Audubon Dental

Dentist

2960 N CIRCLE DR STE 105

Colorado Springs, CO 80909

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
9 months ago
High quality service
As usual, it's always a pleasant visit and the staff are very professional, thanks again.
K
9 months ago
Professional, thorough, caring.
I have gone to Audubon dental for a couple years now and just took my little girl for the first time. They have always been very thorough and professional, but I especially like how caring they are. It’s a personal experience, and I truly believe they care about me and my family. That’s very important to me.
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you so much for the wonderful review Karissa! We enjoy seeing you and your family and we love making any dental visit fun and positive for the kids! -Audubon Dental Girls
D
9 months ago
The team at Audubon is amazing !!!!! They take the fear out of going to the dentist ..
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you so much Donna! We always love seeing you!! -Audubon Dental Gals
K
10 months ago
Dental Cleaning
A truly superior cleaning. I received a cleaning with a new experience. It was using water as well as dental tools. I absolutely loved. My teeth feel cleaner and whiter. Thank you to a fantastic office!
Response from Audubon Dental
We are so glad you are happy and had a great cleaning! Thank you for the fantastic review! -Audubon Dental Girls
N
10 months ago
Awesome Dentist and Staff
She easily fixed a front chipped tooth. Looks so totally natural! Very happy ❤️
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you so much for the wonderful review!! We appreciate you so much! -Audubon Dental Gals
K
11 months ago
This is easily the most decent dental clinic in town. The staff is well trained and professional. I like the patience and gentleness manifested by the lady that treated me. She explained things very well and answered questions humbly. She made me feel like nothing was going on - relaxed.
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you so much for the kind words! We will let Rhiannon know :o) She always does such a wonderful job! -Audubon Dental
A
11 months ago
Good work!
Thanks for the excellent and friendly service!
Response from Audubon Dental
Thanks Al! We appreciate your review! -Audubon Dental Girls
N
11 months ago
Talented Dentist and Staff
Dr Reinicke repaired chips in my two front teeth, a highly visable location. Can’t tell they were ever chipped!! Her practice is extremely diverse to say the least. She and her staff are amazing AND warm and welcoming.
Response from Audubon Dental
Thank you so much Nancy! You are the best and we appreciate you so much :o) -Audubon Dental Gals
J
11 months ago
Excellent work
I am quite pleased with my new crown, which resolved a long standing problem. The dental work is outstanding, the office is well managed and the staff is friendly. This is a blue ribbon dental office.
Response from Audubon Dental
We are very happy to hear that your are pleased with your new crown Jim! Thank you for all your kind words they made our day! - Audubon Dental Girls
J
11 months ago
Another Excellent Dentist Visit to an Excellent Dental Office
Because I am on Boniva, a bone strengthening medication that can have side effects that affect dental tissue, I see Dr. Glueckert every three months for a cleaning with Rhiannon and a check-up with the dentist. Rhiannon is an EXCELLENT hygienist: gentle, thorough, and caring. In fact, as a person with lots of dental work dating back to my youth in NYC, I rate Rhiannon as the best hygienist I have ever encountered. Dr. Glueckert does a through check-up; she is kind, good-humored, highly skilled, and extremely knowledgeable. I have recommended this practice to several friends, including a physician friend, who is extremely satisfied with all the dental work she is having there. The entire staff is warm, welcoming, and efficient. What a great dental practice! What more can I say?