Audubon Dental

Dentist

2960 N CIRCLE DR STE 105

Colorado Springs, CO 80909

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 years ago
Great as always!
Best overall dentist experience I have ever had. I always recommend Audubon Dental to any new staff in our office.
L
4 years ago
Always professional and friendly
I have been a long time patient of Dr. Glueckert and always enjoyed my experiences in her office. I will continue to visit her office. All of her employees are great people and make you feel very comfortable!
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you so much for the kind review! We always enjoy seeing you! -Audubon Dental Girls
D
4 years ago
Fillings Replaced
They did a pain-free great job replacing two old fillings!
B
4 years ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Best dental experience every single time I go. From the front office to the back, these ladies know how to run an office!! Very compassionate and gentle. I would recommend them a hundred times over. Thank you Audubon Dental.
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you so much! We appreciate your kind review :o)
C
5 years ago
Audobon Dental
Always have had a great experience in 6 years going! And I fear dentists from childhood!
J
6 years ago
Dr. Mylene Gluekert, Audobahn Dental Center, Colorado Springs. Leah performed my dental hygiene. She was thorough, informative, friendly, professional and the final product was a great smile. Dr. Gluekert was informed about my history, had access to current x-ray results and her diagnosis for one issue seemed spot on. She is not only very professional, but she keeps her staff upbeat and advances their learning and experience constantly. She has performed crown restorations, an implant and I've been happily under her care since 2002.
J
6 years ago
Dr. Mylene Gluekert, Audobahn Dental Center, Colorado Springs. Leah performed my dental hygiene. She was thorough, informative, friendly, professional and the final product was a great smile. Dr. Gluekert was informed about my history, had access to current x-ray results and her diagnosis for one issue seemed spot on. She is not only very professional, but she keeps her staff upbeat and advances their learning and experience constantly. She has performed crown restorations, an implant and I've been happily under her care since 2002.
H
6 years ago
I have been going to Dr. Gleuckert for over 10 years. She and the staff are easy to work with. My kids look forward to their check-ups. I would recommend this office to anyone.
D
6 years ago
From the time we entered the office until we left, everything was outstanding....everyone very friendly and all treatments were done with care and excellence. Very glad we were accepted as new patients...would not go anywhere else and highly recommend Audubon Dental to others. Thank you.
W
6 years ago
Everyone at Audubon Dental is friendly and very competent. I would recommend Audubon Dental to anyone.