Augenstein Family Dentistry

Dentist

350 Stewart Ave.

Bethpage, NY 11714

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

augensteinfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
Dr. Jay Augenstein best dentist
I have been a patient of Dr. Jay since I was a teenager. I trust him for all my dental needs - and my kids too. He is a highly skilled practitioner. He is is honest and you can rely on him. He just fixed a broken tooth on short notice and I could not be happier. Thankful to call him my dentist.
J
1 month ago
Prep for Crown
Comfortable with the way Dr. Augenstein does the work
M
1 month ago
Professional & friendly
Definitely would recommend....great work, very friendly office. Dental hygienist excellent.
N
2 months ago
Friendly, professional environment.
J
2 months ago
High Quality Service
As always very professional, courteous and friendly
J
2 months ago
The staff is always professional and friendly. Dr. Augenstein is right on schedule; waiting is rarely longer than a few minutes.
P
3 months ago
Caring and Professional
Dr Auguststein and staff show concern for their patients. They have provided great dental care to my family for 25 years.
W
4 months ago
Great visits
I have very sensitive teeth. This Doctor is painless
C
4 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Accomodating
So Dr. Augenstein and his staff fit me in when I suddenly cracked my tooth 10 days before my upcoming wedding when in fact my dentist who I've been going to for two decades could not fit me in. They were awesome in every way. His staff was super friendly and put me at ease immediately. Dr. Augenstein went out of his way to accommodate me and not only that but I had zero discomfort during my procedure. I will definitely be switching to Dr. Augustine from my previous dentist and taking my son with me as well.
M
4 months ago
Dr Augenstein instills trust in his patients with his calm and professional demeanor and his staff is warm friendly and efficient.