Augusto Araujo, DMD, PA

Dentist

5454 Wisconsin Avenue Suite 1445

Chevy Chase, MD 20815

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Attentive
.... and friendly service - as usual.
R
5 days ago
Very professional & thorough
My appointment began essentially on time, went quickly but not rushed. The exam was thorough & pain free. All my options were clearly explained afterwards. Dr. Araujo was gentle, courteous, professional & respectful.
A
6 days ago
I highly recommend Dr.Araujo.He's very professional and also friendly.
T
2 weeks ago
Professional
Dr. Araujo was very professional and was able to converse on options very well without pushing procedures.
S
2 weeks ago
friendly professional service and always on time.
D
3 weeks ago
Great dental office
Very efficient and on time. Great work by Dr. Araujo.
M
1 month ago
Very professional
You can't go wrong with Dr. Araujo. He is very dedicated with what he do. I am very happy and satisfied with his work .His reminder via texts, and emails regarding your appointments is a plus. I give Dr Araujo 10 stars. :)
S
1 month ago
Always makes my visits less stressful
I have been coming regularly to Dr. Araujo's office for the past few years and as stressful as the orthodontist appointments are for me, he and his staff take away that stress. I speak with the technicians about other things (not dental related) which is nice and Dr. Araujo and I always have pleasant conversations about everything, work, politics, family, so it makes the visit not terrible because after all... those office visits can be a little painful. I will continue to keep my 3 month appointments. He's the best around.
J
3 months ago
I was very pleased with the high quality of the treatment and the professionalism.
I was dreading the shaving down of a section of my jaw bone and cutting down of my gum, but Dr Araujo and staff put me at ease and the procedure was not the daunting one I'd imagined. Dr. Araujo also managed to give injections that minimized pain. I found him to be attentive to my every concern and could not have been more pleased with his work.
L
3 months ago
I have great confidence in Dr. Araujo's expertise and judgement - I've been a patient since about 2000, and I've received reliable treatment. from him in dealing with my periodontal condition. I feel that he respects my needs..