Augusta Dental

Dentist

1218 Augusta W Pkwy.

Augusta, GA 30909

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

augustadental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 day ago
Professional, friendly, and efficient.
As usual, another great visit to Augusta Dental. The staff is always very friendly and helpful and treatment is top notch. They are also very prompt and they don’t waste your time sitting in the waiting room. A very efficient and professional operation.
H
1 day ago
The Best
I saw Dr. Boone after discovering my current dentist was retired and having a bad experience with the current staff at his office. I called the front desk at Dr. Boones office bc I broke my tooth over the weekend. They managed to get me in within the hour. Dr. Boone and her hygienist were very kind and professional and HONEST. They had a simple solution for what I was quoted as nearly a $2000 problem at my previous dentist. All fixed for less than $100 and I was out of the office in less than an hour.
D
2 days ago
Best Dental Office
Everyone is friendly and very professional! Sarah is an amazing hygienist and all the Dentists are great! Highly recommend
G
2 days ago
The best!
Great dental practice. Everyone is very friendly and caring. Sarah is a great hygienist and gentle!
L
1 week ago
Excellent group!
My family has been with this practice for about 20 years. Very clean, professional, and friendly. Rarely do you get that all in one setting. They were also available for emergencies. A+ care. Great people!
A
1 week ago
Professional and honest
Professional quality care. Able to get me in quickly when I had severe tooth pain. Dr. Boone gave me an honest assessment of the tooth problem and gave me clear options as to my next step.
D
1 week ago
Excellent dental practice.
N
1 week ago
Excellent and professional. Friend staff.
R
1 week ago
High quality service
Very professional and informative. Sarah is the best tech I’ve ever had!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly Staff and Excellent Care!
This was my very first visit with Augusta dental and I was very pleased with my experience there. I was impressed from the moment of the quick response to my email requesting my first vist. All staff was friendly and made me feel very comfortable there. Dr. Boone was excellent and I highly recommend Augusta Dental! I am so happy to have been referred here and will definitely be staying! Thank you to all the staff I met that day...I wish I could remember everyone's names to thank personally! Happy and friendly front desk staff at check in and out and wonder Assistant!