Augusta Dental

Dentist

1218 Augusta W Pkwy.

Augusta, GA 30909

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

augustadental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Professional Service
Dr Vernon and his staff have always been courteous, concerned, and professional. I leave with the feeling of satisfaction that I have received the best service that I could expect.
R
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, best dentist and staff
Everyone is always very nice, helpful and courteous. Dr. Moldovan and the staff are wonderful, I have sent at least 5 people to your office over the last few years. Everyone that I have are now lifetime patients.
G
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very nice and professional. The procedure was better than I imagined it would be. Dr Vernon was very nice.
B
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Always professional and friendly,my entire family goes there now.
S
2 weeks ago
Everyone is very friendly, professional and service is great. I've been seeing Dr. Vernon since 2008 and my daughter and her husband while he was in dental school. I would highly recommend this group to anyone I know.
L
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommended
Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful. Lena is a wonderful hygienist, and Dr Moldovan is the best dentist I’ve ever had.
D
3 weeks ago
Love, Love Dr. Moldovan!
Dr. Moldovan changed my smile from 😊 to 😁. Love, Love Dr. Moldovan!
S
3 weeks ago
Ouratanding service
Many thanks for seeing Sandra on such a short notice, great to deal with professionals!!!!
M
1 month ago
Great service
My family has been coming here for over 20 years .All of the staff very friendly and professional.Love the new equipment for having a crown made fast and easy.
E
1 month ago
Yes. Very professional and courteous.Always a pleasure to visit with them.