Augusta Dental

Dentist

1218 Augusta W Pkwy.

Augusta, GA 30909

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

augustadental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Augusta Dental offers high caliber service
I have been a patient/client with Augusta Dental since it's inception. I have been a patient of Dr. Vernon for 30 odd years. The services provided are always of the highest quality. The dental work is everlasting. I have never had any reason to even consider any other dental office for any reason. I have made referrals and all were as pleased as I.
R
2 days ago
Excellent service by professionals
No waiting. Courteous staff. High class service
B
2 days ago
Great Service as always
Thanks to Dr Boone and her assistant sorry I cannot remember her name I should because she was great also. Thanks to all the admin staff.
R
4 days ago
Longtime patient of Augusta Dental. Everyone is always professional, kind and considerate. I've never had a bad experience.
J
1 week ago
Quality service
Excellent
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional Service
I am very much a scaredy-cat about the dentist but I never mind seeing the crew at Augusta Dental. They are thorough and quick and very caring. Thank you, Dr. Vernon and staff.
S
2 weeks ago
Great practice
I have a lot of medical issues with my mouth. The staff are always so kind and gentle. They all do a wonderful job very professional.
R
2 weeks ago
Great service
Quick response when I reported problem. Thorough professional review and fix for problem in a prompt manner.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience...
The entire staff did and always does an exceptional job.
D
1 month ago
Professional Dental Care
Dr Vernon & assistants always have the patient’s comfort as a 1st priority every time I have a procedure. Their professional work and caring nature are so greatly appreciated. The office staff is ever so friendly and extremely helpful with questions. I have nothing but the highest regard for this entire office!