Audubon Dental

Dentist

2960 N CIRCLE DR STE 105

Colorado Springs, CO 80909

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Very friendly and gentle.
Every one in the office is friendly. They are doing a great job of keeping themselves and their patients safe during these difficult times.
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you so much for your review! We will always do our best :o) -Audubon Dental
B
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional staff
Great Job! as usual.
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you so much Becky! -Audubon Dental Girls
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Office following ADA Protocols for Pandemic
Audubon Dental conscientiously follows the the good health protocols for the current pandemic. The entire staff is courteous, kind, and professional. I have my teeth cleaned quarterly because I take Boniva for osteoporosis, and a side effect can be osteonecrosis of the jaw—for which my excellent hygienist Rhiannon regularly checks. Rhiannon is the best dental hygienist I've ever had—and I've experienced many dental hygienists, not only in Colorado Springs, but also in NYC and Providence, RI. Dr. Glueckert is a knowledgable and proficient dentist. Fortunately, because I have good home oral hygiene practices and have a mouth full of root canals and crowns from 25 years ago, I have not needed dental work by Dr. Glueckert, but she does check me. And friends of all ages whom I've sent there—including little children—all thank me for recommending Audubon Dental: they have had all kinds of dental work performed there, and report high levels of satisfaction. From receptionist Ashley to Dr. Glueckert, this is a terrific practice.
A
1 month ago
The best dentist office ever!!
40 years old and was still afraid of dentist until I came here, now I actually look forward to my visits. Everyone is so personable and remember each and every patient! Not to mention the work is just as awesome, never feel a thing 😁
K
1 month ago
I have done this for many years now and counting. Audubon dental is impeccable. No long waiting. Their services are professional and courteous. Rhiannon is is one hiegenist to work with. She's gentle, patient, and diligent. I've always requested her services. I will always go to Audubon dental for my dental needs!
S
1 month ago
Simply Awesome!
From office staff Ashley and Ursula, to hygienist Vicki, to Dr. Glueckert, this group of professionals is absolutely the very best. We have been patients for more than a decade and most highly recommend this dental practice! Superb protocols in the age of Covid-19 starting before you enter the office. Thorough cleaning and dental exam with personal, caring attitudes and genuine, professional competence. Recommendations for treatment have always been precisely correct and timely. Insurance billing has always been accurate with no over-charging - ever. Responsive emergency care if you are unfortunate enough to need it. Rating is not just a 5 —— it’s a “10”.
J
1 month ago
Never failing!
Professional and friendly staff! Service always above expectations. Kudos to all!
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a wonderful review! We always love to see you! -Audubon Dental Girls
J
2 months ago
Exceptional people providing exceptional services
Both the Dentist and her staff are extremely professional and while dental work in not always painless they certainly do their best to make it so. After a number of years I can most definitely say that if you are looking for exceptional dental services - look no further. Definitely recommend
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you so much Jack for your kind words! We appreciate you very much and always enjoy seeing you! -Audubon Dental Girls
C
2 months ago
Superb!
Taylor did a superb job of cleaning my teeth, as well as making me feel safe and at ease during these crazy COVID-19 times!
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you Colleen we try our best to make a dental visit during these strange times as safe and easy as possible and we are happy to know your visit went well! - Audubon Dental Gals
R
2 months ago
Professional service provided by very friendly staff
Always a very good experience. Great seeing the staff again. Best Dentist office I’ve ever been to.
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you so much Roy! We are happy to hear you always have good experiences with us and we look forward to seeing you as well : ) - Audubon Dental Gals