Augusta Dental

Dentist

1218 Augusta W Pkwy.

Augusta, GA 30909

Open Today By Appointment

augustadental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
High Quality Service!
Dr Chris Modovine is a great dentist!
B
4 days ago
Great Dental Care
I have always had great care from everyone at Augusta Dental. My 15 years have been trouble free. I am scheduled for dental work next week and I have no worries that everything will be fine. No pain and no wasted time.
L
2 weeks ago
Quality Service and Professional Staff
My family and I have been receiving dental care here for the past 25 years and we are very pleased with the quality of care and service. Dr. Vernon, Dr. Moldovan and staff are all very friendly and very professional. They are very concerned about their patients' dental care and always give suggestions on ways to improve your dental care, which ultimately improves your overall health. When problems arose, they would always work us into the schedule to receive prompt care. This is a great place for all family members. I even had a cousin who drove from Albany, Georgia to Augusta receive dental care from Dr. Vernon. I highly recommend this dental practice to other family and friends.
A
2 weeks ago
Everyone is very nice and courteous and professional
T
2 weeks ago
ask for better treatment or friendlier people. Everyone I saw today went the extra mile as they always do. 3. I wouldn't change one thing - Dr. Vernon and staff
1. I had a mouth guard/tray made to wear at night since I tend to grind my teeth. 2. I truly couldn't ask for better care or friendlier people. Dr. Vernon and staff always go the extra mile to make you feel relaxed and engaged in the process. 3. I highy recommend Augusta Dental to all of my family and friends!
B
2 weeks ago
High quality service
DMD Moldovan and staff are true professionals, efficient and considerate, would recommend without any reservations.
E
3 weeks ago
Great experience
I really like the way Lena cleans my teeth. They always feel so clean and never have any pain. Thanks for giving me a good visit.
T
3 weeks ago
Very professional team
F
1 month ago
I have had a fobia & fear of going to a dentist office for years, today I had to have a tooth pulled & the Dentist I had Dr Wright was top notch. Had my tooth out before I knew & only used 1 tool for the extraction. And made you feel at ease. And my nurse Tina was also very good, together they make a good team.
J
1 month ago
Very professional and courteous
Sarah is a wonderful hygienist. Very through and conscious. A true professional! I would and do recommend this dental group to everyone.