Audubon Dental

Dentist

2960 N CIRCLE DR STE 105

Colorado Springs, CO 80909

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
9 months ago
Awesome, caring, friendly
I've been here 4 times now, and I'll continue my dental work at this office. First visit was mostly consultation and I felt like I was listened to, and more importantly that they cared about how I felt. The next 2 visits were deep scale cleanings. Never a pleasant experience, in my opinion, but they made me as comfortable as they could and were very gentle. I love that they made my feelings a priority while still informing me of all my options, clearly explaining what I will eventually need to have done and why we're taking the steps we're taking. The result of today's visit was amazing. I told them at the first visit that I hated my smile, and today they fixed it. I nearly cried. I know I have more work that needs to be done, and I trust that this is the place to do it. Everyone I've encountered at the office has been more than friendly and accommodating. And Dr. Glueckert is so awesome, was obviously happy with my happiness at my results.
Response from Audubon Dental
We are so happy that you love your new smile! We love listening to your concerns and making sure we do our best to meet your specific needs all while getting to know you :o) Thank you so much for the kind review! -Audubon Dental Gals
L
9 months ago
Thank you so much on recommendations on how to care for my teeth.
Can't think of anything that could be improved. The cleaning, evaluation, and recommendations were great. Thanks for all the time which was spent with me.
Response from Audubon Dental
We appreciate your review Lynda! We always want to be sure you receive the time and care you deserve! Thank you, Audubon Dental Staff
M
10 months ago
The Best Cleaning
Ms Vicki is by far the best hygienist I've had! Audubon Dental is the best hands down 😊
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you so much for the awesome review!! She is really great and we appreciate you letting us know! -Audubon Dental Gals
J
10 months ago
A dentist office I look forward to going to!
I'm so happy I found this dental practice. Everyone is so professional and caring.
Response from Audubon Dental
We are so happy you found us too!! Always enjoy seeing you <3 Thank you for the great review! -Audubon Dental Girls
R
10 months ago
Deep Cleaning
Vicky Lee performed a “most excellent” deep cleaning on all four quadrants this morning. Great office vibe making you relaxed and at ease with their professional care leaving me with a very nice experience. Best cleaning I’ve had in my life. Rock on Vicky!
Response from Audubon Dental
Vicky is wonderful!! And we thank you for leaving us an amazing review!! We are so happy that you had the best cleaning and a great experience!! -Audubon Dental Girls
M
10 months ago
Best Dentist and Team
I absolutely love this office! Dr Gluekert is very kind not only to her patients but to her staff as well. It's a pleasure to be at an office where I feel comfortable and I trust the Dr and her staff. Thank you for taking care of me and directing me to other providers that I truly love and trust
Response from Audubon Dental
We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience in our office and we will always do our best to make sure you are taken care of :o) Thank you so much for your review! -Audubon Dental Gals
J
10 months ago
Wonderful Dental Office!
Dr. Glueckert and her team are simply magnificent! The front desk staff are friendly, welcoming, and efficient. My hygienist, Rhiannon, is gentle, thorough, polite, and knowledgeable. Because I do very good maintenance, I have not had to have any dental work since coming here, though I have a mouth full of crowns, fillings, and a bridge from years ago. However, Dr. Glueckert does a thorough check of my mouth (teeth, tongue, gums, and jaw) twice annually after my cleaning. When my dentist of many years retired, I asked around and checked online and decided to go to Audubon Dental. Since going to this dental office, I have sent many friends here. Some of these friends were dentist-phobic. Dr. Glueckert saved the tooth of one of these friends who had not seen a dentist for years: he now loves going to the dentist and has thanked me multiple times! I have also sent friends with young children here, and everyone has raved about this excellent dental practice. I am delighted and grateful that I found Audubon Dental.
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you so much Joan! We always love to see you :o) Your kind words are very appreciated and we value your confidence in us as a team to continue to refer your friends here! -Audubon Dental Girls
D
10 months ago
Great and thorough service as always
I like coming here, they do thorough work, they care about how they do, and I leave feeling like I've gotten the best service ever.
Response from Audubon Dental
We are so happy to hear this! Our office will always provide the best service! We appreciate your review! -Audubon Dental
M
10 months ago
Excellent service as always and every effort is made for it to be an informative and pleasant experience,
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad you had a pleasant experience! -Audubon Dental Gals
K
11 months ago
AWESOME!!!!!!!!
Response from Audubon Dental
So are you!!! Thank you so much <3 -Audubon Dental Gals