Augusta Children's Dental Center

Dentist

525 Pleasant Home Rd.

Augusta, GA 30907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

augustakidsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Efficient service - Extra precautions taken to protect patients
Visit was very efficient and safe. Staff was very professional
Response from Augusta Children's Dental Center
Thank you for your feedback. We hold our staff to the highest expectations to make sure each patient is treated with care and given exactly what they need during their visit. We look forward to your return visits.
F
4 months ago
My kids have been going here for years, Although Dr. Chandler has retired, I met the new dentist today and let me just say today He Did a wonderful job with my kids! He reminds me of how Dr. Chandler was with the kids friendly, patient, funny and did his job. Today I was pleased and so far the kids like him. Dr. Chandler was one of a kind but it seems he left his legacy in wonderful hands.
Response from Augusta Children's Dental Center
Hey Faye Anthony, Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with us. It been a pleasure serving you all these years. We truly appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us. We're here for you anytime.
S
4 months ago
My granddaughters had their first appointment today. We were very pleased with the care they received. Everyone was professional and pleasant. The girl and I look forward to the next visit in 6 months
Response from Augusta Children's Dental Center
Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.
C
4 months ago
Professional and comfortable
I have no complaints on this office. Great environment! Staff is friendly and wonderful.
Response from Augusta Children's Dental Center
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review!
J
5 months ago
Professional excellence!!
Today was my son's first dental appointment and I admit...I was unnecessarily nervous about how it would go.The whole experience was FANTASTIC!!!! The atmosphere in the office was excellent, as well as neat and clean, and Dr. Obebe and the staff provided superb service. Driving home my son even asked me when we could go back to the dentist...without a doubt I'd highly recommend them to anyone!
Response from Augusta Children's Dental Center
Hey Jennifer Weatherford, I'm ecstatic to hear that you loved your experience! So glad to hear that you enjoyed the atmosphere and our staff! Additionally, since your review was so awesome, would you mind if we repost it to our social media outlets? Your story is exactly what we're trying to create and would love to show families that we are taking great steps to achieve our goals during this COVID-19 pandemic, in continuing to provide a safe and fun environment. Looking forward to your response! Thanks, Akindeko Obebe D.M.D
A
5 months ago
Great place and friendly.. I've been bringing all my kids since they were old enough to start seeing a dentist.
Response from Augusta Children's Dental Center
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
S
6 months ago
Excellent , friendly, and professional
T
6 months ago
Service is great my son had a appt at 10 he was finished by 1030
K
6 months ago
Very Satisfied!
I take all 5 of my children to Dr. Andy. My kids love him. He is incredibly talented at what he does, and does a great job explaining why some procedures are or arenโ€™t necessary. He has taken care of so many little teeth that when a cavity or a crown is needed, he gets it done quickly and efficiently. Thank you Dr. Andy and staff!
D
6 months ago
I love the staff and Dr. Chandler ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™