Augusta Dental

Dentist

1218 Augusta W Pkwy.

Augusta, GA 30909

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

augustadental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
8 hours ago
Had a cleaning and consultation about implants..Great staff and doctors
S
18 hours ago
Friendly, professional staff. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental.needs.
J
1 day ago
GREAT SERVICE and EXPERIENCE with a VERY FRIENDLY AND COMPETENT STAFF
I have used Drs. Vernon and Boone and both are GREAT dentists. Very friendly, professional and efficient staff; always on time..no waiting. It is a pleasure to be a patient at Augusta Dental.
D
4 days ago
Absolutely satisfied, thank you all for outstanding service.
C
6 days ago
Very professional and friendly
The staff is very professional and have always been very friendly.
L
7 days ago
Professional
I never mind going to the dentist everyone in this office is very professional and always treat me with the upmost respect. They are always on time with appointments .
P
1 week ago
High Quality, compassionate care
Dr. Vernon and Sarah are the best. I am terrified of going to the dentist and yet they make me feel totally relaxed. I have also seen Dr. Moldovan and he is wonderful as well. I would recommend them to anyone. It’s nice to find both skill and compassion.
E
1 week ago
Great service only eclipsed buy great people
Top notch service and great people is an outstanding recipe. Thank you Augusta Dental! I only hope is that more people can experience the high quality care that you offer. Keep up the good work.
R
2 weeks ago
She does a very professional and friendly service.
S
2 weeks ago
Best dentist office around, i ty Dr. Vernon for no pain I've been all over the csra and I won't go anywhere but to you tysm...scott