Audubon Dental

Dentist

2960 N CIRCLE DR STE 105

Colorado Springs, CO 80909

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
My experience and opinion with Audubon dental has not changed. It's such a neat environment with neat and sharp staff. Their services are very professional, high quality and friendly. They explain and answer every question to your understanding, and they're very careful working on you.
W
4 weeks ago
Dr Glueckert is a master! Her level of experience and knowledge will be evident upon your first visit to Audubon. My family has been with her and her highly coordinated staff for years and I couldn’t imagine someone else working with my dental needs. More pluses please!
B
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, caring, thoughtful doctor and staff
When my dentist retired, I was concerned I couldn't find someone I would like as much as I liked her. To say I'm surprised at how happy I am with this doctor and her staff is an understatement. They are great at everything they do. On top of it, they are the most kind and thoughtful people. I would HIGHLY recommend Audubon Dental!
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you for the kind words :o) We appreciate them so much! We are so happy we were able to meet your expectations!! -Audubon Dental Girls
M
1 month ago
I recommend them highly!
Prompt. Friendly. Personable. Professional. Reasonable $.
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you! We are glad to always meet your needs! -Audubon Dental
J
1 month ago
Professional, high quality service
This is a great dental practice. The staff is caring, friendly. Dr Glueckert is quite skilled. She puts you at ease, is very pleasant and gentle. Truly, probably the best dental practice I've received care from, as well as my entire family.
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you so much Janet! We appreciate you so much! -Audubon Dental Gals
D
1 month ago
Very gentle and very accommodating
As the daughter, niece, and great-niece of dentists, I cannot say enough about the personalized care and kindness. I arrived way too early and thought I would have a long wait, but Rihanna came to get me within 5 minutes. She is very kind, as is the rest of the staff. So glad I made the change to Audubon!!!
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you DJ for the amazing review! We always love seeing you and hope you continue to have a wonderful experience in our office everytime you visit! - Audubon Dental Girls
A
2 months ago
Great group
I’ve been to Audubon Dental 3 times now. Each experience has been pretty amazing. They were up front about my cost(s) so I wasn’t surprised by anything. I have confidence in their work!
Response from Audubon Dental
Thanks Anna! We are happy to hear your wonderful review! Thank you so much :o) Audubon Dental Gals!
J
2 months ago
Makes going to the dentist pleasant!
I just had my initial visit and left feeling like I can go here for many years to come. Everyone here is is so helpful and kind.
S
2 months ago
As always...
You girls are always wonderful. So good to be back for care with all of you!
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you so much Shana!! We are so glad you are back :o) -Audubon Dental Girls!!
C
2 months ago
I'm in pain
I have a lot of pain with the deep cleaning on the left side of my mouth. When I had the shots of Nova Caine it hurt by the hygienist. I have a sore under my tongue. Which was caused by the hygienist. I can barely eat. I like the Dr. .but not the hygienist.
Response from Audubon Dental
Hi Carolyn, We are so sorry to hear that! Our office always strives to keep our patients comfortable. We will definitely coach and inform the hygienist that you saw so she can be more aware of your needs. If you ever have any concerns during or after your appointment please let us know and we will be sure to address them promptly. Also, we do have 3 dental hygienists and can schedule you with someone else if she is not a fit for you :o) -Audubon Dental