Augusto Araujo, DMD, PA

Dentist

5454 Wisconsin Avenue Suite 1445

Chevy Chase, MD 20815

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Gum Graft
I was really nervous...my first time. But Dr. A is amazing. I was completely numb. At home recovering and so far, so good...just Advil. Only negative is the chick at the front desk. ZERO greeting, zero personality. Dr. A deserves better...terrible.
R
1 month ago
There is no other dentist for me unless recommended by Dr Araujo and his staff is the best there’re my first and last choice and I recommend them to anyone or family who wants top notch service!!!
V
2 months ago
Champion Periodontist
I will recommend Dr. Araujo to family members, friends and coworkers. He is just a champion periodontist.
L
2 months ago
Excellent work.
I have been a patient of Dr. Araujo for many years. His work is excellent and his discussions of what needs to be done is clear. I trust him to do the best for me.
T
2 months ago
Excellent service
Very competent dentist—highly focused and diagnoses correctly and solves dental problems. I highly recommend him for dental solutions, especially implants.
R
3 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable, thorough
Dr. Araujo provides pain free, thorough & high quality dental care. He is patient, explains what is needed & works diligently. The rooms & equipment appear hygienic. The staff are warm & professional. My appointments start basically on time & finish in a timely manner. I highly recommend him.
J
3 months ago
Wonderfully skilled, thorough and kind
Dr. Araujo is fabulous as is his staff. He is so gentle taking care of my wife who fears any and all dental appts. For me, he has significantly improved the condition of my oral health. They're GREATTTT!
S
3 months ago
Highly professional dentist
S
3 months ago
skilled professional, excellent service
I didn't think I could "enjoy" a visit to the dentist/periodontist as much as I do with Dr. Araujo and his staff. Dr. Araujo is very knowledgable, highly skilled, and takes tremendous pride in his expertise and work. He always answers all my questions and I never feel rushed. I trust him fully. His staff is equally professional. Sometimes the front desk attendant may not seem as "friendly" but she's undoubtedly efficient and polite and that's fine by me. They are also very good with insurance issues and have helped me with that process too. I feel fortunate to have found this practice and I know I'm, quite literally, in good hands. Thank you.
D
3 months ago
Excellent service provided by Dr. Araujo and his staff
I have been going to Dr. Araujo for several years now and he and his staff are very professional and the Peridontal service provded is excellent. During my previous cleaning, he discovered a hole in one of my teeth and because of him, my Dentist and the Endodontist were able to save the tooth. I trust his expertise and am glad someone recommended him to me.