Augenstein Family Dentistry

Dentist

350 Stewart Ave.

Bethpage, NY 11714

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

augensteinfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service and Care
Once again, I have only good things to say about the dental care I received at Augenstein Family Dentistry. They're considerate of my time. The care is great. I've never had a reason to day anything but the best for the care I receive,
E
3 weeks ago
I've been going to Augenstein Family Dentistry for many years. Dr Augenstein is excellent. He explains everything clearly and simply. Everyone who works there is friendly and helpful. Appointments are scheduled easily and kept promptly. There's no long waiting time in this office. They always are on time. They send email reminders as well as pertinent announcements and news from the office. I'm a nervous dental patient and I feel very comfortable with all aspects of this office.
M
1 month ago
Appt on time the text reminders for appt is great Email to confirm appt
R
1 month ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY SERVICE BY DR AUGENSTEIN AND HIS ENTIRE STAFF
AT MY ROUTINE CLEANING AND CHECK-UP LAST WEEK DR AUGENSTEIN TOOK A SECOND X-RAY TO CLARIFY A SUSPECT AREA AND HE PICKED UP A SMALL CAVITY UNDER A BRIDGE HE THOUGHT HE MIGHT BE ABLE TO GET IT FROM THE SIDE AND SCHEDULED A CLOSE FOLLOW UP VISIT WITH SOME DIFFICULTY DR AUGENSTEIN REPAIRED SUCH CAVITY AT NOMINAL COST AT TODAY'S VISIT AND CONFIRMED BY X-RAY IT WAS CAUGHT IN TIME AND PROPERLY RESTORED HIS VERY ASTUTE AND PROFESSIONAL SERVICE SAVED ME A LARGE FUTURE EXPENDITURE I GREATLY APPRECIATE HIS SKILLS AND CONCERN FOR THE PATIENT'S INTERESTS OVER HIS OWN i RECOMMEND HIM WITHOUT ANY RESERVATION
M
4 months ago
Simply the best
My wife has been using Dr Augenstein for. It's if her life . I started about 3 years ago . The professionalism of the staff can only be overdone by the way your made to feel like family . The follow ups making sure your reminded of apt even though they are made sometimes months in advance .
F
5 months ago
Great Visit
After a fall where I fractured my front teeth I was seen immediately by Dr. Augenstein. He calmed me down and gently examined the area. Luckily all that was needed was bonding. I am very critical but I have to say that I am so happy with the outcome! The color and shape matches perfectly. Thank you to Dr. Augenstein and staff.
S
5 months ago
Always available when you need them, GREAT SEVICE, GREAT PEOPLE, Thank You Sean Marsar
D
5 months ago
Professional, high quality and friendly service
I've been a patient of this family practice for 25 years & can only say wonderful things about my experience. Dr Augenstein, his wife Gloria & all the staff are excellent. If you are looking for a dentist stop looking now. You will not be disappointed. There is never a long wait & the care and bedside manner are above and beyond the highest expectations.
M
5 months ago
I've had everything from a simple cleaning, to root canal/caps and each time there was no wait, the work was painless, and the staff was very friendly. Even better, their office hours are terrific. I highly recommend them.
U
6 months ago
Very skillful dentist and friendly staffs.
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Augenstein for over 25 years. He had done various kinds of dental work (root canals, crowns, crowns for implants) for us. I have to say the work is top quality, very please with the result. And the hygienist does an excellent job in cleaning your teeth.