Augusta Dental

Dentist

1218 Augusta W Pkwy.

Augusta, GA 30909

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

augustadental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
High quality, the BEST HYGIENIST EVER! I love Sarah!
Always a good experience, and very friendly staff.
I
4 days ago
Dr. Moldovan and staff very professional. Would highly recommend to family and friends.
S
4 days ago
Great dentist office
Always a great experience going to Augusta dental. Very pleasant and professional staff, knowledgeable and skilled technicians. Dr Moldovan and his team are the best!
S
4 days ago
Great dentist office
Always a great experience going to Augusta dental. Very pleasant and professional staff, knowledgeable and skilled technicians. Dr Moldovan and his team are the best!
A
4 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I always have a wonderful experience. The staff is so nice, helpful & very friendly.
T
1 week ago
Wonderful and professional service.Dr Vernon and his staff are AWESOME
L
2 weeks ago
Very good cleaning
Sharon was very gentle.
D
2 weeks ago
Great experience, as usual. Emergency appointment was handled professionally on the phone and I was seen quickly. I highly recommend this dental practice.
J
2 weeks ago
Always extra friendly professional staff ! Dr Vernon is so kind and an extra great dentist! Our entire extended family goes to him. I highly recommend him to anyone!
T
3 weeks ago
Love this office!
Dr. Vernon is awesome! The staff is great and super friendly! I would highly recommend Dr. Vernon for any dental needs that you have!