Augusta Children's Dental Center

Dentist

525 Pleasant Home Rd.

Augusta, GA 30907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

augustakidsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 hours ago
High quality service
The entire staff is friendly. No long wait times and Dr. Chandler is wonderful he makes sure you have a full understanding of your child’s dental health and also make children comfortable during the process. Highly recommended!!!
C
4 days ago
Great dentist
S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Was friendly and explained everything that was going on with my baby nicely... we were in and out quickly
J
1 month ago
Best pediatric dentist in town!
I have been bringing my kids and foster kids to Dr. Andy for years and years. He is great with kids and the office is great at getting you in and out quickly. The staff is always professional and friendly and the kids love getting a token to pick a prize at the end of their visit.
S
2 months ago
Great as always!😊
J
2 months ago
Professional and fun
My son had an appointment for a cleaning and the staff was professional, and made it fun for him as always.
P
2 months ago
Hign Quality Very friendly and helpful
Wonderful very friendly wonderful dentist and staff
S
2 months ago
Great service!!!!
Dr. Chandler is the best. I know my children are in good hands each time we visit Augusta Children’s Dental Center.
T
2 months ago
#1 Dentist office to take your kids everyone is so friendly and nice and make you feel so welcome with your kids. I have been bring my oldest child here for 13 years with no problems and now my8 year old an 2 yrs goes now.
C
2 months ago
Very friendly staff!!
We love Dr. Andy!! He is always telling my kiddos jokes and making them laugh. The staff us punctual and very good with time management.