Augusta Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

16 Industrial Dr

Augusta, ME 04330-7857

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
High quality service and friendly staff.
Super helpful and friendly. Clean and fun for kids.
S
2 weeks ago
Just great!
The staff is so friendly, helpful & kind. My 4 year old gets excited when I say it is time to go to the dentist! They explain everything & let parents make their own informed decisions which I appreciate.
A
3 weeks ago
Very happy with our experience
R
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
They are very friendly. I take my daughter (4) and my son (1 1/2) to them and they work so well with them. Even when I mess up the time and the work with me to get me in and out with no problems
K
3 months ago
Regular dental checkup and cleaning
My son is autistic and very anxious about anything new or different. Kacie made him very comfortable and his usual outbursts and crying were not present today. She was so patient and professional. I will very enthusiastically recommend your office to others. Thank you so much.
H
4 months ago
Amazing facility, great staff, very professional
I have a daughter with severe anxiety. All she kept saying at her appointment today is, “I like it here!” It was a huge relief to see her so calm and comfortable... thanks to the incredible staff there! They were ALL so attentive, and super nice. I will recommend this office to anyone and everyone!
D
4 months ago
Fun atmosphere and classic video games at end
My son had his first dental experience and it was a fun time full of laughs. The staff and office is cheery. Everything to expect is explained very well. Then there are classic video games to play after your care is complete.
M
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My daughter loves Dr. Shenkin and all the staff at Augusta Pediatric Dentistry! They are always very friendly, professional, helpful, and honest about what is going on with my child's oral needs. They are all so good at making my child feel comfortable and well taken care of. We couldn't be happier!!
J
5 months ago
Great experience
This was my son’s second appointment and the entire staff from front desk to hygienist to the dentist was amazing! They know how to handle kids and you can tell. I’d recommend this practice to everyone looking for a pediatric dentist!
L
5 months ago
Amazing! My kids can't wait to go back!
This was our first visit to Augusta pediatric dentistry and we couldn't be happier! The last dentist office that my children attended was a family practice, so they did not specialize in Pediatric Care. My oldest daughter has anxiety about going to the doctor's and the dentist. My daughter has battled getting her x-rays done up until today. I was so excited to hear her scream with delight that she "did it!" We had hygienist Katie and she was a delight! She made sure that the kids knew exactly what tools she was using, what they were used for and she let them touch everything so that there was no surprises. There was a TV at the end of the exam chair that was playing a kid friendly movie. The kids love that! And as a reward for doing so well, they had arcade games for the kids to play with! I had a hard time getting my kids to leave! Dr. Shenkin was very personable and very good with the kids. The front desk staff was also very knowledgeable and polite. I can't recommend them enough. Thank you!