Augusta Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

104 Kings Chapel Road

Augusta, GA 30907-4001

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 years ago
We always have a great experience when we come here
Z
5 years ago
They are always wonderful and very thorough. I would not take my son anywhere else. I love the staff. Awesome!!!!!
R
5 years ago
You are so good to my kids and I really appreciate that thank you
A
5 years ago
Love this Dentist Office, everyone is so polite. They really care about the needs of there patients.
M
5 years ago
Thanks for a great visit -as always! Everyone is always helpful & friendly! Dr. Miller & his staff ROCKS!
L
5 years ago
Thank you all for everything. You guys are the best!
R
5 years ago
Dr. Miller has been taking care of Felipe for dental care since he was three. We are always satisfied with his staff and his cheerful chair side manner
A
5 years ago
Everyone in Dr. Miller's office is very nice and helpful. We've been going to see Dr. Miller for 11 years!
A
5 years ago
They are just as wonderful as they were when I started going 14 years ago. It was good to see Dr. Miller after my child's cleaning, just to say everything looks great. :)
P
5 years ago
I love the staff here! I have never met so many very kind people. They are full of beautiful smiles, very helpful, welcoming, and super with the kids! It really feels like you are adding another branch of family to your life. They are wonderful. My girls love the picture that Dr. Miller takes at the beginning with him that are magnets on the fridge. I'll never take them anywhere else.