Augusta Dental

Dentist

1218 Augusta W Pkwy.

Augusta, GA 30909

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

augustadental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Wonderful experience
Wonderful time. People were so nice and professional
R
3 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Vernon worked very hard to correct my dental problem. His assistant was also very professional. Everyone in the office is polite and treats patients with courtesy. It's also nice to avoid a long wait to be seen.
S
3 months ago
Bi-Annual cleaning and dental assessment
Sarah my dental hygienist is awesome. She is very professional and thorough and has such a kind and sweet demeanor. She really caring to her patients. The entire staff and Dr Vernon that I’ve seen at Augusta Dental are very customer service oriented and provide the best care to they patients.
B
3 months ago
Did not have along wait to be seen by Dr. Vernon. The staff were all friendly, courteous, and informative. The exam was efficient and I got the information I needed to handle the tooth problem. I was extremely happy and satisfied with the service I received.
D
3 months ago
Cleaning and x-rays
Always a treated very well!
C
4 months ago
Great service and great staff
I really enjoyed the staff at Augusta Dental. They were all so professional and they all helped out a lot. Dr Moldovan was very knowledgeable and helpful. I think I found a new home! You are were awesome! Thank you!
B
4 months ago
Very professional and caring. I highly recommend Dr Vernon and his staff.
S
4 months ago
Have been going to Dr. Vernon for over 40 years. Would not use anyone else. All the staff is GREAT!
T
4 months ago
Friendly & Professional
Very warm and friendly staff. And they always educate me and give me the best options for treatment.
J
4 months ago
Pleasant and friendly.