Augusta Dental

Dentist

41 South Medical Park Drive

Suite 110

Fishersville, VA 22939

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
12 months ago
Always professional.
T
1 year ago
Tooth repair
I needed some restoration work on a tooth, I was in and out very quickly. Dr. Salzberg and all his staff are very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend this Dentist.
J
1 year ago
Dental hygienist is always friendly, and professional. She struck a up conversation from previous appointments, and makes you feel at ease. Dr. S has always been as well. He has a very friendly staff.
T
1 year ago
Very professional and friendly staff
Having just moved back into the area, I went online to find a Dentist. I picked Dr. Saltzberg at random, and couldn't have done better. All the staff are very friendly and helpful. Ashley, my hygienist, was very professional and friendly. Dr. Saltzberg was very thorough explaining some of my problems. I highly recommend this Dentist and his staff to anyone.
P
1 year ago
I was very pleased with the service that I received. The staff was very professional and friendly. Ashley, my hygienist always explains the procedure before she begins and makes sure that I am comfortable before, during and after. She is always pleasant, and thorough in her work. She gets done in a timely manner and I feel good after leaving. As always, the facility is very clean. Even the restrooms are clean and very well decorated.
L
1 year ago
First visit
The receptionist was extremely nice and helpful and the hygienist was very pleasant, informative and thorough. Dr Salzburg was quite friendly as well for the short time that I saw him. I so appreciated the goodie bag that included toothpaste, dental floss and a toothbrush. Great first time visit!
J
1 year ago
High quality service
It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Saltzberg and his staff. They provide friendly and efficient service. I recommend this office to my friends.
F
1 year ago
Always Friendly
Could not ask for more friendly office staff. They know me by name when I walk in. Always enjoy chatting with Ashley, she has such a great personality. Dr Salzberg is always professional.
D
1 year ago
Coffe and tea stains removed. Fantastic job!
S
1 year ago
Always a good visit to Dr. Saltzburg and his staff for quality service! Thank you!