Augusta Dental

Dentist

1218 Augusta W Pkwy.

Augusta, GA 30909

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

augustadental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Same as always, EXCELLENT!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent care as always.
A
3 weeks ago
A great experience at the dentist.
I don’t think many of us enjoy going to the dentist. However, I had my best visit of my life! I went in for an initial visit and came out with a changed idea of dentists. The staff were efficient and very courteous. They talked to you about everything they were doing. My dentist was reassuring in his care and very calming. My service was very reasonably priced and they kept me apprised of my cost. I wish I had met a dentist like Dr. M when I was younger. It would have helped my dental health. Looking forward to great care.
J
3 weeks ago
Best dental practice in town
Literally the best doctors office of any kind in Augusta. Friendly staff and great doctors. You never feel like a patient. The ladies up front are always super helpful and accommodating
S
3 weeks ago
I have been seeing Dr. Vernon for over 30 years. He, Dr. Moldovan and their staff are always very pleasant and professional.
D
3 weeks ago
Very courteous & professional service
Augusta Dental is a very professional office with an amazing staff! I’ve never had a bad experience and have been going here for quite some time!
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Dr Moldovan and team were excellent, providing quality dental work (I waited to review to give new crown time to prove itself, it of course does!). They happily answer any questions (I am a curious fellow) and made sure comfort was never an issue. I would recommend them, yes.
T
1 month ago
Outstanding Service
Outstanding service and pleasant atmosphere.
R
1 month ago
I hit submit before spell checking my review regardless, everything still 5 stars.
R
1 month ago
For more than fifteen (15) years I have been a patient at your facility and I can truthfully say it has been a pleasure. I have always been greeted with a cherry greeting with every one that I came in contact with. I have enjoyed the exceptional and professional service I received and look forward for many more years of the same. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!!!