Augusta Dental

Dentist

41 South Medical Park Drive

Suite 110

Fishersville, VA 22939

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
10 months ago
Great attitudes and super friendly!
My two children (6 & 10) and I had back-to-back appointments. The dental team was great! They got us in fast and completed our exams quickly as well. The entire team is always very kind to our family! Thanks for caring about your patients!
J
11 months ago
Morgan did a fantastic job and my children enjoyed their visits
L
11 months ago
Friendly, caring staff
My experience was wonderful, and I was worried since I had not been to the dentist in several years. All staff were friendly and offered explanations about work being done. I need to return for several cavities, and the front desk staff were thorough in explaining my financial options. I highly recommend the Augusta Dental team!
C
11 months ago
Amazing Dental Office
Always a great experience at Augusta Dental. Dr. Salzberg amd staff are amazing! Our whole family goes to Augusta Dental.
R
11 months ago
Great Experience!! I have been going here for some years and always treated with kindness. Everyone there makes sure that you are comfortable and well taken care of. Very professional and high quality of work done.
V
11 months ago
Love This Place!
I have been going here for years as well as my daughter and now my husband. The staff is super friendly and down to earth. They are very helpful in many ways. I would tell anyone to go here
N
11 months ago
New patient with fast, friendly check in and a very friendly, caring dental hygienist who thoroughly examined and cleaned my teeth with no pain. I was then examined by the dentist who also examined and reviewed with me my dental issues with recommendations for treatment plan. I was totally impressed with service, treatment and professionalism among the entire staff. I would highly recommend their dental service to others.
M
12 months ago
Always amazing!
The staff here are wonderful. My husband and I love them so much, we bring our kids here, too instead of a kid's dentist. Dr Salzburg has always been so amazing with them. I love how everyone remembers pieces of conversations you've had with them, even 6 months later.
L
12 months ago
Review
Had to wait a little long. The dental technician and office staff are delightful.
E
12 months ago
always impressed
In the 5 years that I have been getting dental services here, I never fail to be impressed ...and I am an elderly woman with many dental problems and require frequent treatments. Practice is located in a convenient area and I can always park at the door. The office supplies the latest and best selections of magazines available (but I never have to wait long enough to look at them!) Reception is always prompt and gracious. Staff is respectful, efficient and thorough. I got to this practice because the dentist I had been going to for the past 10 years did not consider a broken front tooth an emergency and would not see me on the weekend. I called this practice because I was scheduled to work and did not want to show up with half of a front tooth. Dr. Salzberg saw me immediately and since then I have had 2 other emergencies in which I was seen right away. I have a back problem and the dental assistants always remembers that I need special positioning while being worked on. On first meeting, Dr. Salzberg seemed much more reserved and distant than many of my previous dentists...but in subsequent visits, I have found him to be very kind, caring, professional and dedicated to providing excellence in family dentistry.