Audubon Dental

Dentist

2960 N CIRCLE DR STE 105

Colorado Springs, CO 80909

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Proffesional and helpful
Taylor really cares about her profession in more than just her working hours. She had some good tips for me to keep up my gum health while working as a driver. I can tell she is committed to the cause of health mouths! Always a friendly staff and a nice environment as well. It feels more comfortable than any other dentist office I’ve ever been to without sacrificing the proffesionalism that seems to come naturally to Mylene’s office. I drive an hour both ways just to keep them caring for my teeth. And for good reason! Ashley is super knowledgeable about insurance and that is a lifesaver if you’ve ever tried those intricacies yourself. Always clear which expenses are which and why which I find invaluable. Thanks so much!
R
3 weeks ago
High quality service and excellent caring staff
What can I say that others have not! Referred by a coworker and so thankful. Best Dentist and hygienist I have ever had.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and quality
I broke a veneer over the weekend. Called and left a message, for a call back Monday. They call be back Monday morning and had me come in. I was expecting to wait days. Everyone was excellent. They quality of the work is unmatched by any other dentist I have ever been to.
Response from Audubon Dental
We are so glad you had such a great experience! We will always make sure you get top notch dentistry and service :o) Always enjoy seeing you!! Thank you, Audubon Dental Gals
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Office with Wonderful Staff and Dentist
When my longtime dentist retired, I was heartbroken. Then I discovered Audubon Dental and Dr. Mylene Glueckert, DDS (NYU Dental School, not an easy school at which to gain admittance!). My hygienist, Rhiannon, is careful, thoughtful, thorough, and gentle. While I have not needed any dental work from Dr. Glueckert, I have sent friends (including a physician friend) to this practice who have had dental work, some major. All my friends (including their young children) thank me for recommending this practice. Because I take Boniva, Dr. Glueckert and Rhiannon pay especially close attention to my teeth, gums, and jaw—especially for any signs of osteonecrosis of the maxilla, which can be a side effect of Ibandronate. The moment I mentioned Boniva to Dr. Glueckert, she knew precisely what she had to check for in my mouth and jaw. I have total confidence in having my dental care at Audubon Dental.
Response from Audubon Dental
We are so glad you found us Joan and we always love seeing you! Dr. Glueckert and Rhiannon appreciate all of your kind words! Thanks, Audubon Dental Girls
J
1 month ago
Dr. Glueckert and her staff are the BEST!
My husband and I have been patients of Dr.Glueckert for many years, and whether our appointment is for a cleaning, whitening, or very complicated surgery in my husband's case, Dr.Glueckert and her staff have demonstrated the utmost excellence in our care. She is an expert in her field, and so kind, friendly, and reassuring! Everyone there makes sure you are comfortable, and it always feels like you're with a big, happy family. Even if you're there for a routine cleaning, Dr. Glueckert pops in to check your teeth and chart, and takes the time to talk about any issues you may have, and even catch up with your family and life in general. They are truly the BEST, and I recommend Audubon Dental to all my friends!
Response from Audubon Dental
We are so happy that you are a part of our Audubon family! Thank you so much for your wonderful review :o) -Audubon Dental Girls!
E
1 month ago
High quality service
As usual, it's always a pleasant visit and the staff are very professional, thanks again.
K
1 month ago
Professional, thorough, caring.
I have gone to Audubon dental for a couple years now and just took my little girl for the first time. They have always been very thorough and professional, but I especially like how caring they are. It’s a personal experience, and I truly believe they care about me and my family. That’s very important to me.
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you so much for the wonderful review Karissa! We enjoy seeing you and your family and we love making any dental visit fun and positive for the kids! -Audubon Dental Girls
D
2 months ago
The team at Audubon is amazing !!!!! They take the fear out of going to the dentist ..
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you so much Donna! We always love seeing you!! -Audubon Dental Gals
K
2 months ago
Dental Cleaning
A truly superior cleaning. I received a cleaning with a new experience. It was using water as well as dental tools. I absolutely loved. My teeth feel cleaner and whiter. Thank you to a fantastic office!
Response from Audubon Dental
We are so glad you are happy and had a great cleaning! Thank you for the fantastic review! -Audubon Dental Girls
N
2 months ago
Awesome Dentist and Staff
She easily fixed a front chipped tooth. Looks so totally natural! Very happy ❤️
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you so much for the wonderful review!! We appreciate you so much! -Audubon Dental Gals