Augusta Dental

Dentist

41 South Medical Park Drive

Suite 110

Fishersville, VA 22939

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Great service
Great customer care. Professional and care about their customers.
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderfully Attentive Staff!
Everyone here is always so good to me the 2+ times I come in per year!
W
2 weeks ago
Dental Appointment to diagnose accident
The office team is great and Dr. Saltzberg is excellent.
C
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
They are very friendly and informative. Always gentle and asks if everything ok. Would highly recommend.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Love Augusta Dental....they are so good with my boys. My oldest deals with anxiety and they always go above and beyond to make him feel at ease. I just recently switched dentist and now go to them as well. Had my first visit today and it was honestly the best cleaning I ever had. Gentle, thorough and very sweet hygienist. Love Dr Salzberg too! Highly recommend this dentistry 😊
R
3 weeks ago
Wonderful, polite & kind staff!! Extremely clean facilities!
B
1 month ago
great first time visit
Prompt friendly service , best dental visit I have had in a long time. I have sensitive teeth and when hygienist used warm water I was so greatful.
P
2 months ago
Awesome people
I have always had great experiencess in this office. The staff and dentist are all super friendly. I feel like i am treated as a friend not a number. It amazes me how they pick up on a conversation about something we discussed last visit. I highly recommend this group to anyone!!!
S
2 months ago
Professional and Caring
I have been seeing Dr. Salzburg since he came to the practice. I have received care from his assistant, Shauna, for many years before that. He and Shauna are caring and professional. I am a "white knuckle" patient and they get that, providing breaks and reassurance during the procedure. They are concerned about your comfort, provide explanation of what they are doing and what to expect as they go along.
D
2 months ago
Great attitudes and super friendly!
My two children (6 & 10) and I had back-to-back appointments. The dental team was great! They got us in fast and completed our exams quickly as well. The entire team is always very kind to our family! Thanks for caring about your patients!