Augillard Dental Group

Dentist

New Orleans, LA

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

augillarddental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Thank you for seeing me on such short notice everyone at the office was so polite and knowledgeable about what they were going .This is miss Elaine see you soon. Glad I came. Thanks to Anthony and Armand.
O
4 months ago
Superb service
Appointment was for 11 am and done within 40 minutes. The work I had done wasn't as painful as I thought it would be. I am very pleased and awaiting my next visit.
L
6 months ago
Good Service, Kind People, Great with the Kids!
Myself and my kids (5 & 14) have been for cleanings and it's always a good experience. The reason I switched to Aguillard was for my 5yr old who had a bad experience with a previous dentist. Dr. Augillard is kind to her, walks her thru every step and has a room full of toys, a tv and more to help keep her at ease.
A
7 months ago
This is my new dentist very please
S
8 months ago
I was very pleased with my visit
L
9 months ago
Everyone is very nice & professional. Great service.
B
10 months ago
High Quality,expert advise
Friendly, knowledgeable people erson.
L
10 months ago
Exceptional service during my visit. Please explain the difference between a simple extraction & surgical extraction.
W
10 months ago
Great quality service
I’ve been a patient for more than 20 years. I have had nothing but great care from Dr Augillard. Dr T is always cordial and polite. I am amazed still today at the quality and care I receive. Thanks to the whole Augillard team.
M
11 months ago
I hate the dentist but I had a wonderful experience after years of neglecting my teeth. 5 stars, well deserved.