Audubon Dental

Dentist

2960 N CIRCLE DR STE 105

Colorado Springs, CO 80909

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Wonderful Dental Office!
Dr. Glueckert and her team are simply magnificent! The front desk staff are friendly, welcoming, and efficient. My hygienist, Rhiannon, is gentle, thorough, polite, and knowledgeable. Because I do very good maintenance, I have not had to have any dental work since coming here, though I have a mouth full of crowns, fillings, and a bridge from years ago. However, Dr. Glueckert does a thorough check of my mouth (teeth, tongue, gums, and jaw) twice annually after my cleaning. When my dentist of many years retired, I asked around and checked online and decided to go to Audubon Dental. Since going to this dental office, I have sent many friends here. Some of these friends were dentist-phobic. Dr. Glueckert saved the tooth of one of these friends who had not seen a dentist for years: he now loves going to the dentist and has thanked me multiple times! I have also sent friends with young children here, and everyone has raved about this excellent dental practice. I am delighted and grateful that I found Audubon Dental.
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you so much Joan! We always love to see you :o) Your kind words are very appreciated and we value your confidence in us as a team to continue to refer your friends here! -Audubon Dental Girls
D
2 months ago
Great and thorough service as always
I like coming here, they do thorough work, they care about how they do, and I leave feeling like I've gotten the best service ever.
Response from Audubon Dental
We are so happy to hear this! Our office will always provide the best service! We appreciate your review! -Audubon Dental
M
2 months ago
Excellent service as always and every effort is made for it to be an informative and pleasant experience,
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad you had a pleasant experience! -Audubon Dental Gals
K
3 months ago
AWESOME!!!!!!!!
Response from Audubon Dental
So are you!!! Thank you so much <3 -Audubon Dental Gals
A
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff
This was my first visit to this dentist office. I really liked my previous dentist but we moved so I had to switch. The staff was very friendly and kind to both me and my daughter. They watched my 9 month old daughter while they did my initial exam and xrays. Every employee was top notch. I will be going back here again. I normally have a hard time finding a dentist I like and this time I really lucked out with this office. They explained everything they were doing and made me feel very welcomed and comfortable. We’ll see what the second visit is like.
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We really enjoyed seeing you and your beautiful daughter <3. We are so happy you had a great experience and look forward to being your dental office for years to come! -Audubon Dental Girls
W
3 months ago
A+!!
Best dentist office I’ve ever been to!! Vicky is my favorite hygienist ever!
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you so much!! Vicky is GREAT! -Audubon Dental Gals
J
3 months ago
Professionals
I have been a client for 10 years. Dr Gluckert- Reineke and her entire staff are the most professional dental team I've ever had the opportunity to provide dental health care to me. I would not go anywhere else unless I moved 1000 miles away!
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you Janet! We always love seeing you! We appreciate your review! -Audubon Dental Girls
O
4 months ago
Professional and kind.
Excellent dental work. Letting me know exactly what is going on in my mouth. Stopping whenever I need them to. Thanks so much for making me feel comfortable.
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you so much Kirsten! We are so glad you had a wonderful experience and will continue to always keep you comfortable and happy! We appreciate your review! -Audubon Dental Girls
J
4 months ago
Excellent service and care.
Established patient, I was seen in a very timely manner for a tooth concern. Great staff. Good to have a provider who will explain the tooth issues and answer my questions.
Response from Audubon Dental
We are so glad you had a great visit and we will always take care of you as quickly as possible! Thank you for the review! -Audubon Dental Gals
C
4 months ago
Best cleaning ever
Thank you, Rhiannon, for the best prophy I've ever had! (And I've had a lot!) You were gentle but firm, and thorough. The whole staff is friendly and professional, and concerned about my comfort and care. I recommend this dental office without reservation.
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you for your review Cindy! What a wonderful compliment for Rhiannon :o) We all appreciate you very much! -Audubon Dental Staff