Augusta Dental

Dentist

1218 Augusta W Pkwy.

Augusta, GA 30909

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

augustadental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
6 days ago
Very good service and very professional!!
W
6 days ago
Very good service and very professional!!
O
1 week ago
Very prefessional
I always like going to get my dental cleaning. The office, and staff is very professional and very efficient.
J
3 weeks ago
just want to say that everyone are great. From cleaning to repairing my teeth. Doctor advises sometimes what would be better in the long run and cheaper. I like that honesty. Anything major I can a get a ball park figure the cost of repairs I need. everyone are always caring and helpful. thank you for being a great team.
M
3 weeks ago
I recommend them to everyone who is looking for prompt, friendly, and professional service.The staff and Dentists couldn't be nicer. I think I had the only children who liked going to the dentist. The kids are grown now and they still only use them.
J
4 weeks ago
We always have a great experience! We have been coming here for years.
B
1 month ago
Great service
Great service very professional and friendly
T
1 month ago
Great convenience
thought I had a tooth abscess, was told my regular doctor went found out what it was they took care of it right away same-day. was thankful they did so would recommend highly
D
1 month ago
I have been a patient for over 30 years. Very personable, friendly, proficient and efficient staff. I highly recommend Augusta Dental Associates.
D
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Good service, good people