Augusta Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

16 Industrial Dr

Augusta, ME 04330-7857

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
My 4 year old son was seen this morning and had a terrific experience. The staff was extremely friendly and the environment was geared to children. Great experience for both my son and myself :)
J
2 years ago
My daughter no longer fears the dentist. She looks forward to picking out the flavor of toothpaste she wants! It's the small things that matter
D
2 years ago
friendly staff
positive environment friendly staff very kid oriented my son loved the video games
L
2 years ago
The best place to bring your child for a dental checkup!
My son is not an easy patient to say the least. Everyone always treats him kindly and with respect and shows extreme amounts of patience with him. It is very much appreciated!
R
2 years ago
Love this place!
Clean and comfortable waiting room. Not much of a wait ever. Friendly staff and I feel like my son is getting the best care.
M
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Staff was professional and friendly...great experience for my child...would recommend to anyone whose child may be fearful of the dental experience
D
2 years ago
The staff and equipment are superb.
B
2 years ago
Excellent
Very calm and responsive staff, handled my crying anxious 4 yo wonderfully and got through the exam. Dr. was also wonderful, friendly with us and explained fluoride treatment well. thanks for a great visit!
S
2 years ago
Wonderful!
B
2 years ago
Impressive
We were fairly nervous to bring our kids to the dentist for the first time so our pediatrician recommended Dr. Shenkins practice. What a relief! They were wonderful and my kids are excited about their teeth.