Augusta Dental

Dentist

1218 Augusta W Pkwy.

Augusta, GA 30909

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

augustadental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Amazing
Exceptional service, friendly staff
S
3 days ago
Professional and friendly!
Saw us quickly to rule out any problems with 9 year old gums. Examined and explained problem and what to expect. Thanks!
M
3 days ago
Amazing
Was having car issues and ended up being 30 minutes late for my appointment. They were upfront that they may not be able to see me which is understandable. At first they offered to do some diagnostics which was more than I expected, and ended up being able to do a full cleaning as well which covered the entire appointment. Service was excellent from everyone involved and I will definitely be returning for all of my dental care in the future
G
6 days ago
Everyone is very sweet and comforting! Don't see myself going anywhere else!
J
7 days ago
HIGH QUALITY RATED
I recommend this practice to all of my friends and classmates.
Z
7 days ago
Fantastic experience
I went in for crown work. The staff was friendly, explained everything they were doing. I did not feel they were rushing the job. I felt no discomfort.
B
1 week ago
Very pleased
A
1 week ago
Had a really nice experience today.. everyone was so friendly and nice..
L
2 weeks ago
High-quality, professional and affordable
Professional, friendly people, and more affordable than what any of my friends are charged for the same services for their dental care. I’m very happy with my dentist, hygienist and the entire staff.
J
2 weeks ago
Great people
Dr.Veron and his staff are excellent. Couldn’t ask for a better group of people. And my hygienist (Sarah ) is awesome