Augusta Dental

Dentist

1218 Augusta W Pkwy.

Augusta, GA 30909

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

augustadental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 years ago
The best in the area
After my long time dentist passed away I was in the hunt for an excellent dentist that I could have long term. After 4 different offices I found Augusta dental. Dr. Vernon and his staff are excellent. Sarah, my hygienist, is very professional, kind, and exacting. I appreciate their approach to dental care and my concerns are always addressed and noted. Thanks for a job well done.
H
2 years ago
Top notch. Would highly recommend to anyone.
P
2 years ago
Professional and kind
I have always been TERRIFIED of the dentist until I started going to Dr. Vernon. Dr. Vernon,Dr. Moldovan,Sarah and the rest of the staff are so kind and caring. My entire family is being seen by their practice now. They are the BEST!!
K
2 years ago
Thanks for working with Dalton around his work and college schedule. Your office is always professional.
J
2 years ago
Dr. Vernon n his staff r tha greatest I've always been afraid of tha dentist since I was a kid but I feel very comfortable when I go there because they've always treated me with care n kindness, thanks for all y'all do n have done for my wife n i God Bless you all!!!🙏
R
2 years ago
Friendly, relaxed atmosphere
Love Dr Moldovan and staff, singing their praises to anyone who will listen
M
2 years ago
Always Professional
I've been Dr. Vernon's patient for well over 30 years. Never had a single bad experience. Sarah is a great hygienist. I look forward to my appointments.
C
2 years ago
Dr. Micheal Vernon is the best! U won't believe how many people I have referred to him. Thanks, Charlie
E
2 years ago
Great dental experience!
I love the way Lena cleans my teeth and I always leave there very happy.
M
2 years ago
Hygienist
As I have always received from the hygienist for the past 5 years and Dr Vernon for the past 40 years the best and professional service.