Augusto Araujo, DMD, PA

Dentist

5454 Wisconsin Avenue Suite 1445

Chevy Chase, MD 20815

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
My health with my teeth was not so good when i started seeing him. He explained where we are and where he want to go to get my teeth together now through many visits my teeth are where they should be. I am so happy with the service i receive from him and the staff. I would recommend him to friends also.
K
2 weeks ago
Fantastic Experience
His work is excellent and his discussions of what needs to be done is clear.
J
1 month ago
First rate dentist
Dr. Arujo is as good as it gets. He is as knowledgeable as they come, is an excellent technician and extremely pleasant. Highest recommendation. you cannot go wrong using him. Dr Hallal
K
1 month ago
Highly professional dentist
D
1 month ago
Skills and care are on the highest level. Dr. Araujo is also a very professional dentist. I would recommend.
K
2 months ago
Gum Graft
I was really nervous...my first time. But Dr. A is amazing. I was completely numb. At home recovering and so far, so good...just Advil. Only negative is the chick at the front desk. ZERO greeting, zero personality. Dr. A deserves better...terrible.
R
3 months ago
There is no other dentist for me unless recommended by Dr Araujo and his staff is the best there’re my first and last choice and I recommend them to anyone or family who wants top notch service!!!
V
4 months ago
Champion Periodontist
I will recommend Dr. Araujo to family members, friends and coworkers. He is just a champion periodontist.
L
4 months ago
Excellent work.
I have been a patient of Dr. Araujo for many years. His work is excellent and his discussions of what needs to be done is clear. I trust him to do the best for me.
T
4 months ago
Excellent service
Very competent dentist—highly focused and diagnoses correctly and solves dental problems. I highly recommend him for dental solutions, especially implants.