Audubon Dental Center

Dentist

400 N Park Pl.

Audubon, IA 50025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Awesome Dentist/The Best
Dr. Fleshner is truly one of the best dentists, he’s very professional, knowledgeable and cares about his patients. He goes above and beyond. The staff is all friendly and courteous.
M
2 months ago
Great atmosphere, knowledgeable and courteous service. I highly recommend Audubon Dental Clinic
I have know Dr. Brian Fleshner and his dad Jerry for many years. They are good people that has strong small values and that is what I also believe in!
C
2 months ago
Caring people
The staff at Audubon Dental are very professional and caring. The front desk staff greeted you with a smile! The Dental hygienist Emily was so kind (and pain free) made me feel at ease! Dr. Fleshner listened and was very personable!
J
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Painless dentist, has become my permanent dentist
C
4 months ago
They do a great job, kind & gentle.The staff are warm & friendly.
A
4 months ago
Terrific Dentist!
I highly recommend Dr. Fleshner & his staff. Very personable, professional, & thorough. My son's visit was a very positive experience!
P
5 months ago
Excellent care
Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Answered all my questions and were concerned about my well being. Dr Fleshner is awesome.
T
5 months ago
Very professional and state off the art technology
Friendly staff and knowledgeable staff, they do precise work with the latest of technology. I would highly recommend them !
D
5 months ago
Awesome Staff
Love the staff and the service
M
6 months ago
Great service!
Very friendly professional work!