Augusto Araujo, DMD, PA

Dentist

5454 Wisconsin Avenue Suite 1445

Chevy Chase, MD 20815

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Wonderful practice
Pleasant office and wonderful staff!
G
4 weeks ago
All good
Friendly. Prompt. Professional. Confident. And a calming demeanor. Great staff, too! Thanks.
J
1 month ago
Great service and a great guy
As noted above.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Arujo is first rate in every possible category. He's an A+.
D
1 month ago
Extremely friendly, Professional, Great sense of humor
I’m a person who has a great fear of going to the dentist, unbelievable FEAR! But, Dr. Araujo made me feel comfortable the moment I sat in the dental chair; he has a wonderful sense of humor, which relaxed me immediately. He listened to my concerns and I left feeling he gave sincere & honest advice. I would definitely recommend his practice to anyone.
L
1 month ago
My first follow up visit went very smoothly and the Dr. even "topped off" my anesthetic to ensure a mostly painless cleaning. I am actually looking forward to my next visit!
Y
2 months ago
Dr.Araujo has been my dentist for over 10 years, he always take his time and do excellent job, I definitely recommend to any
L
2 months ago
For my first time at a periodontist I was very impressed with Dr. Araujo's easy going manner and professionalism. The initial exam was mostly painless and I feel confident in my scheduled follow-up visits that I am in good hands.
W
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great cleaning!!
T
2 months ago
Thoughtful and helpful staff
This was my first visit and I appreciated how thoughtful the staff members were. It’s stressful to be at a new doctor’s office and I appreciated how much the staff members helped me. I look forward to working with Dr. Aruajo as I need help in the coming years.