Audubon Dental

Dentist

2960 N CIRCLE DR STE 105

Colorado Springs, CO 80909

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
I am satisfied with the overall visit. However, this is the first time that no one was at the desk when I arrived so I waited about 5 minutes for the hygienist to walk up to the front desk to take me back for my cleaning. Dr Glueckert must have been out of town as I did not have her come in to see me at all. I had just had a tooth extraction a few weeks ago and expected to go over a plan of when and how to replace that tooth.
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you for the review Candi! We apologize we were not here to greet you at your visit, we always want everyone to feel our warm welcome! Also, yes I am sure Dr. Glueckert would love to talk to you about your extraction and tooth replacement! I hope that visit went well :o) However, you were not due or eligible for the exam that goes along with your cleaning until September of this year, which may be the reason why you didn't get to see her at your last visit. If you would like to discuss the next step with Dr. Glueckert please give us a call!! Thank you, Audubon Dental Gals
S
3 weeks ago
Fantastic from start to finish!
I arrived on time and only had to wait a few minutes. Being my first visit with their team, the staff explained the agenda for the appointment and quickly got me through the X-rays and the preliminary exam. Dr. Glueckert came in and poked around a bit then discussed potential concerns for us to be paying attention to. We talked briefly about the possibility of straightening a few teeth and what it will cost to one day place a crown on a tooth that's been questionable for many years. Everything was on the up and up and I never felt like they were attempting to up-sell me. (None of that annoying, "Have you ever thought about whitening of fluoride treatment?") The Dr. and her entire team are absolutely delightful and I look forward to my next appointment. Oh, did I mention my teeth are super clean and shiny too?
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you Sam for the wonderful review!! We are so happy you had a great visit! -Audubon Dental Girls
V
4 weeks ago
Excellent service and staff
T
4 weeks ago
Great experience!
Vickey was so wonderful, and knowledgeable. This was the best cleaning that I have ever had. I left the office with a clean mouth and not having to rerinse or any residue. I am very satisfied with this visit. Even upon walking into the facility, you are greeted with smiles. Thank you.
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you Torrie :o) We are so happy you had a great cleaning and experience! -Audubon Dental Girls
C
1 month ago
Great quality of service
The staff is the best trained I have ever experienced. They listen. They enjoy delivering excellent, quality expertise.
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank so much Caryn! We love what we do and we always enjoy seeing you! -Audubon Dental Gals
S
2 months ago
Great office
I absolutely love this office. I recommend them to other folks all the time. I won’t go anywhere else.
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you so much Shannon!! We appreciate you so much and always love to see you :o) -Audubon Dental Girls
A
2 months ago
Excellent staff
I absolutely love everyone I come into contact with here. I always feel great when I leave! Thanks Ladies!
Response from Audubon Dental
We always enjoy seeing you Anna and appreciate your kind words!! -Audubon Dental Gals
D
2 months ago
Best place ever!
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you Denise! We always love seeing you and your family :o) -Audubon Dental Gals
C
2 months ago
Highly satisfied
Was able to get an appointment the same day for an infected tooth. Exam was thorough and gental as my mouth was very sore. Doctor, assistants, and office personnel all helped to make experience very positive. I hate going to the dentist, especially with any issues, but everyone in this office is very empathetic and not overly aggressive.
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you Candi for the wonderful review! We will always make sure you are taken care of! -Audubon Dental Girls
M
3 months ago
Proffesional and helpful
Taylor really cares about her profession in more than just her working hours. She had some good tips for me to keep up my gum health while working as a driver. I can tell she is committed to the cause of health mouths! Always a friendly staff and a nice environment as well. It feels more comfortable than any other dentist office I’ve ever been to without sacrificing the proffesionalism that seems to come naturally to Mylene’s office. I drive an hour both ways just to keep them caring for my teeth. And for good reason! Ashley is super knowledgeable about insurance and that is a lifesaver if you’ve ever tried those intricacies yourself. Always clear which expenses are which and why which I find invaluable. Thanks so much!
Response from Audubon Dental
Michael we appreciate you so much! Thank you for writing such a kind and caring review :o) -Audubon Dental Girls