Audubon Dental

Dentist

2960 N CIRCLE DR STE 105

Colorado Springs, CO 80909

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 months ago
Everyone there is amazing, brilliant and make going to the dentist enjoyable.
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you so much Tony! It is always great to see you!! We appreciate your review! -Audubon Dental Girls
J
7 months ago
As Always, A GREAT VISIT TO A GREAT DENTAL OFFICE
Once again, I was there for a check up and cleaning. Rhiannon is a wonderful, careful, and thorough hygienist. She and Dr. Glueckert always check thoroughly for any signs of osteonecrosis, a side effect that can occur with the prescription drug Boniva that prevents osteoporosis. I am glad to say that I have no signs of this disease in my mouth. Dr. Glueckert is an excellent and knowledgable dentist. I have recommended friends (including physician friends) to this office, and everyone is very pleased with the care they receive, as am I!
Response from Audubon Dental
We are so very grateful for you and all of your wonderful referrals Joan!! Thank you for always thinking of us :O) You are so kind! - Audubon Dental Gals
C
7 months ago
Taylor, and Dr. Gluhert are the best— I’d give them six stars instead of five. I love them. Chris Krance
Response from Audubon Dental
They are wonderful and so are you! Thank you for the review Chris! -Audubon Dental Gals
P
7 months ago
Great care like always!!!
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you for the review! We always enjoy seeing you and your family! -Audubon Dental Girls
S
7 months ago
Teeth whitening
Ashley was wonderful! She was warm, friendly, and efficient! I had no discomfort and was exceedingly happy with the results!!
Response from Audubon Dental
We love making beautiful smiles and we are so happy you had a wonderful result! :o) Thanks for the great review! -Audubon Dental Gals
C
7 months ago
They are the best quality in dentistry.
I had a problem with a tooth today and they fixed it beyond my expectations in the same day.
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you for taking the time to write us a fabulous review! We always enjoy seeing you! -Audubon Dental Girls
M
8 months ago
Love going to the dentist!
I cannot stress enough how awesome this office is! The staff is so nice and they genuinely care about me personally. I will not go to another dentist now that I have found them!
Response from Audubon Dental
We are so happy you found us and appreciate your wonderful review!! We look forward to your next visit! Thank you, Audubon Dental Gals
J
8 months ago
Care for crown placement
As always great care! Really appreciate the explanations of care being provided by the provider and her staff. This is a terrific office to work with, helpful, and especially important, timely appointments as needed.
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you so much for the amazing review! We appreciate your kind words and always enjoy seeing you :o) -Audubon Dental Girls
S
8 months ago
I love it there I would recommend to anyone. The stuff is awesome and very friendly. The best dentist office in the springs.
Response from Audubon Dental
We are happy that you love it here Stephanie! Thank you for taking the time to rate us - Audubon Dental Gals
J
9 months ago
Amazing office
Everyone in this office is always so friendly and provides a wonderful experience. Been with them for over 15 years!
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you Jennifer for your kind words! We hope to continue to provide all your dental needs to you and your family! -Audubon Dental Gals