Augusta Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

16 Industrial Dr

Augusta, ME 04330-7857

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Mostly friendly Hygienist ever
I’m really pleased with my son’s hygienist today. It was his second time in the “big kids chair” and he was super comfortable because of her charming treatment. He allowed her to work throughly without fuzzing or wanting to run away from the chair. It was also husband first time getting his teeth x-rayed. She’s was really sweat and made my son felt he could trust her from the moment the appointment started. I love all the personell at Dr Shenkin’s office but today’s visit was phenomenal
S
1 month ago
1st visit
This was our first visit to this practice, we met Anna, she was amazing, very welcoming and explained everything to myself and my son. Dr. Shenkin was very friendly and let me know what would happen at the next couple visits. My son afterwards said he wanted to come back.
C
2 months ago
Great Experience
Today was my two year olds 3rd trip to Augusta Pediatric Dental. He loves going to the dentist because the hygienist and Dr. make it fun. His visits are always quick and we rarely have to wait. My little guy did not want to leave at the end because the waiting room toys are too fun!
H
2 months ago
Very nice
J
2 months ago
We have been coming to Augusta Pediatrics for years..My daughter Caleigh and my son Dawson are very comfortable there. Very nice group of girls that always take the time to explain what they are going to do. Wonderful place if you have to bring your children there !
D
3 months ago
High quality service and friendly staff.
Super helpful and friendly. Clean and fun for kids.
S
3 months ago
Just great!
The staff is so friendly, helpful & kind. My 4 year old gets excited when I say it is time to go to the dentist! They explain everything & let parents make their own informed decisions which I appreciate.
A
3 months ago
Very happy with our experience
R
4 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
They are very friendly. I take my daughter (4) and my son (1 1/2) to them and they work so well with them. Even when I mess up the time and the work with me to get me in and out with no problems
K
5 months ago
Regular dental checkup and cleaning
My son is autistic and very anxious about anything new or different. Kacie made him very comfortable and his usual outbursts and crying were not present today. She was so patient and professional. I will very enthusiastically recommend your office to others. Thank you so much.