Augusta Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

16 Industrial Dr

Augusta, ME 04330-7857

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
9 hours ago
Very patient and Enthusiastic!
Our Dental Hygenist was extremely interested in my daughter which immediately made her feel comfortable! Kacie had her hooked from the moment we walked in! Wonderful experience!
J
4 days ago
Appointment went very well and quickly.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Always a pleasure to come in and know that your child is walking away with a positive experience! Staff and Dr. are top notch!
V
2 weeks ago
Happy kids, happy parents
We are very happy with our children’s dental care here. However my military health care has changed and we would like you to consider adding United Concordia to your approved insurances because we want to stay.
K
2 weeks ago
Great dentist office!
My daughter enjoys going to the dentist and it's because of the super staff at Augusta Pediatric Dentistry! The staff are always very friendly, helpful and patient. Often times I haven't finished filling out the quick paperwork before the assistant comes out to get my daughter. We've never had to wait more than 5 minutes before being seen. The waiting room has toys and always has a movie playing. Highly recommended and 5 stars from us!
J
3 weeks ago
Disappointed with today's visit
My child is 4 years old. I don't think I'm unreasonable to expect the actual Dr. to speak with me regarding my child's care, even if it is only for a minute or two after the appointment. I felt very rushed and as though my thoughts, questions and concerns were of no importance. In addition, I was wholly unimpressed with and extremely put off by the receptionist at the conclusion of our visit when I expressed concern and hesitation before "simply signing" a consent to treat form. I am a parent and have every right to want to read what is being presented to me especially when it concerns my child's health care. No one should feel pressured to sign anything. After all, it's really not voluntary consent if forced or coerced into signing it. Terrible visit overall today. Terrible.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional and Attentive
Besides having a friendly office atmosphere for the kids, I appreciate the friendly staff and recommendations given by the hygienist. At this time, I never had to wait more than 10 minutes after arriving and checking in.
A
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My son went in today for his semi-annual cleaning. As soon as we drove in he remembered it was the place where he could play games while he had his teeth cleaned. I like how this practice is very child oriented and you can tell as soon as you walk in they try to make the experience as anxiety-free as possible. The staff are very friendly and helpful and the dental technicians explain every concern they have, observation they've made, and suggestions they have as well as completely answer every question you have. I highly recommend this practice for any child who may have never seen a dentist before or who haven't had good experiences with dentists in the past.
R
1 month ago
Friendly comforting staff
Staff was wonderful and very nice and professional, answered questions in normal terms. Welcoming environment.
K
1 month ago
My son's first visit to the dentist started off with him being very, very scared and in tears. The hygienist was patient, so very kind, and made the dentist a fun place to be! He was mad that we had to leave.