Audubon Dental

Dentist

2960 N CIRCLE DR STE 105

Colorado Springs, CO 80909

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
12 hours ago
Great place. The ladies are are kind and considerate to needs. They take time to fulfill requests and make sure that I am comfortable.
J
2 weeks ago
Tooth Fill
Always professional, caring and their work is impeccable. I've never had to wait long and today was walked immediately back to the room. Love this dental group!
M
2 weeks ago
I could not say enough about the high quality of service from every member of the staff. They are knowledgeable, friendly and always make me feel comfortable. Going to the dentist is now a pleasant experience for me.
Response from Audubon Dental
We are so grateful for your review! Thank you for your kind words! -Audubon Dental
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service.
High quality service. Went in for my semi annual cleaning. Had issue with my lips. Received several things that I could try out because they have been very painful. Audubon Dental always seems to genuinely care for me and I appreciate it. thank you very much to all at the Dental hobby shop!
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you so much Chris for taking the time to write such a wonderful review! We will always take great care of you! -Audubon Dental Girls
S
1 month ago
Not completely their fault
However I’m waiting an additional 3 weeks/6 weeks total from review for a permanent crown, and my wife’s crown too was defective (came undone multiple times). Then when my 7:30 appointment time I was late to be seen really put my entire day into a tailspin. Super friendly staff
Response from Audubon Dental
We appreciate you reaching out to us Sam and we completely understand your frustration. We understand your time is valuable and we apologize for the inconvenience. We will discuss this matter as a team and see how we can better handle these situations. -Audubon Dental
J
1 month ago
Best Dentist I've Ever Had
All of the staff here are so professional and kind. I am someone who hates to go to the dentist. Since I've been with Audubon Dental that has all changed. I've gotten great care and results. Love them!
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you Jan for your kind words! We are very happy that we can make your dental experience a good one! - Audubon Dental Girls
W
1 month ago
Possible Cracked Filling
Due to the COVID-19, Audubon was able to quickly get me in for an appointment. The staff is always pleasant and Dr. Mylene is the best! As always, GREAT service!
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you for taking the time to write us a wonderful review! We are so happy we were able to get you in so quickly :o) Thanks! - Audubon Dental Girls
D
1 month ago
Great staff and service
I have been using the services of Audubon Dental for a number of years and have always been given great service and attention to detail. I highly recommend them for all your dental needs.
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you so much for your review! We will always do our best to give you outstanding dental care! -Audubon Dental Gals
M
2 months ago
Excellent quality of service, extremely professional, experienced, and friendly:)
New to Colorado, being fortunate to always have had dental care in my 37 years on the planet this was the best and most thorough dental experience I have ever had:)
Response from Audubon Dental
We are so happy to have you as a patient in our office! Thank you for the great review! -Audubon Dental Girls
S
2 months ago
Always Happy to Come Here ...and that says a lot, considering this is a denitst's office!
I have been a patient of Audubon Dental for about two years. Vicky is a fabulous, meticulous hygenist who goes above and beyond to accommodate, is communicative, and excellent at what she does. She is always cheerful and caring, and I feel very well-taken-care-of in her hands. Mylene Gluckert is a class act. In addition to being a hands-on excellent dentist, she runs a fabulous office that feels like a family. Her entire staff is happy, polite, and patient, and you know this all emanates from the top! Never going anywhere else in this town!
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We appreciate you so much :O) -Audubon Dental Girls