great no trouble with anything if you're looking forward a great Deantest that will do there best for your Deantl needs.then check out Audubon Dental Center and give Dr Brian Fleshner and his team a try .
R
2 months ago
My dental care at the Audubon Dental Clinic was fantastic, professional in every aspect.
B
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff! Painless cleaning! Very clean and diligent about Covid precautions!
L
2 months ago
It was good
P
3 months ago
5 stars for a dental appointment
It was very pleasant for getting a tooth taken out . Doctor and staff was very friendly and very thorough on explaining everything.
M
3 months ago
Very professional, kind and did a great job on my teeth and very good teaching.
My experience was great. Very good care. Excellent teaching!!