Augusta Dental

Dentist

1218 Augusta W Pkwy.

Augusta, GA 30909

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

augustadental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Dr. Moldovan is the Greatest. So kind and polite. I have been going to him for many many years. Everyone in the office is very professional. Great visit today. Hats off to them all.
A
5 months ago
High quality, the BEST HYGIENIST EVER! I love Sarah!
Always a good experience, and very friendly staff.
I
5 months ago
Dr. Moldovan and staff very professional. Would highly recommend to family and friends.
S
5 months ago
Great dentist office
Always a great experience going to Augusta dental. Very pleasant and professional staff, knowledgeable and skilled technicians. Dr Moldovan and his team are the best!
S
5 months ago
Great dentist office
Always a great experience going to Augusta dental. Very pleasant and professional staff, knowledgeable and skilled technicians. Dr Moldovan and his team are the best!
A
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I always have a wonderful experience. The staff is so nice, helpful & very friendly.
T
5 months ago
Wonderful and professional service.Dr Vernon and his staff are AWESOME
L
5 months ago
Very good cleaning
Sharon was very gentle.
D
5 months ago
Great experience, as usual. Emergency appointment was handled professionally on the phone and I was seen quickly. I highly recommend this dental practice.
J
5 months ago
Always extra friendly professional staff ! Dr Vernon is so kind and an extra great dentist! Our entire extended family goes to him. I highly recommend him to anyone!