Audubon Dental

Dentist

2960 N CIRCLE DR STE 105

Colorado Springs, CO 80909

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Makes going to the dentist pleasant!
I just had my initial visit and left feeling like I can go here for many years to come. Everyone here is is so helpful and kind.
S
2 weeks ago
As always...
You girls are always wonderful. So good to be back for care with all of you!
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you so much Shana!! We are so glad you are back :o) -Audubon Dental Girls!!
C
2 weeks ago
I'm in pain
I have a lot of pain with the deep cleaning on the left side of my mouth. When I had the shots of Nova Caine it hurt by the hygienist. I have a sore under my tongue. Which was caused by the hygienist. I can barely eat. I like the Dr. .but not the hygienist.
Response from Audubon Dental
Hi Carolyn, We are so sorry to hear that! Our office always strives to keep our patients comfortable. We will definitely coach and inform the hygienist that you saw so she can be more aware of your needs. If you ever have any concerns during or after your appointment please let us know and we will be sure to address them promptly. Also, we do have 3 dental hygienists and can schedule you with someone else if she is not a fit for you :o) -Audubon Dental
D
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff
I have always had a great experience with this office. From the time you walk in to the time you walk out you are treated with a positive atmosphere. They treat you like your special and go over everything with you. I have never walked out of there not knowing the next step with a great treatment plan. I would recommend Dr. Mylene to anyone who has fear of the dentist, she is gently and compassionate. Thank you for everything.
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you so much Desiree!! It is ALWAYS a pleasure seeing you :o) We appreciate your review! -Audubon Dental Gals <3
A
4 weeks ago
What a great office
I hadn’t had my teeth cleaned in over 4 years (due to insurance issues) so I was a little apprehensive. They didn’t make me feel weird about it at all! The different options were laid out for me at that initial appointment, including putting office non-urgent issues until they’d be covered by insurance! Thanks everyone for making me feel like I truly mattered.
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you Anna! We are all so happy you had a wonderful experience in our office! Thank you for the great review! -Audubon Dental Girls
C
1 month ago
So very good, every time i need them!
I had two chipped teeth and they fixed them and the teeth have never looked better. They were so fast and professional. I cannot imagine going to any other dentist!
Response from Audubon Dental
Thanks Crystal!!! We are so glad we could help with your beautiful smile! -Audubon Dental Gals!
J
1 month ago
Emery is...
Emery is competent and congenial
S
1 month ago
Exceptional Dentist and staff
Dr. Gluckert and her team provide me with the best care from preventative dentistry to providing me a solution to my TMJ. The results are incredible. The friendly atmosphere and attention to detail along with knowledge and skill are evident. I am currently using Clear Correct and amazed at the results. I highly recommend Dr. Gluckert and her team.
Response from Audubon Dental
Thanks Susan!! We always love seeing you!!! -Audubon Dental Girls :o)
A
1 month ago
Great Service
Thanks for the excellent professional dental service.
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you for the kind review Al :o) -Audubon Dental Staff
R
2 months ago
Prompt, Courteous, and Professional Service
The Audubon Team quickly resolved an issue with my gum. The entire procedure took 15 minutes and the pain was gone and the cut on my gum has subsequently healed and I never needed an antibiotic.
Response from Audubon Dental
Thanks Rod!! We always love seeing you and it's not just because of the donuts! :o) -Audubon Dental Gals!