Augusta Dental


1218 Augusta W Pkwy.

Augusta, GA 30909

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

3 days ago
Friendly and professional office staff always
Jennie is absolutely great. Dr Vernon is very professional and provides excellent dental care.
3 days ago
Everyone I came in contact with at the office were professional and caring
Sarah is absolutely great. Dr Vernon provides the best possible dental care.
6 days ago
Always friendly, professional service!!
Always a positive experience from check-in to checking out. The entire staff makes you feel welcome and they are consummate professionals.Thanks for the great care that you give!
6 days ago
Great professional staff
Once again a great experience with Dr Moldovan and team. The hygienist was very thorough and gentle. Dr Moldovan always takes time to explain my visit results and procedures. I recommend their office to all my friends and family.
1 week ago
Sarah brightens my teeth and my day! Excellent care.
1 week ago
High quality service
Dr. Vernon is the best #lovemydentist. Just wish they were in my network so my insurance will pay more
1 week ago
Fill in vs. Root canal
I read enjoyed my visit. The first was for a cleaning and stays, was told I had a cavity and scheduled my appt weeks later. Went in today and the Dr and staff was very nice and informative. Once they started my procedure they keep me inform on what they were doing and why the next step they were taking. I will be staying with them for as long as i can.
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Clinic Ever
I have been with Augusta Dental Clinic for many years. Dr. Vernon has provided the best dental care for my family. What impresses me the most is that Augusta Dental Clinic keeps up with today’s Dental technology. The staff is super friendly and recognizes you on the spot. Dr. Vernon has cared for my teeth with such gentle care I would never even consider thinking of switching to another Dentist. My hygienist Sarah has taken care of cleaning my teeth with the same gentle touch as her father Dr. Vernon. It’s important that they take your blood pressure at every visit and ask about any recent change in medications or any type of surgery. I do get a special neck pillow on every visit due to neck problems. Had a dental emergency not to long ago and was seen within hours. Walked out of the clinic with a new crown, didn’t have to take dental impressions either. This is what I mean about how they keep up with technology. The other Dentists in the clinic are also very friendly and professionl, like a big family taken care of all your teeth.
2 weeks ago
My family has seen Dr Vernon since he graduated Medical College of Georgia Dental School and started his practice. We are confident that his care for not only our teeth but how they tie to our overall health has blessed us, and will allow us to enjoy chewing on in these later years. We see so many that have not cared for their dental needs and are now struggling with the consequences. If you have not committed to regular dental care it’s never too late to start. I can assure you that you will find your needs met with detail to your comfort during both the regular checkups and cleanings as well with any other procedures you may require. He and his staff have talents I believe you will find are hard to beat so I recommend you give them a try and remember to SMILE 😃! With kind regards, David C Prather
3 weeks ago
professional and friendly