Augusta Dental

Dentist

1218 Augusta W Pkwy.

Augusta, GA 30909

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

augustadental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Cleaning
Lena was very nice and kept me laughing. They are also so nice when I come in there. The staff is very friendly
E
1 week ago
Best ever!
It’s a pleasure to work with total professionals. Everyone is at the top of their field, from the receptionist who greets you, the x-ray tech, the dental hygienist and the doctor. It is refreshing to see that some people who really care about your health.
D
2 weeks ago
Great service and dental care!
P
2 weeks ago
Wouldn’t choose to go anywhere else
Dr Vernon has been our excellent dentist for all the family. He is gentle and kind as well as talented and professional. His daughter Sarah has inherited his gentleness and is an exquisite hygienist Dr Moore is more recent but I have had several good experiences with her also.
J
3 weeks ago
Quality Professional Dental service
AUGUSTA DENTAL ASSOC. is the best provider for annual as well as specific dental needs. They will treat you fairly, courteously and with respect. They work with you and they explain things to you so that you do not feel frightened or surprised by any of the procedures. I feel like I’m part of their family.
D
3 weeks ago
Very profession
They have always been very considerate and helpful.
S
4 weeks ago
A Forever Patient
I have been a patient at Augusta Dental since I moved to the CSRA in 1996. I have always been treated professionally as well as kindly. I intend to remain their patient.
B
1 month ago
It is always a good experience
W
1 month ago
Awesome service!
Dr. Moldova and his assistant, Debra, (both new to me - a longtime patient of Dr. Vernon, quickly made me comfortable and filled my tooth in under 30 minutes! I couldn’t have asked for better! Thanks Augusta Dental Associates!
R
1 month ago
Very satisfied.