Augillard Dental Group

Dentist

New Orleans, LA 70122

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

augillarddental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 months ago
Great Service
Wonderful service and great staff. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable when I asked questions regarding my dental treatment.
J
7 months ago
Dr Wand
Everyone that left a review on this site must have never met her. Lol
P
9 months ago
Fantastic service
Constantly discussing the work that’s being done and finding ways to get what needs to be done as inexpensive as possible.
W
10 months ago
Wonderful and very professional
I have been going here for quite some time and there's never been a bad experience. Always courteous and professional. Thanks Team.. W.C
M
1 year ago
Great
L
1 year ago
The best service I've ever received from a dental outfit/team!
T
1 year ago
High quality service
It is always a great experience when i walk through the doors. Everyone is professional and courteous. It is truly high quality service and fast uncase you have other things to do afterwards.
S
1 year ago
Fast, gentle, and comfortable
Went to Augillard Dental as a new patient for a tooth cleaning. Everyone was friendly and courteous and waiting was pretty minimal. Dr. Augillard was really nice and gentle with the cleaning. It was a much more pleasant experience than other cleanings I've had. Would recommend and will be back.
W
2 years ago
Gold Removal
I've had gold teeth since I was 14-15 years old. I've been trying to get them removed for 5 years now... Today I had an appointment with Augillard Dental and they removed them.. They did a wonderful job.. I would recommend anybody.. Excellent service..
H
2 years ago
Very good,