Audubon Dental

Dentist

2960 N CIRCLE DR STE 105

Colorado Springs, CO 80909

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Best cleaning ever
Thank you, Rhiannon, for the best prophy I've ever had! (And I've had a lot!) You were gentle but firm, and thorough. The whole staff is friendly and professional, and concerned about my comfort and care. I recommend this dental office without reservation.
K
2 weeks ago
The staff at Audubon Dental was very prompt, friendly and informative. They told me what dental work needs to be done with my teeth and the expected timeline of the dental work. Also, the staff gave me all the financial information I need to know. What my insurance covers etc., which I greatly appreciate. Thank you.
K
2 weeks ago
Great service!
Audubon is a facility I've used for years now, and except things change I will continue to use their services. Reasons for this?! They're professional and friendly. They do a gentle and neat job. They have current dental equipment. They explain issues very well and help you understand your insurance policies!
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you Kizito, we appreciate your kind review! : ) Audubon Dental Gals
B
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Office EVER
Can’t say enough great things about them!! Our whole family has been going there for years.
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you Bob for such a great review! We always look forward to seeing all of you : ) Audubon Dental Gals
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent staff and service
There's a reason I've been coming here for nearly 20 years. Mylene and her staff have always been professional, friendly and have gone the extra mile. They've even come in on the weekend to help me with an emergency issue! I don't take the time to give ratings, but I am for Audubon Dental. 5 Stars!
Response from Audubon Dental
We appreciate you so much!! Thank you for the wonderful review :o) -Audubon Dental Gals
W
1 month ago
Awesome visit!
Fabulous service as usual! Needed a small filling, barely felt the needle to numb my mouth. Dr Glueckert-Reinicke is so gentle she makes an uncomfortable procedure a breeze! She has been providing excellent care to my family for over 20 years!
Response from Audubon Dental
Wendy we are happy to hear that your visit was quick and gentle and thank you for allowing us to take care of your family's dental needs all these years!
J
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Office
Today I was there for just a cleaning: but I shouldn't say "just" because Rhiannon is completely thorough in her examination of my teeth, gums, tongue, and jaw. She has a gentle touch and makes sure the patient is always comfortable. She explains everything she is doing. I have recommended this office to many friends, and they all thank for me referring them to this excellent dentist and her staff.
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you Joan for your kind review and we always enjoy seeing you as well! We appreciate your referrals and thank you for your continued support - Audubon Dental Gals
C
3 months ago
I am satisfied with the overall visit. However, this is the first time that no one was at the desk when I arrived so I waited about 5 minutes for the hygienist to walk up to the front desk to take me back for my cleaning. Dr Glueckert must have been out of town as I did not have her come in to see me at all. I had just had a tooth extraction a few weeks ago and expected to go over a plan of when and how to replace that tooth.
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you for the review Candi! We apologize we were not here to greet you at your visit, we always want everyone to feel our warm welcome! Also, yes I am sure Dr. Glueckert would love to talk to you about your extraction and tooth replacement! I hope that visit went well :o) However, you were not due or eligible for the exam that goes along with your cleaning until September of this year, which may be the reason why you didn't get to see her at your last visit. If you would like to discuss the next step with Dr. Glueckert please give us a call!! Thank you, Audubon Dental Gals
S
3 months ago
Fantastic from start to finish!
I arrived on time and only had to wait a few minutes. Being my first visit with their team, the staff explained the agenda for the appointment and quickly got me through the X-rays and the preliminary exam. Dr. Glueckert came in and poked around a bit then discussed potential concerns for us to be paying attention to. We talked briefly about the possibility of straightening a few teeth and what it will cost to one day place a crown on a tooth that's been questionable for many years. Everything was on the up and up and I never felt like they were attempting to up-sell me. (None of that annoying, "Have you ever thought about whitening of fluoride treatment?") The Dr. and her entire team are absolutely delightful and I look forward to my next appointment. Oh, did I mention my teeth are super clean and shiny too?
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you Sam for the wonderful review!! We are so happy you had a great visit! -Audubon Dental Girls
V
3 months ago
Excellent service and staff