Augusta Dental

Dentist

41 South Medical Park Drive

Suite 110

Fishersville, VA 22939

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Always a good visit to Dr. Saltzburg and his staff for quality service! Thank you!
B
2 years ago
Excellent Service
I didn't have to wait for my appointment, got right in. The staff put my comfort level as their priority. Very friendly office.
L
2 years ago
Good
S
2 years ago
The Best!!!!
This is by far the best dental office I've ever experienced, I will not go anywhere else, it is a very comfortable environment And the staff is great.
T
2 years ago
Friendly/Professional
Office is friendly/professional and Dr. Salzberg always cares about his patients!!! Highly Recommend Dr. Salzberg
E
2 years ago
Top Notch Dental Care
Prompt, efficient, friendly, comfortable office, latest equipment, up to date magazines.....could not ask for better services!
L
2 years ago
Great experience
Semi-annual cleaning--always a good experience! Energetic, friendly staff and doctor,
S
2 years ago
Great service
Though I had neglected my flossing, the hygenist was gentle and encouraging. Very good technology (television if you like to watch while your get your cleaning) and efficiency (quick x-rays and exams). Very friendly staff. Very reasonable price.
T
2 years ago
I have been going to Augusta Dental for over 7 years know. They are the most friendly staff!!!! Wonderful, professional and caring. Highly recommend Dr. Salzberg to everyone!!!!
R
2 years ago
Friendly place
Wonderful place. People are so friendly.