Augusta Dental

Dentist

41 South Medical Park Drive

Suite 110

Fishersville, VA 22939

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
Caters to Cowards
Very friendly and compassionate practice that makes sure cowards like myself are comfortable with the procedure being done.
R
1 year ago
A Great Job!
I always have prompt, attentive,more than competent, and cordial experiences. The dental assistant, Amy, gave me probably the most thorough and absolutely stressless cleaning I've ever had.
J
1 year ago
Great service
Great customer care. Professional and care about their customers.
J
1 year ago
Wonderfully Attentive Staff!
Everyone here is always so good to me the 2+ times I come in per year!
W
1 year ago
Dental Appointment to diagnose accident
The office team is great and Dr. Saltzberg is excellent.
C
1 year ago
Very friendly and professional
They are very friendly and informative. Always gentle and asks if everything ok. Would highly recommend.
K
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Love Augusta Dental....they are so good with my boys. My oldest deals with anxiety and they always go above and beyond to make him feel at ease. I just recently switched dentist and now go to them as well. Had my first visit today and it was honestly the best cleaning I ever had. Gentle, thorough and very sweet hygienist. Love Dr Salzberg too! Highly recommend this dentistry 😊
R
1 year ago
Wonderful, polite & kind staff!! Extremely clean facilities!
B
1 year ago
great first time visit
Prompt friendly service , best dental visit I have had in a long time. I have sensitive teeth and when hygienist used warm water I was so greatful.
P
1 year ago
Awesome people
I have always had great experiencess in this office. The staff and dentist are all super friendly. I feel like i am treated as a friend not a number. It amazes me how they pick up on a conversation about something we discussed last visit. I highly recommend this group to anyone!!!