Augusta Dental

Dentist

1218 Augusta W Pkwy.

Augusta, GA 30909

Open Today By Appointment

augustadental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Been going to Dr. Vernon since I was a teenager he is such a great Dentist he is always friendly, polite and honest on what should be done. Highly recommend! His office staff is friendly and professional.
C
2 months ago
All staff are friendly, polite and professional. They make a visit there something to look forward to--not something to dread. Excellent practice!!!
T
2 months ago
My experience is always excellent. The entire staff are very friendly,’efficient and knowledgeable. It just doesn’t get better than that & I do recommend them to family & friends!
B
2 months ago
Excellent treatment
Thoroughly professional and thoughtful. They always make you feel welcome and discuss treatment and options.
M
2 months ago
Excellent
Always friendly. Great care. On time
W
2 months ago
Dr. Vernon and Tina were very proficient and helpful giving information about my needs and the prices for them. I do highly recommend them. All the staff I was in contact with was very helpful.
Q
2 months ago
Very Professional
Always a pleasant visit
M
2 months ago
Excellent dentist
R
2 months ago
Very professional & courteous. No waiting
Very professional & courteous. No waiting
C
3 months ago
Wonderful experience
Wonderful time. People were so nice and professional