Audubon Dental Center

Dentist

400 N Park Pl.

Audubon, IA 50025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Very professional and friendly. I have TMJ issues that they accommodated well during the procedure... and they covered me with a nice light-weight blanket as I was cold. The assistant & dentist answered all my questions and concerns.
R
2 weeks ago
Quality and professional service
Great experience. Staff did thier best to fit me in short notice and ensured I was well taken care of in the short and long term. Very fortunate to have this facility and team in Audubon.
C
2 months ago
Fast, professional, friendly
I am new to the area and today was my first visit. Beautiful office and super friendly staff. Dr. Fleshner explained every step and made sure I understood what was happening. This is the first time that I have ever had the dentist explain the gum check up...and I have been regularly. Definitely have found my dentist!!
J
3 months ago
Wonderful experience every time!
C
3 months ago
I was there today for 2 crowns fittings and a cleaning. I can't say enough about these people so very kind,considerate and professional!
C
3 months ago
The staff is very friendly. My nurse kaele Lange was the best. Made sure I was comfortable and so did the dentist himself. Very good at checking my health background to make sure I wasn't at risk for anything. You guys are great. Thanks so much.
C
4 months ago
Great service. Flexible with my schedule.
T
5 months ago
Awesome Dentist/The Best
Dr. Fleshner is truly one of the best dentists, he’s very professional, knowledgeable and cares about his patients. He goes above and beyond. The staff is all friendly and courteous.
M
6 months ago
Great atmosphere, knowledgeable and courteous service. I highly recommend Audubon Dental Clinic
I have know Dr. Brian Fleshner and his dad Jerry for many years. They are good people that has strong small values and that is what I also believe in!
C
6 months ago
Caring people
The staff at Audubon Dental are very professional and caring. The front desk staff greeted you with a smile! The Dental hygienist Emily was so kind (and pain free) made me feel at ease! Dr. Fleshner listened and was very personable!