Audubon Dental

Dentist

2960 N CIRCLE DR STE 105

Colorado Springs, CO 80909

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 hours ago
Best dentist in the North side very concert about my well be while she does excellent work on my dentist problems. Againt the best dentist thanks
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service, gentility and professionalism
I've used Audubon Dental for close to 4 years now. My experience has not changed one bit and that is why I will continue to go there. The staff there are courteous and friendly. Their services are gentle and neat. They are always ready and willing to explain issues and answer questions. I will not only recommend Audubon Dental to friends, I will continue to use them!
S
1 month ago
Who says you can't enjoy the dentist office! They never disappoint!
I love these gals. Even when I slack at taking extra care of my teeth, they take care of me. From reception to insurance to cleanings to exams, all of you always take the extra time to make me feel at home (and without judgement). (even watch my corny videos and listen to my storytelling) Best team around. Recommend them to everyone!
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you so much Shana!! We always love seeing you and enjoy all the wonderful things about you! -Audubon Dental Gals
N
2 months ago
High quality dental care
Dr Glueckert and the ladies are wonderful in every way! You all rock!
Response from Audubon Dental
Thanks Nancy! You rock! We appreciate your review :o) -Audubon Dental Gals
J
2 months ago
Time and teaching
Dr Glueckert takes the time to answer your questions and teaches extensively on mouth care. Excellent customer service!
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you so much Juanita :o) We appreciate your wonderful review! -Audubon Dental Girls
S
2 months ago
Care and attention; Mylene and her girls check all the boxes for premier dental care.
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you so much Susan! We always love seeing you! -Audubon Dental Gals
E
2 months ago
Service
Excellent service, thank you so much, you guys rock.
Response from Audubon Dental
Thanks Ed!!! We always love seeing you!! -Audubon Dental Girls :o)
A
2 months ago
Always high quality and great service
Audubon Dental is always welcoming, professional, honest, and friendly. After over 40 years and many family dentist in the past, my family and I will continue to come Dr.Glueckert-Reinicke and her team for quality, authentic dental care.
Response from Audubon Dental
We are so glad to have you here :o) Thank you for the wonderful review!! -Audubon Dental Girls
K
3 months ago
My experience and opinion with Audubon dental has not changed. It's such a neat environment with neat and sharp staff. Their services are very professional, high quality and friendly. They explain and answer every question to your understanding, and they're very careful working on you.
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you so much for your review! We are happy that our office always meets your expectations! -Audubon Dental
W
3 months ago
Dr Glueckert is a master! Her level of experience and knowledge will be evident upon your first visit to Audubon. My family has been with her and her highly coordinated staff for years and I couldn’t imagine someone else working with my dental needs. More pluses please!
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you so much! You and your family are wonderful! -Audubon Dental Gals