Audubon Dental Center

Dentist

400 N Park Pl.

Audubon, IA 50025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Awesome service and friendly staff
Very helpful and understanding. Always friendly.
L
1 month ago
Top notch. Up to date with latest best practices! Friendly and amazing!
I wouldn’t go anywhere else to care for my teeth! Dr. Fleshner and his staff are amazing. Friendly and caring. I highly recommend this office!
R
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Doctor Fleshner is one of the best. Very professional and caring. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
M
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
Very complete check up and cleaning. Dr Flessner is caring and knowledgeable
P
3 months ago
Best dentist and hygienist ever
Pain free cleaning and good exam from Dr Fleshner. Prices are very competitive. Highly recommend
T
4 months ago
Professional and High Quality Workmanship
I had a deep cleaning done on my teeth, the gal did a great job, very courteous and knowledgeable. She cleaned below the gun line, and I didn't have any discomfort or pain ! She even treated my teeth afterwards to prevent cavities and plaque. I would recommend this dentist to anyone and they are high tech, they have screen on the wall so I can see first hand what my x-rays look like.
D
4 months ago
6 month visit
All around professional staff.... friendly office staff, skilled and knowledgeable hygienist, and caring, concerned and capable doctor. Clean, bright facility with state of the art equipment.
D
4 months ago
Very nice people My Dr is awesome.I feel that Audubon Dental has my teeth health and what's best for me.I feel atese.with Audubon Dental taking care of me and my teeth. ..
M
6 months ago
Very helpful
I used to go to offices in des Moines but wanted somewhere closer to home. They were great about explaining things to me and how to prevent gingivitis which surprisingly no one has done before, and has always been an issue for me. Loved the service, loved everyone in the clinic, extreamly helpful. Will definitly keep going.
G
6 months ago
All staff were professional,polite & efficient.
I was so impressed with the genuine sincere care I received from my initial call to set my appointment until I left the office. Dr. Fleshner is a very competent caring Dentist. The office was beatifically decorated and the cleanliness was impeccable.