Audubon Dental

Dentist

2960 N CIRCLE DR STE 105

Colorado Springs, CO 80909

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Care for crown placement
As always great care! Really appreciate the explanations of care being provided by the provider and her staff. This is a terrific office to work with, helpful, and especially important, timely appointments as needed.
S
2 weeks ago
I love it there I would recommend to anyone. The stuff is awesome and very friendly. The best dentist office in the springs.
J
4 weeks ago
Amazing office
Everyone in this office is always so friendly and provides a wonderful experience. Been with them for over 15 years!
C
1 month ago
Mixed feelings
While the entire staff at Audubon is friendly, caring, and highly knowledgeable, this is the second time my hygienist (same both times) kept me waiting for my appointment. The first time for fifteen minutes, and this time for thirty. Additionally, she reeks of cigarettes, which is very unpleasant.
Response from Audubon Dental
We appreciate your compliment and we always strive to be caring and knowledgeable! We would like to apologize that you had to wait for your dental appointments. We understand your time is very valuable and we will definitely be sure to get you back quickly at your next visit :o) Please contact our office if you have any other concerns you would like us to address. Thank you for taking the time to write a review! -Audubon Dental
D
1 month ago
Awesome, caring, friendly
I've been here 4 times now, and I'll continue my dental work at this office. First visit was mostly consultation and I felt like I was listened to, and more importantly that they cared about how I felt. The next 2 visits were deep scale cleanings. Never a pleasant experience, in my opinion, but they made me as comfortable as they could and were very gentle. I love that they made my feelings a priority while still informing me of all my options, clearly explaining what I will eventually need to have done and why we're taking the steps we're taking. The result of today's visit was amazing. I told them at the first visit that I hated my smile, and today they fixed it. I nearly cried. I know I have more work that needs to be done, and I trust that this is the place to do it. Everyone I've encountered at the office has been more than friendly and accommodating. And Dr. Glueckert is so awesome, was obviously happy with my happiness at my results.
Response from Audubon Dental
We are so happy that you love your new smile! We love listening to your concerns and making sure we do our best to meet your specific needs all while getting to know you :o) Thank you so much for the kind review! -Audubon Dental Gals
L
1 month ago
Thank you so much on recommendations on how to care for my teeth.
Can't think of anything that could be improved. The cleaning, evaluation, and recommendations were great. Thanks for all the time which was spent with me.
Response from Audubon Dental
We appreciate your review Lynda! We always want to be sure you receive the time and care you deserve! Thank you, Audubon Dental Staff
M
2 months ago
The Best Cleaning
Ms Vicki is by far the best hygienist I've had! Audubon Dental is the best hands down 😊
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you so much for the awesome review!! She is really great and we appreciate you letting us know! -Audubon Dental Gals
J
2 months ago
A dentist office I look forward to going to!
I'm so happy I found this dental practice. Everyone is so professional and caring.
Response from Audubon Dental
We are so happy you found us too!! Always enjoy seeing you <3 Thank you for the great review! -Audubon Dental Girls
R
2 months ago
Deep Cleaning
Vicky Lee performed a “most excellent” deep cleaning on all four quadrants this morning. Great office vibe making you relaxed and at ease with their professional care leaving me with a very nice experience. Best cleaning I’ve had in my life. Rock on Vicky!
Response from Audubon Dental
Vicky is wonderful!! And we thank you for leaving us an amazing review!! We are so happy that you had the best cleaning and a great experience!! -Audubon Dental Girls
M
2 months ago
Best Dentist and Team
I absolutely love this office! Dr Gluekert is very kind not only to her patients but to her staff as well. It's a pleasure to be at an office where I feel comfortable and I trust the Dr and her staff. Thank you for taking care of me and directing me to other providers that I truly love and trust
Response from Audubon Dental
We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience in our office and we will always do our best to make sure you are taken care of :o) Thank you so much for your review! -Audubon Dental Gals