Audubon Dental

Dentist

2960 N CIRCLE DR STE 105

Colorado Springs, CO 80909

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
Wonderful dentist and staff.
A
1 week ago
A fantastic experience!
This was a very pleasant experience. The staff is very friendly and I was able to have a nice conversation with my dental hygienist. The dentist is wonderful and explains things so you don't have to wonder about her findings. I would recommend this place to everyone.
C
3 weeks ago
Audubon Dental
This office is so awesome. All of the people who worked there are so friendly and kind! I never feel pressure to have anything done i cannot afford. They just give me advice and the costs of procedures before and let me think about it! I love that. and the doctor is amazing. So glad i found you! Crystal Dojcak
D
3 weeks ago
Everyone here is great
Came on a friend's referral, and I’m glad I did. These folks really care.
S
4 weeks ago
Audubon Dental.
I totally trust and love this whole office staff and Dr Gluekert. They are true professionals and I receive great care there. I recommend them to everyone who asks if I know a good question.
R
1 month ago
New Tooth Cap
I do Not hate going to the dentist, thanks in part to Dr Gluekert and her staff. I recently had to get a new cap and expected it to be a pain, physically and mentally. It was Not. The first replacement was not quite correct and they did Not hesitate to get a correct one. They keep me informed of what is going on and what to expect. I really enjoyed that even the needle didn't hurt because they had used a surface type Novocain before giving me the shot. RN
S
1 month ago
Today’s Cleaning...
...was a bit rough. I do appreciate the dentist reviewing all the info collected and doing a final check. Big Question: Are the kits still handed out after a cleaning? If so, I did not receive one and really like them for traveling purposes. If they are, I’ll have one of my kids pick one up after their next visit. Thanks!
Response from Audubon Dental
Hi Sherry! Yes, we do give out dental kits to all our patient's at their cleaning appointments. I apologize you did not receive one last time but we will be sure to get one to you when your kids come in :o) Sorry to hear it was a bit rough, next time please let your hygienist know! We always want to be sure you are comfortable and get a great cleaning :O) -Audubon Dental
R
1 month ago
The best dental office anywhere. Very professional, caring and friendly. Very high quality of service. Dr. Glueckert and her staff are the very best.
Response from Audubon Dental
Thanks Robert for the wonderful compliment! It is always a pleasure to see you! -Audubon Dental Staff
J
1 month ago
Warm and friendly environment
Dr. Glueckert and her staff are professional, give complete and helpful instruction and are personable and thorough. My family and I have been going here for 15+ years and would not consider going elsewhere.
Response from Audubon Dental
We are so grateful to have you and your family as loyal patients for so many years! Thank you so much! -Audubon Dental Girls
D
2 months ago
I have been a patient of this practice for years and will continue! Dr. and Staff are friendly and go out of their way to accommodate my schedule needs! I would never consider going anywhere else!
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you so much Dawn!! We love seeing you :o) -Audubon Dental Girls