Audubon Dental Center

Dentist

400 N Park Pl.

Audubon, IA 50025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Wonderful people
Every time I have an appointment the staff is friendly and professional. Dr Fleshner is great at explaining everything!
S
2 days ago
Personal and great with kids.
They are always calm and willing to take their time with children. Always friendly and you feel like they truly care about you.
B
2 weeks ago
Great home town office!
Very friendly, professional, thorough! What more can I say!
D
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional. They made a new crown right there while I waited!! No impression needed due to the imaging wand!! Thanks to you all! Highly recommend
K
3 months ago
Very friendly staff.
S
3 months ago
High quality and professionalism!
Wonderful experience and care as always! Thank you!
M
3 months ago
Wonderful Dentist and staff
Needed a sore mouth looked at and they got me in and fixed my problem. Really appreciate their good care
F
3 months ago
Friendly & knowledgeable staff. My teeth feel great too!
Response from Audubon Dental Center
Thank you for trusting us with your dental care. We will always strive to make your visits enjoyable!
D
3 months ago
Implant and crown prep
I had a good experience for a lot of dental work this morning. Dr. and Lindsay were very professional, patient and communicated very well with me. Explanations of what was being done and the reasons for them were given. I appreciated that. I was often asked if I was doing ok. I appreciate the thoughtfulness and care that they took in trying to make me relaxed (as possible) and comfortable during a long procedure. As usual, the office staff is great! I feel comfortable in asking questions about billing, etc. and really appreciated Kathleen following up on our phone conversation about the quote and upcoming appointment. I am glad to know that I can contact the office if I would have any problems. Very satisfied with my appointment. Thank you.
Response from Audubon Dental Center
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your experience! Messages like this make our day! Dr. Brian Fleshner
T
4 months ago
Great service
It was a great experience very well preforming