Augenstein Family Dentistry

Dentist

350 Stewart Ave.

Bethpage, NY 11714

Open Today By Appointment

augensteinfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Friendly and understanding profesfionals
I have complete confidence in Dr Augenstein and his wife. I have known Dr Jay since grade school and he is the most professional and understanding dentist I have ever met.
P
1 month ago
Great Service - On time, professional, and friendly
Augenstein Family Dentistry has been my dentist for many years. I've never been disappointed. I'm always seen on time. Everyone is professional and friendly. I recommend them highly/
W
2 months ago
Very professional. Quality care.
Dr. Augenstein and his staff are caring and professional and provide excellent service, always ready to explain why.
P
2 months ago
High quality, friendly and professional office.
Dr. Augenstein explains the care you need step by step in a very easy to understand way and will try his best to do the work you need before referring to a specialist.
H
2 months ago
Very caring,informative and precise
After not going to the dentist as often as i should, i had to go back due to some discomfort and needed a root canal . so far all has gone much better than i could have imagined, zero pain during procedures and feeling alot better and more confident now in returning back to the dentist.
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I am a long term patient, 20+ years,I have had good dental experiences with Dr. Augenstein and Gloria, I would absolutely recommend this office to others. This office uses up to date technology and practices.
P
3 months ago
Friendly, professional and caring
The Augenstein family practice, from receptionist to the doctor, is a caring and highly competent practice. Dr. Augenstein is an excellent dentist who will go the extra yard to my care. I am totally satisfied with my experience and would highly recommend Dr. Augenstein.
R
3 months ago
Always professional n pleasant
D
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Long term patient -40+ years. Always receive excellent care and staff is polite and friendly. Appointments are always started on time.
M
4 months ago
Very friendly office staff. The dental hygienist is excellent. I finally found a dentist I can trust & would recommend him highly.