Augusta Dental

Dentist

1218 Augusta W Pkwy.

Augusta, GA 30909

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

augustadental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
Quick Response / Great Service
I broke a piece of too off on my way back from Atlanta on Tuesday. Call Augusta Dental and they were able to work me in on Wednesday. Dr. Boone replaced a filling and I was on my 45 minutes later. I am a current patient at Augusta Dental so I'm not sure how soon a new patient could get in, but I left completely satisfied. Thank you to all staff members.
C
1 week ago
High quality service,
Very professional and always very nice. I highly recommend.
R
2 weeks ago
High quality and professional
Great dentistd
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional service
Long time patient/customer. My entire family entrusts their dental care to the good people at Augusta Dental. Couldn't be more pleased. Fast, efficient, competent, professional service. Two thumbs up.
P
4 weeks ago
Quick service
Cracked my tooth & was seen within half hour
C
2 months ago
Great work, very professional.
I had some fillings done. The Dentist was very professional and I never did feel any pain or was uncomfortable in any way.
D
2 months ago
Professional Service
Dr Vernon and his staff have always been courteous, concerned, and professional. I leave with the feeling of satisfaction that I have received the best service that I could expect.
R
2 months ago
Very friendly, best dentist and staff
Everyone is always very nice, helpful and courteous. Dr. Moldovan and the staff are wonderful, I have sent at least 5 people to your office over the last few years. Everyone that I have are now lifetime patients.
G
2 months ago
Everyone was very nice and professional. The procedure was better than I imagined it would be. Dr Vernon was very nice.
B
2 months ago
High quality service
Always professional and friendly,my entire family goes there now.