Audubon Dental

Dentist

2960 N CIRCLE DR STE 105

Colorado Springs, CO 80909

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff
My Visit was very good, I was treated for my problem, and The staff was great, Dr. Glueckert is a awesome, My husband was a patient of Dr. Glueckert, and he recommended me, and I'm very thankful.
Response from Audubon Dental
We are very happy to hear that your visit went well and we were able to treat your problem! Thank you for taking the time to give us such a great review we appreciate you! - Audubon Dental Gals
S
6 months ago
Today's appointment
I love to go there. Everyone smiles and puts me at ease.
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you for such a nice review Susan! We hope that you're at ease with every visit with us! - Audubon Dental Gals
R
6 months ago
Friendly, Quality Care
I was very impressed with the (I believe her name was Austin) assistant. She welcomed me and introduced herself and during the whole process she explained what was happening. The final results were exceptional thanks for her and Dr. Gluckert. During my first visit Ashley was very good at explaining options for my teeth and options on cost. Thank You. Great Team.... Kolorado Kidd
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you Roger we also are very impressed with Austin and thankful to have her. It is always great to hear that our staff is doing such a great job and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! - Audubon Dental Gals
K
6 months ago
Excellent Dental Office
From the front desk to the Hygienist and Dentist, this is one of the best places for dental care. Friendly, timely, caring, the staff is the best!
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a wonderful review! We appreciate it so much! -Audubon Dental Gals
C
6 months ago
Extraction and gum work.
Not Morgan nor Dr. Glukert’s fault that my mouth is 69 years old. Audubon Dental is the best dentist I have had. Had one wisdom tooth extracted, and didn’t know I was done until I asked. Hurts a bit at 9 o’clock in the evening but it’s understandable. Now I am only 3/4 wise. The gum work was needed. And it feels pretty good. Also had an unexpected filling. That kind of runs the spectrum, except for a root Canal. People out there: they do a great job.
Response from Audubon Dental
We strive to provide the best dental care! Glad you are all fixed up! We always enjoy seeing you :o) Thank you for taking the time to write wonderful review :o) -Audubon Dental Girls
C
6 months ago
High quality and takes the time necessary
When my temporary crown came off I called after hours and a staff members promptly returned my call and came in to cement it when the practice was closed. The Dr. was very understanding of my desire to match my other teeth even though I have a difficult color to replicate. She gave me free bleaching trays to see if we can get the other teeth lighter. I was very satisfied.
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you so much for the amazing review Cheryl and we are glad to get you all taken care of after hours :o) We are overjoyed that you are happy with your smile!
C
7 months ago
Came in on a holiday!
Austin was on call and came to my rescue on xmas eve at 4pm! What a life saver this says a lot about commitment to your patients and I’m forever grateful! Thankyou! Merry Christmas.
Response from Audubon Dental
Our staff is very caring and will always make sure you are taken care of :o) We are so thankful for your review! Thank you, Audubon Dental Girls
K
7 months ago
Vern professional and friendly.
I had a lot of work done today, so I was very stressed. The staff let me know that I was in charge and if I needed them stop that’s exactly what they would do. No matter how long it took. I appreciate the staffs kindness at every visit. Thank you. Merry Christmas 🎄
Response from Audubon Dental
We are so happy you had a wonderful experience Kirsten and we will always do what we can to keep you comfortable :o) Thank you for your review!! -Audubon Dental Girls <3
L
7 months ago
Hands-down, best dentist and dental staff in town
I’m sure there are many wonderful dentists in town, however the thing that separate autobahn from all the others, the incredible service, the incredible family atmosphere they create, the sensitivity to your needs, willingness to be there, and make your visit always a positive one.
Response from Audubon Dental
WOW! Thank you so much for your kind words! We always love seeing you and your family <3 We appreciate you taking the time to write this fabulous review! -Audubon Dental Gals
T
7 months ago
Everyone there is amazing, brilliant and make going to the dentist enjoyable.
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you so much Tony! It is always great to see you!! We appreciate your review! -Audubon Dental Girls