Augusta Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

104 Kings Chapel Road

Augusta, GA 30907-4001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
I have been taking my (4yr old) granddaughter to Dr. Miller for almost 3 years. Starting out she was very anxious and I was NOT to leave her side. Now thanks to Dr. Miller and his staff she is very comfortable and relaxed and looks forward to each visit. I sit in the lobby these days.
G
3 years ago
As always, my son's dentist appointment was pleasant. The staff is always nice and informative. I would recommend this dentist office to others.
K
3 years ago
We have always been extremely satisfied with Dr.Miller and his entire staff. My 4 year old is always excited to go and is so comfortable he insists on going back by himself. He has been seeing Dr.Miller for 2 years and our 1 year old daughter sees him as well. We couldn't have picked a better dentist for our children!
T
3 years ago
I absolutely love this office and staff. I am so glad that I have found a place that my boys feel comfortable at.
3 years ago
His dental assistant is always so sweet and thorough with explaining things.
A
3 years ago
Love the communication process of reminders. Always friendly and never wait long to go back. If only my MD appointments were like this !
T
3 years ago
Great service and he was very comfortable in the office and with the service.
A
3 years ago
I have a special needs daughter and they are wonderful with her. Everyone is so patient and understanding to her needs. I would not go anywhere else.
S
3 years ago
Dr. Miller and his staff always greet my family with a smile!
P
3 years ago
The staff at Dr. Miller's office are amazing! Couldn't ask for a better group of people to take my children to! Very patient and sweet ladies!