Audubon Dental

Dentist

2960 N CIRCLE DR STE 105

Colorado Springs, CO 80909

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Excellent and helpful from the initial phone call
Thank you for your professionalism and kindness. It means a lot to me.
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you Cheryl! We are so happy you had a great visit! -Audubon Dental Girls
R
1 month ago
High quality service
Treated with courtesy and care. Excellent service in chai and out. Will recommend without qualification.
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! -Audubon Dental Gals
P
1 month ago
Excellent
it is always pleasant going to Audubon Dental. I love the staff there.
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you Penny we appreciate you and your awesome review! - Audubon Dental
J
2 months ago
Very happy with the care this dental practice provides!
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you very much for your review! -Audubon Dental
D
2 months ago
Best dental office
This office is wonderful, all the staff are very caring.. Thank you...
Response from Audubon Dental
We appreciate your review :o) Thank you!! Audubon Dental Gals
J
2 months ago
Best dentist in the North side very concert about my well be while she does excellent work on my dentist problems. Againt the best dentist thanks
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you so much Joe! -Audubon Dental Girls
K
2 months ago
High quality service, gentility and professionalism
I've used Audubon Dental for close to 4 years now. My experience has not changed one bit and that is why I will continue to go there. The staff there are courteous and friendly. Their services are gentle and neat. They are always ready and willing to explain issues and answer questions. I will not only recommend Audubon Dental to friends, I will continue to use them!
S
3 months ago
Who says you can't enjoy the dentist office! They never disappoint!
I love these gals. Even when I slack at taking extra care of my teeth, they take care of me. From reception to insurance to cleanings to exams, all of you always take the extra time to make me feel at home (and without judgement). (even watch my corny videos and listen to my storytelling) Best team around. Recommend them to everyone!
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you so much Shana!! We always love seeing you and enjoy all the wonderful things about you! -Audubon Dental Gals
N
3 months ago
High quality dental care
Dr Glueckert and the ladies are wonderful in every way! You all rock!
Response from Audubon Dental
Thanks Nancy! You rock! We appreciate your review :o) -Audubon Dental Gals
J
3 months ago
Time and teaching
Dr Glueckert takes the time to answer your questions and teaches extensively on mouth care. Excellent customer service!
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you so much Juanita :o) We appreciate your wonderful review! -Audubon Dental Girls