Augusta Dental

Dentist

41 South Medical Park Drive

Suite 110

Fishersville, VA 22939

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Chipped tooth and filling to be evaluated!
After the evaluation my tooth was able to be saved with a crown. So Dr. Salzburg and Morgan went to work on me and left very shortly thereafter with a temporary crown and back to work with no pain. I'm very please with speed and quality or work I received today. Thanks,
B
3 years ago
wonderful
I have been wanting a new dentist for a while. Someone referred me to Augusta Dental and I love it. Great staff, very informative, very professional, very helpful, had a very detailed exam. I know I have found my dentist for life. Thank you Augusta Dental.
S
3 years ago
Great dental experience
Today I had a crown with Dr.Stalzberg, no pain they made sure I was comfortable the whole time! I would recommend this team to anyone!!!
E
3 years ago
Always excellent service and professional staff
My family has been coming to Augusta Dental for the past 6 years. Dr Salzburg and staff Shawna, Ashley, and Melissa are very professional and do their best to make sure you are comfortable and well taken care of. Highly recommend!
K
3 years ago
We have always had a nice experience when we have been there. My kids always go happily.
E
3 years ago
Dr. Salzburg and his whole staff are the BEST! I have never found a more friendly and pleasant dentistry. I will recommend them to everyone.
J
3 years ago
Very friendly receptionists, oral hygienists, and Dr. Salzberg himself
Never a long wait when I arrive! That is so unusual for a doctor's office. I love it.
C
3 years ago
They are just like family
I went off my cleaning and came out with a smile that shined and not just from the cleaning alone. From the minute you walk in the door you are greeted by name and this makes the experience very personable. They asked questions about how my family is, my daughter, and even my mom in northern Virginia. To me that means a lot because I am not just another patient who they are rushing in and out but I am a name who they let know they care. I feel very comfortable talking about my dental hygiene issues without feeling like I will be judged and never have I been talked to in a condescending way. They treat my daughter the exact same way and she's 9. Great place and I plan to go there as long as they are open.
S
3 years ago
You guys are the best. Always extremely professional and personable.
J
3 years ago
The absolute best DENTIST I have ever been to.
From the front desk all the way to the end, the BEST!! The Dentist cannot be beat. He is very cordial, and very professional. You feel like a friend.