Augusta Dental

Dentist

1218 Augusta W Pkwy.

Augusta, GA 30909

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

augustadental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Very Accommodating
Called at the last minute with tooth pain. They worked me in and it was less than 3 hours. Drs. Moldovan and Vernon are rare gems. The only Drs I’ve known that collaborate to ensure accurate diagnosis and treatment. You must visit this office to really understand what a truly positive experience you will have. The office staff, assistants and hygienist are the best. They know your name and not just at the office. I’ve been going here for years and the service is only getting better !!!
D
4 months ago
Awesome Dentist
Everyone is very nice and they do super good quality work. I left a dentist recently i wasn't thrilled with and came here, so very glad I did.
S
4 months ago
Excellent service, 100 % professional and friendly personnel from the front desk to the patient chair.
R
4 months ago
Excellent service
From the front desk to the care providers, everyone was very professional, pleasant, and interested in my well-being
T
5 months ago
Always professional
Great been with Augusta Dental for over 25 years and every visit has been above average. Recommend them to all my coworkers
K
5 months ago
Augusta Dental is Top Notch !!! The staff is always friendly and knows you by your name .... always accommodating at the last minute!! Highly recommend this wonderful place !!!!
M
5 months ago
Same as always, EXCELLENT!!!
S
5 months ago
Excellent care as always.
A
5 months ago
A great experience at the dentist.
I don’t think many of us enjoy going to the dentist. However, I had my best visit of my life! I went in for an initial visit and came out with a changed idea of dentists. The staff were efficient and very courteous. They talked to you about everything they were doing. My dentist was reassuring in his care and very calming. My service was very reasonably priced and they kept me apprised of my cost. I wish I had met a dentist like Dr. M when I was younger. It would have helped my dental health. Looking forward to great care.
J
5 months ago
Best dental practice in town
Literally the best doctors office of any kind in Augusta. Friendly staff and great doctors. You never feel like a patient. The ladies up front are always super helpful and accommodating