Augusta Dental

Dentist

41 South Medical Park Drive

Suite 110

Fishersville, VA 22939

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Professional and Caring
I have been seeing Dr. Salzburg since he came to the practice. I have received care from his assistant, Shauna, for many years before that. He and Shauna are caring and professional. I am a "white knuckle" patient and they get that, providing breaks and reassurance during the procedure. They are concerned about your comfort, provide explanation of what they are doing and what to expect as they go along.
D
1 year ago
Great attitudes and super friendly!
My two children (6 & 10) and I had back-to-back appointments. The dental team was great! They got us in fast and completed our exams quickly as well. The entire team is always very kind to our family! Thanks for caring about your patients!
J
1 year ago
Morgan did a fantastic job and my children enjoyed their visits
L
1 year ago
Friendly, caring staff
My experience was wonderful, and I was worried since I had not been to the dentist in several years. All staff were friendly and offered explanations about work being done. I need to return for several cavities, and the front desk staff were thorough in explaining my financial options. I highly recommend the Augusta Dental team!
C
1 year ago
Amazing Dental Office
Always a great experience at Augusta Dental. Dr. Salzberg amd staff are amazing! Our whole family goes to Augusta Dental.
R
1 year ago
Great Experience!! I have been going here for some years and always treated with kindness. Everyone there makes sure that you are comfortable and well taken care of. Very professional and high quality of work done.
V
1 year ago
Love This Place!
I have been going here for years as well as my daughter and now my husband. The staff is super friendly and down to earth. They are very helpful in many ways. I would tell anyone to go here
N
1 year ago
New patient with fast, friendly check in and a very friendly, caring dental hygienist who thoroughly examined and cleaned my teeth with no pain. I was then examined by the dentist who also examined and reviewed with me my dental issues with recommendations for treatment plan. I was totally impressed with service, treatment and professionalism among the entire staff. I would highly recommend their dental service to others.
M
1 year ago
Always amazing!
The staff here are wonderful. My husband and I love them so much, we bring our kids here, too instead of a kid's dentist. Dr Salzburg has always been so amazing with them. I love how everyone remembers pieces of conversations you've had with them, even 6 months later.
L
1 year ago
Review
Had to wait a little long. The dental technician and office staff are delightful.