Augusta Dental

Dentist

41 South Medical Park Drive

Suite 110

Fishersville, VA 22939

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
Professionals
Very pleased, staff is always friendly and polite.Shirley
J
3 years ago
Caring, friendly, and professional
Three fillings: friendly staff, quality service, fast but thorough, answers all my questions.
D
3 years ago
First full dental exam in a while
I am new to town, and picked Augusta Dental just because I got a flyer from them when I had a dental emergency. I had a filling come lose, and the tooth decayed severely after that. I called the next day and got in, and started the process of a root canal and crown. Yesterday, after the root canal (they recommended a dentist who worked well with me), I had a normal cleaning and checkup. Things looked good after so long. For a shot in the dark, I was fortunate to find Augusta Dental. They were professional and communicated clearly. They even helped me cut the cost of my service. I was fortunate to find them. My wife is now going to them.
C
3 years ago
Cracked Tooth
They were excellent! I cracked a tooth last night, they were very accommodating and got me into the office really quick. They examined my tooth and explained what happened and came up with a plan of how to fix the problem. Thanks!
K
3 years ago
Dentist Dentist Around!
Through the years, Dr Salzburg and his staff have helped me overcome my dental phobia. I have not seen any turnover in the office which makes your visit more personable. I rarely have trouble getting through on the phone and on the few occasions I have had to leave a message, I always get a prompt return call from their amazing reception/billing staff (Melissa). When I come in for my appointment, I look forward to my dental assistant (Shaula), who I know will help to ease my anxiety. I am always impressed when I go for my cleaning and my hygienist (Ashley) asks about how I am doing along with other things I have mentioned to her during previous cleanings including things that are not related to my dental care. Dr. Salzburg is always very thorough and most concerned about my well being and my best interest. The overall environment is always very clean and welcoming. The staff seems to enjoy their job and it shows!
L
3 years ago
Always Kind and Courteous
The care I receive is top notch, mostly pain free, and I am extremely grateful for that. The only complaints I have are that it is FREEZING in there, which makes my body hurt. Blankets are nice, but once you have to go to the restroom, and while waiting in the lobby, it's quite uncomfortable. The other complaint is the heavy (to me) scent of air freshener/bathroom spray/perfume/cleaner/or whatever the odor is. I'm highly sensitive/allergic to the VOC content in all items with fragrance of any kind, most especially artificial fragrances, and suffer from severe headaches, sore throat, and what feels like a nose on fire whenever I'm in the presence of it. It makes for a loooooong and painful appointment time. Luckily, I only visit once every 6 months, but it would be refreshing to not freeze and hurt while I'm there. Thanks for all you do and thanks for your kindness and compassion.
M
3 years ago
Service is always excellent.
T
3 years ago
A great group
Once again, the staff at Augusta Dental was great. Today was just a cleaning for me. They're always very nice. They make sure you are well informed about what's going on with your teeth.
S
3 years ago
Very friendly and the customer service was great
All of the employees i interacted with was Great. I even had our 2.5yr old with us for my Appt so she could get a feel for what it is going to be like when its her time to go at 3yrs old. They were wonderful to our daughter and welcomed her in the room with me without questions. A way to a Mommas heart is through her Children. The office did great and i'm actually looking forward to my future care instead of putting it off like I always have :)
G
3 years ago
Friendly, punctual, professional.