Audubon Dental

Dentist

2960 N CIRCLE DR STE 105

Colorado Springs, CO 80909

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Simply the best, hands down!!
Dr. Glueckert and her staff are very professional, friendly, and up on the latest and most efficient techniques. You'll always hear laughter and have a positive experience, and will never dread going to the dentist! I trust Dr. Glueckert's expertise and recommendations, and my cleaning with Vicky was excellent and actually, relaxing! I love their newly decorated waiting room too! Thanks everyone!
M
5 months ago
Best cleaning I've had for decades!
I really enjoyed the visit to this practice. It was my first visit but I felt like I was around people I already knew. My cleaning has had me all day enjoying the feeling of it. I hadn't had my teeth cleaned that well for many years and will return to them to keep my smile healthy for years to come. THANKS!
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you so much Monica! We are so glad that you had a wonderful experience in our office and we will always continue to provide you with the best care :o) Thank you! -Audubon Dental Girls
B
5 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff, and my Dentist is great
Had Cleaning and The Girl that did my cleaning was excellent.
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are so happy you had a great cleaning! See ya again soon! Thank you -Audubon Dental Gals
A
5 months ago
Best Dentist in the Springs!!!!
I recently had my teeth cleaned by Rhiannon and she does a phonomenal job! Very gentle and professional work! You could just about take a nap in your chair as she works =) I've been coming to Audubon dental for over 15 years now and no matter what the circumstance, my visit is always an enjoyable one. They have a wonderful staff that makes you feel welcome and part of their family from day one. I had a dental emergency back in 2005, having my front tooth knocked out from playing basketball in high school, and Dr. Glueckert took the time to come in to help me on a Sunday morning to get me the help I needed. Ever since that day, I've held her and the rest of her team in the highest respect and I couldn't recommend anyone better in Colorado Springs! Thank you Audubon dental for all you do!
Response from Audubon Dental
We are so grateful for your review Aaron! Yes, Rhiannon is great and we are so happy you always have a wonderful experience!! Thank you! -Audubon Dental Girls
P
5 months ago
Great staff and doctor
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you so much Paul! We appreciate your review! -Audubon Dental
K
5 months ago
Excellent Office!
Best dentist and dental office experience I have ever had. Everyone there is kind and knowledgeable.
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you so much! We appreciate your wonderful review :o) -Audubon Dental Girls
L
5 months ago
Best service. Dental Technician was right there even before I had finished checking in. Procedure was quickly and professionally performed. Doctor also provided information on mobile dental care for seniors. Much appreciated.
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you so much Louis for your kind words! We genuinely care about your concerns and will always do our best to help in any way we can. -Audubon Dental
B
5 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff, and my Dentist is great
My Dentist is great, always makes me feel I'm in good hands
Response from Audubon Dental
We will always do our best to assure you that you are in good hands! Thank you for your review! -Audubon Dental Gals
N
5 months ago
Had a wonderful experience! All the staff are helpful and efficient!
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you so much for your great review! We are so glad you had a wonderful experience :o) -Audubon Dental Staff
M
5 months ago
Wish I could go more often...
Going to the dentist has always been a drag, but since I found Dr. Gluekert I wish I could go more often just so I could be among friendly, but professional people. Everyone there is knowledgeable, and they make you feel right at home, but I'll wait my 6 months, lol.
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you Mary! This is really great to hear that you would come more often if you could LOL that puts a smile on all our faces! - Audubon Dental Gals