Augusta Dental

Dentist

1218 Augusta W Pkwy.

Augusta, GA 30909

Open Today By Appointment

augustadental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Great professional service always!
I have been coming here for years and am always pleased by the quality of their work and the kindness of the entire staff. Would recommend them to anyone needing a good dental office.
R
2 months ago
Service could not be any better.
It is always a pleasant visit, stall and Drs, always professional and polite. I have recommended Augusta Dental many time. I will continue to do so. Thanks for your service.
E
2 months ago
Always treated with wonderful care.
M
4 months ago
Slightly disappointed
My cleaning was not a cleaning. Let’s just say, I had a bad experience. The dentist was great, as usual.
C
4 months ago
Great Dental Office
I’ve been going to Augusta Dental for 6 years now. Professional, helpful staff and both dentists are wonderful!
D
4 months ago
High quality service, professional staff, very friendly. Dr. Boone is great, knowledgeable, professional. Had my teeth cleaned with Lena today. She is excellent. No pain...
A
4 months ago
Professional services and friendly staff
I have been going to Augusta dental with Dr. Moldavan and Dr. Vernon for about 18 years now. I have always appreciated their friendly and honest care I receive. Without dental coverage I know they worth every penny I invest on my dental health. I have and always recommend them to friends and family.
V
4 months ago
Great service, professionalism, and knowledge
My dentist and dental hygienist are the best!
D
4 months ago
Professional, caring and compassionate
My father (88 years old) has Alzheimers and doesn’t know what to do when he’s due for his X-ray’s or teeth cleaning. The staff took their time in making sure he was comfortable and let me (his daughter) help guide him. It was a very good visit for him because usually he’s combative. Thank you for everything y’all do your the BEST! I tell everyone how good the staff is because I am a patient as well.
M
4 months ago
Outstanding Dentist and staff
Dr. Vernon and his staff are professional, And always courteous . Our family has been going there for greater than 30 years! Highly recommend!