Augusta Dental

Dentist

41 South Medical Park Drive

Suite 110

Fishersville, VA 22939

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
Very good experience here. They are professional and very friendly. Very satisfied.
D
3 years ago
Very friendly and professional.
The office and staff are always willing and able to make sure your visit is their most important concern. From greeting you to checking out and follow up, it flows well.
L
3 years ago
6 month dental cleaning.
It seemed no more than the time I got there for my appointment at 2pm the tech had come got me from the waiting room to be seated in the chair to get started on my 6 month cleaning check up & X-rays..got my X-rays over in no time flat & began on my cleaning, then moved onto check up with how my teeth were doing..had an awesome check up good to go for another 6 months!😬 Sincerely, Beth
K
3 years ago
Great!
Everyone is so friendly and professional. I felt pampered! How often does that happen in a doctor's office?? :) A great experience!
C
3 years ago
Excellent visit!
I had a great visit. The staff is always very friendly and checks to make sure that I am comfortable and ok.
C
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
S
3 years ago
Great service!
Everyone from the beginning to the end of my visit was wonderful! Very caring and understanding of anxiety. Very thorough examine.
M
3 years ago
Great Appointment
My hygienist was wonderful. She always takes her time with me because my teeth are very sensitive. The staff is always so friendly. Front desk is wonderful and know their jobs very well.
J
3 years ago
Love the people
Read the title. Thank you
P
3 years ago
Great
Great outfit Nice staff Love the dentist