Augusta Dental

Dentist

41 South Medical Park Drive

Suite 110

Fishersville, VA 22939

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
They take away all my anxiety
I have had dentist phobia since a bad experience with extractions many years ago. I came to Dr. Salzberg after no dental care for several years because of my anxiety. From the first time in the chair the office team has made me feel welcome, secure and almost fearless! Dr. Salzberg is the best dentist I’ve had with numbing for dental work and that helps so very much. I’m so thankful I found Augusta Dental.
C
7 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Caring
My daughter and I both go to Augusta Dental. She has never been afraid of the dentist thanks to the kind staff. When I go and she is not with me they always ask about her. This shows me that we are not just another patient coming through the door but someone they actually take interest in and remember. They are the best staff and are always willing to help with every possible option there is in helping figure out a financial solution according to your needs. Will never go anywhere else.
T
7 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff
All personnel are very professional and friendly. All work done to complete satisfaction.
R
7 months ago
Great Care
I was very stressed about this visit because I was having alot of sensitivity issues. Amy was very helpful and cleaned my teeth with NO pain!! I'm so glad I found an office that cares about the discomfort of their patients.
J
7 months ago
Comfort
I have always dredded the dentist until I found this office. Everyone is professional, helpful and they make you feel like they really care about your comfort.
J
7 months ago
There is no Dental Office that I have ever been to that has a constant professional and friendly presence. The Dentist is so kind and always make sure that you are comfortable. You will totally grateful that you found them.
J
8 months ago
High equality professional
They got me in asap. Really appreciate that, had a tooth problem.
S
8 months ago
They are a very friendly group of people. I have been going here for years and couldn't be happier. They make you feel like family! Thank you Agusta Dental!
M
8 months ago
I look forward to getting my teeth cleaned every 6 months. The staff are very knowledgeable and are considerate to my other health issues. I hope there business grows in a helpful way for the community.
L
8 months ago
Everyone was friendly and informed. The doctor assured me he would not hurt me and he was very gentle. The office was clean organized. I am very happy with this dentist and his staff.