Audubon Dental

Dentist

2960 N CIRCLE DR STE 105

Colorado Springs, CO 80909

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Fabulous Dental Practice! Retired College Professor Grades Audubon Dental A+++++++++
As a person who has been in the dental chair for fillings, root canals,apicoectomies extractions, and crowns since my secondary teeth appeared in my childhood (having inherited dear dad's "soft teeth"), I was heartbroken when my longtime, excellent dentist in Colorado Springs retired. Having had a lot of experience with dentists in NYC and New New England, I googled dentists in my zip code who took my dental insurance and found Audubon Dental with many 5-star reviews. As a native of New York City, I was impressed that Dr. Mylene Glueckert attended NYU Dental School (hard to get accepted there!). This morning I had my first visit to the practice: from the friendly receptionist Ashley, to the skilled and caring dental hygienist Rhiannon (daughter of a dentist!), and finally to Dr. Glueckert, I had a FABULOUS dental experience: I'd give the practice 10 stars if I could. While I did not need any immediate dental work by Dr. G, she took a lot of time with me, explained clearly the results of my X-Rays, and was warm and professional: she took the time to get to know me. The practice was busy, but everyone, including Dr. G, gave exceptional time and care to me. Go to this Dental Practice, already!!
Response from Audubon Dental
We can not thank you enough for your kind words!! You are such a wonderful person and we really enjoyed meeting you Joan!! Until we see you again.... Keep smiling! -The Audubon Dental Girls
K
1 month ago
Always a pleasure to see all your bright beautiful smiles!
Thank you for being so awesome and talented. All of you are why I drive 100 miles for my dental needs.
Response from Audubon Dental
We appreciate you so much and we are very grateful that you take your valuable time to come see us!! Thank you :o) -Audubon Dental Gals
J
1 month ago
Highest quality dental work!!!
Dr Glueckert is absolutely the BEST dentist I've ever had!! I recommend her heartily! She is so friendly & genuinely concerned with her patients well-being.
A
2 months ago
Efficient, professional, and friendly service
It was an excellent dental service experience. Thanks for another great cleaning visit!
C
2 months ago
I've never met a Dentist I liked until I met Dr. Glueckert
This was my daughters first visit, she had a chipped front tooth and was in need of an exam and cleaning. I was impressed from the beginning! The staff was amazing and so very helpful from setting up the appointment via e-mail and following up by phone to processing insurance quote while we waited. The office had in her in and taken care of quickly and painlessly. She had the x rays and exams. Dr. Glueckert fixed her chipped tooth very quickly and you can not tell the slightest bit that the front tooth was ever chipped. Then we moved on to the cleaning. The hygienist did awesome, very personable and attentive to talking my daughter through everything that she was doing. My daughter left with a smile on her face and so did I thanks to the compassionate and brilliant staff at Audubon Dental! I am actually looking forward to my appointment at the end of the month, that has never happened before with any dentist! I will be recommending them to all of my friends and family!
N
2 months ago
Knowledgeable, Professional, Caring and Friendly
We love Audubon Dental. My husband and I have been going here for years. My daughter had her first dentist appt. yesterday and they were great with her. We wouldn't go anywhere else.
K
3 months ago
High quality and professional service.
I was prompt with regard to my time. The staff was already waiting for me, so I didn't have to wait a bit. The medical staff that attended to me was very courteous, respectful, and gentle. She explained everything I wanted to know, and answered my questions professionally. I didn't bleed a bit because she was precise and she knows her onions very well.
G
3 months ago
I would recommend to anyone
The visit is always pleasant from the reception area to the hygienist to dental work. Everyone there seems so happy to work there. That's a good sign!
J
3 months ago
Knowledgeable professionals
Audubon Dental staff is friendly and competent. Would recommend Audubon Dental to anyone.
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you so much James! You are so kind :o) -Audubon Dental Girls
R
4 months ago
Always Professional
The Audubon Dental Team ensures my visit to the Dentist is always enjoyable. Smiles and laughter fill the office. They are an experienced and professional Team.