Augenstein Family Dentistry

Dentist

350 Stewart Ave.

Bethpage, NY 11714

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

U
3 months ago
Dr. J and his staff are very professional. I would recommend Dr. J to wear a face mask during exam and procedure.
D
3 months ago
First class dental practice, compassionate and caring.
F
3 months ago
Quick and Painless
Thank you for taking such good care of me and my entire family!
D
4 months ago
Compassionate Dentistry
Dr Jay is a wonderful dentist! He and his staff are very welcoming and understanding of their patients.
L
4 months ago
Semi-annual check up
Both Dr. J and Gloria are always friendly and professional. My appointments are always kept to the time scheduled...no waiting.
C
5 months ago
ANOTHER DIME A DOZEN WANNABE DENTIST
My son had tooth pain and I called for the first time and they are closed Friday , Saturday and Sunday. Is this banking hours or a DENTIST? Useless place
R
5 months ago
Professional and knowledgeable team. Excellent !
A
5 months ago
Amazing experience
Curtious, extremely professional and knowledgeable staff. And Dr. Augenstein has a wealth of experience, which shows through his actions . Highly recommend them.
P
5 months ago
Great service; professional, friendly, and courteous
Augenstein Family Dentistry has been my choice for dental care for many years. I've never had a bad experience. They're respectful of my time - I'm seen promptly when my appointment is scheduled. The staff is friendly, courteous, and professional. I've always been very satisfied with the care and treatment I've received.
D
5 months ago
Reliable, friendly, dependable, very competent
Always a good experience with Dr. Augenstein and his staff. They take good care of you and I always feel like I'm in good hands.