Augusta Children's Dental Center

Dentist

525 Pleasant Home Rd.

Augusta, GA 30907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

augustakidsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
High Quality
Dr. Chandler makes the dental visit for youth a dream. I wish I had such an experience when I was younger. We arrived early to an appointment today and left only 15 mins later. My son laughed the entire time as did I. Great experience for parent & child!
R
4 weeks ago
Very friendly, polite, professional all with a warming smile
I had the pleasure of visiting the office today due to an unexpected tooth emergency with my daughter. Not only did they fit me into the schedule today being a new patient but they were so very nice & didn't make us wait long! The dentist was very warming, sweet & gentle to my baby!! He explained what he doing & why, as well as answered all of my questions! I recommend this dentist practice to anyone looking for a great place for their children's dental needs!
M
1 month ago
Love
K
2 months ago
Dr.chandler and his staff is amazing! My daughter is nine years old was scared and nervous but Dr.chandler & his staff made her feel very relaxed and comfortable even got her to laugh.they are very quick and professional with appointments no long wait thankful that I found my daughter a great dentist to go to 🥰
K
3 months ago
Great Experience!!!
Our nine year old son recently had a tooth extraction and we were very pleased with Dr. Chandler and his staff. They were very good with our son and it is obvious they they care about their patients. My son was nervous, but they made him feel comfortable and he said it wasn’t as bad as he thought it was going to be. 😀
D
3 months ago
Friendly Service
Dr Chandler and staff are great!! Enjoyed our experience made my child laugh and have fun at the dentist!!
R
3 months ago
Very professional
Enjoyable experience had tooth pulled
K
3 months ago
Great service and very friendly!
They staff and Dentist was very informative and caring!
A
4 months ago
High quality service
The entire staff is friendly. No long wait times and Dr. Chandler is wonderful he makes sure you have a full understanding of your child’s dental health and also make children comfortable during the process. Highly recommended!!!
C
4 months ago
Great dentist