Audubon Dental

Dentist

2960 N CIRCLE DR STE 105

Colorado Springs, CO 80909

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Teeth whitening
Ashley was wonderful! She was warm, friendly, and efficient! I had no discomfort and was exceedingly happy with the results!!
Response from Audubon Dental
We love making beautiful smiles and we are so happy you had a wonderful result! :o) Thanks for the great review! -Audubon Dental Gals
C
3 months ago
They are the best quality in dentistry.
I had a problem with a tooth today and they fixed it beyond my expectations in the same day.
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you for taking the time to write us a fabulous review! We always enjoy seeing you! -Audubon Dental Girls
M
3 months ago
Love going to the dentist!
I cannot stress enough how awesome this office is! The staff is so nice and they genuinely care about me personally. I will not go to another dentist now that I have found them!
Response from Audubon Dental
We are so happy you found us and appreciate your wonderful review!! We look forward to your next visit! Thank you, Audubon Dental Gals
J
3 months ago
Care for crown placement
As always great care! Really appreciate the explanations of care being provided by the provider and her staff. This is a terrific office to work with, helpful, and especially important, timely appointments as needed.
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you so much for the amazing review! We appreciate your kind words and always enjoy seeing you :o) -Audubon Dental Girls
S
4 months ago
I love it there I would recommend to anyone. The stuff is awesome and very friendly. The best dentist office in the springs.
Response from Audubon Dental
We are happy that you love it here Stephanie! Thank you for taking the time to rate us - Audubon Dental Gals
J
4 months ago
Amazing office
Everyone in this office is always so friendly and provides a wonderful experience. Been with them for over 15 years!
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you Jennifer for your kind words! We hope to continue to provide all your dental needs to you and your family! -Audubon Dental Gals
C
4 months ago
Mixed feelings
While the entire staff at Audubon is friendly, caring, and highly knowledgeable, this is the second time my hygienist (same both times) kept me waiting for my appointment. The first time for fifteen minutes, and this time for thirty. Additionally, she reeks of cigarettes, which is very unpleasant.
Response from Audubon Dental
We appreciate your compliment and we always strive to be caring and knowledgeable! We would like to apologize that you had to wait for your dental appointments. We understand your time is very valuable and we will definitely be sure to get you back quickly at your next visit :o) Please contact our office if you have any other concerns you would like us to address. Thank you for taking the time to write a review! -Audubon Dental
D
4 months ago
Awesome, caring, friendly
I've been here 4 times now, and I'll continue my dental work at this office. First visit was mostly consultation and I felt like I was listened to, and more importantly that they cared about how I felt. The next 2 visits were deep scale cleanings. Never a pleasant experience, in my opinion, but they made me as comfortable as they could and were very gentle. I love that they made my feelings a priority while still informing me of all my options, clearly explaining what I will eventually need to have done and why we're taking the steps we're taking. The result of today's visit was amazing. I told them at the first visit that I hated my smile, and today they fixed it. I nearly cried. I know I have more work that needs to be done, and I trust that this is the place to do it. Everyone I've encountered at the office has been more than friendly and accommodating. And Dr. Glueckert is so awesome, was obviously happy with my happiness at my results.
Response from Audubon Dental
We are so happy that you love your new smile! We love listening to your concerns and making sure we do our best to meet your specific needs all while getting to know you :o) Thank you so much for the kind review! -Audubon Dental Gals
L
4 months ago
Thank you so much on recommendations on how to care for my teeth.
Can't think of anything that could be improved. The cleaning, evaluation, and recommendations were great. Thanks for all the time which was spent with me.
Response from Audubon Dental
We appreciate your review Lynda! We always want to be sure you receive the time and care you deserve! Thank you, Audubon Dental Staff
M
5 months ago
The Best Cleaning
Ms Vicki is by far the best hygienist I've had! Audubon Dental is the best hands down 😊
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you so much for the awesome review!! She is really great and we appreciate you letting us know! -Audubon Dental Gals