Audubon Dental

Dentist

2960 N CIRCLE DR STE 105

Colorado Springs, CO 80909

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
A dentist office I look forward to going to!
I'm so happy I found this dental practice. Everyone is so professional and caring.
Response from Audubon Dental
We are so happy you found us too!! Always enjoy seeing you <3 Thank you for the great review! -Audubon Dental Girls
R
6 days ago
Deep Cleaning
Vicky Lee performed a “most excellent” deep cleaning on all four quadrants this morning. Great office vibe making you relaxed and at ease with their professional care leaving me with a very nice experience. Best cleaning I’ve had in my life. Rock on Vicky!
Response from Audubon Dental
Vicky is wonderful!! And we thank you for leaving us an amazing review!! We are so happy that you had the best cleaning and a great experience!! -Audubon Dental Girls
M
1 week ago
Best Dentist and Team
I absolutely love this office! Dr Gluekert is very kind not only to her patients but to her staff as well. It's a pleasure to be at an office where I feel comfortable and I trust the Dr and her staff. Thank you for taking care of me and directing me to other providers that I truly love and trust
Response from Audubon Dental
We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience in our office and we will always do our best to make sure you are taken care of :o) Thank you so much for your review! -Audubon Dental Gals
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Dental Office!
Dr. Glueckert and her team are simply magnificent! The front desk staff are friendly, welcoming, and efficient. My hygienist, Rhiannon, is gentle, thorough, polite, and knowledgeable. Because I do very good maintenance, I have not had to have any dental work since coming here, though I have a mouth full of crowns, fillings, and a bridge from years ago. However, Dr. Glueckert does a thorough check of my mouth (teeth, tongue, gums, and jaw) twice annually after my cleaning. When my dentist of many years retired, I asked around and checked online and decided to go to Audubon Dental. Since going to this dental office, I have sent many friends here. Some of these friends were dentist-phobic. Dr. Glueckert saved the tooth of one of these friends who had not seen a dentist for years: he now loves going to the dentist and has thanked me multiple times! I have also sent friends with young children here, and everyone has raved about this excellent dental practice. I am delighted and grateful that I found Audubon Dental.
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you so much Joan! We always love to see you :o) Your kind words are very appreciated and we value your confidence in us as a team to continue to refer your friends here! -Audubon Dental Girls
D
3 weeks ago
Great and thorough service as always
I like coming here, they do thorough work, they care about how they do, and I leave feeling like I've gotten the best service ever.
Response from Audubon Dental
We are so happy to hear this! Our office will always provide the best service! We appreciate your review! -Audubon Dental
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent service as always and every effort is made for it to be an informative and pleasant experience,
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad you had a pleasant experience! -Audubon Dental Gals
K
4 weeks ago
AWESOME!!!!!!!!
Response from Audubon Dental
So are you!!! Thank you so much <3 -Audubon Dental Gals
A
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff
This was my first visit to this dentist office. I really liked my previous dentist but we moved so I had to switch. The staff was very friendly and kind to both me and my daughter. They watched my 9 month old daughter while they did my initial exam and xrays. Every employee was top notch. I will be going back here again. I normally have a hard time finding a dentist I like and this time I really lucked out with this office. They explained everything they were doing and made me feel very welcomed and comfortable. We’ll see what the second visit is like.
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We really enjoyed seeing you and your beautiful daughter <3. We are so happy you had a great experience and look forward to being your dental office for years to come! -Audubon Dental Girls
W
2 months ago
A+!!
Best dentist office I’ve ever been to!! Vicky is my favorite hygienist ever!
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you so much!! Vicky is GREAT! -Audubon Dental Gals
J
2 months ago
Professionals
I have been a client for 10 years. Dr Gluckert- Reineke and her entire staff are the most professional dental team I've ever had the opportunity to provide dental health care to me. I would not go anywhere else unless I moved 1000 miles away!
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you Janet! We always love seeing you! We appreciate your review! -Audubon Dental Girls