Augenstein Family Dentistry

Dentist

350 Stewart Ave.

Bethpage, NY 11714

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

augensteinfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
High Quality Service
As always very professional, courteous and friendly
J
2 weeks ago
The staff is always professional and friendly. Dr. Augenstein is right on schedule; waiting is rarely longer than a few minutes.
P
1 month ago
Caring and Professional
Dr Auguststein and staff show concern for their patients. They have provided great dental care to my family for 25 years.
W
2 months ago
Great visits
I have very sensitive teeth. This Doctor is painless
C
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Accomodating
So Dr. Augenstein and his staff fit me in when I suddenly cracked my tooth 10 days before my upcoming wedding when in fact my dentist who I've been going to for two decades could not fit me in. They were awesome in every way. His staff was super friendly and put me at ease immediately. Dr. Augenstein went out of his way to accommodate me and not only that but I had zero discomfort during my procedure. I will definitely be switching to Dr. Augustine from my previous dentist and taking my son with me as well.
M
2 months ago
Dr Augenstein instills trust in his patients with his calm and professional demeanor and his staff is warm friendly and efficient.
M
3 months ago
Very satisfied with Dentist & hygienist
Very friendly office
M
4 months ago
High quality service. Very timely and professional.
D
4 months ago
high quality dental care
wonderful staff and excellent personal care. plus they will fit you in should you ever have a problem. couldn't recommend Dr. Jay enough
C
5 months ago
Dr. Augenstein is very professional and so is his staff. Dr. Augenstein explains everything that needs to be done to insure your teeth will be in good shape. I'm a nervous wreck when I have to go to the dentist, but Dr. Augenstein is gentle when working on your teeth. I just had two caps put in front and I have to say it was no problem for me.