Augenstein Family Dentistry

Dentist

350 Stewart Ave.

Bethpage, NY 11714

Open Today By Appointment

augensteinfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Dr Augenstein instills trust in his patients with his calm and professional demeanor and his staff is warm friendly and efficient.
M
4 weeks ago
Very satisfied with Dentist & hygienist
Very friendly office
M
2 months ago
High quality service. Very timely and professional.
D
2 months ago
high quality dental care
wonderful staff and excellent personal care. plus they will fit you in should you ever have a problem. couldn't recommend Dr. Jay enough
C
3 months ago
Dr. Augenstein is very professional and so is his staff. Dr. Augenstein explains everything that needs to be done to insure your teeth will be in good shape. I'm a nervous wreck when I have to go to the dentist, but Dr. Augenstein is gentle when working on your teeth. I just had two caps put in front and I have to say it was no problem for me.
J
3 months ago
Always leave smiling!
F
3 months ago
High Quality, Professional, Friendly
Pleasant, Professional. Good friendly energy in the office. I was late for my first visit & was treated with understanding. Felt that Dr. Augustine was professional, thorough & explained things clearly. The hygienist was professional & friendly, easy to talk to. Felt like I knew her for a long time.
U
3 months ago
Great practice warm and welcoming. I feel the chairs are worn out in the rooms and very uncomfortable using the chairs. I would recommend using a cover. This was the only reason I gave four star.
R
4 months ago
High quality service, professional & friendly
I’m always more than satisfied with my experience at Augenstein Family Dentistry. Extremely competent, efficient dental professionals always greet you with a smile! Hardly ever have to wait in waiting room, they are accommodating with requested appointment times, and easily accessible via phone, website, emails. I will continue to be a patient here as long as they are practicing! Thank you Dr Augenstein, Gloria & staff for always making me feel comfortable; my entire family thanks you .
J
4 months ago
Dr. Augenstein and his staff never fail me. As anxious as I am, they always put my fears to rest.