Augusta Dental

Dentist

1218 Augusta W Pkwy.

Augusta, GA 30909

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

augustadental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Always great!
Dr. Moldovan and Lena are both professional and provide great service! Dr. Moldovan is the reason I show my teeth when I smile! Prior to becoming his patient, I smiled with my mouth closed. Very good work!!! He is my “Dental Hero”!!!
B
1 week ago
Treated like family - Wonderful service
Dr. Vernon and his staff are professional, friendly, and provide great service during every visit. Augusta Dental is the standard all dentists should be measured against - Good service, on time, and friendly, caring staff. Wonderful service!
M
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Been going to Dr. Vernon since I was a teenager he is such a great Dentist he is always friendly, polite and honest on what should be done. Highly recommend! His office staff is friendly and professional.
C
3 weeks ago
All staff are friendly, polite and professional. They make a visit there something to look forward to--not something to dread. Excellent practice!!!
T
4 weeks ago
My experience is always excellent. The entire staff are very friendly,’efficient and knowledgeable. It just doesn’t get better than that & I do recommend them to family & friends!
B
4 weeks ago
Excellent treatment
Thoroughly professional and thoughtful. They always make you feel welcome and discuss treatment and options.
M
1 month ago
Excellent
Always friendly. Great care. On time
W
1 month ago
Dr. Vernon and Tina were very proficient and helpful giving information about my needs and the prices for them. I do highly recommend them. All the staff I was in contact with was very helpful.
Q
1 month ago
Very Professional
Always a pleasant visit
M
1 month ago
Excellent dentist