Augusta Children's Dental Center

Dentist

525 Pleasant Home Rd.

Augusta, GA 30907

Open Today By Appointment

augustakidsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Great Experience!!!
Our nine year old son recently had a tooth extraction and we were very pleased with Dr. Chandler and his staff. They were very good with our son and it is obvious they they care about their patients. My son was nervous, but they made him feel comfortable and he said it wasn’t as bad as he thought it was going to be. 😀
D
1 month ago
Friendly Service
Dr Chandler and staff are great!! Enjoyed our experience made my child laugh and have fun at the dentist!!
R
1 month ago
Very professional
Enjoyable experience had tooth pulled
K
2 months ago
Great service and very friendly!
They staff and Dentist was very informative and caring!
A
2 months ago
High quality service
The entire staff is friendly. No long wait times and Dr. Chandler is wonderful he makes sure you have a full understanding of your child’s dental health and also make children comfortable during the process. Highly recommended!!!
C
2 months ago
Great dentist
S
2 months ago
Dr. Was friendly and explained everything that was going on with my baby nicely... we were in and out quickly
J
3 months ago
Best pediatric dentist in town!
I have been bringing my kids and foster kids to Dr. Andy for years and years. He is great with kids and the office is great at getting you in and out quickly. The staff is always professional and friendly and the kids love getting a token to pick a prize at the end of their visit.
S
4 months ago
Great as always!😊
J
4 months ago
Professional and fun
My son had an appointment for a cleaning and the staff was professional, and made it fun for him as always.