Augusto Araujo, DMD, PA

Dentist

5454 Wisconsin Avenue Suite 1445

Chevy Chase, MD 20815

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
Definitely high quality service
I met Dr. Araujo for the first time today regarding two prospective dental implants. Dr. Araujo was friendly and personable while also very professional. After assessing the situation he carefully explained the detailed procedures required to perform the implants. He demonstrated an excellent knowledge of the required work and showed high level of confidence that the work would be performed to a high level of satisfaction.
N
1 month ago
Excellent quality service
R
1 month ago
Thank you Dr Araujo!
I feel lucky to have Dr. Araujo in my neighborhood. His expertise, skills and care are on the highest level.
B
1 month ago
Terrific work on a difficult procedure
Friendly, professional and gentle
L
1 month ago
Dr. Araujo is the best -- he is gentle, well-informed, a good communicator and a talented surgeon who performed surgery that was virtually pain-free.
G
2 months ago
From the receptionist to the Doctor, I was made to feel welcome and was treated in a very highly professional manner. Thank you!
B
2 months ago
High quality service.
Dr. Araujo is the best. His high level of professionalism, experience and practice knowledge are big assets to his practice. His staff members are very friendly and helpful.
O
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
M
3 months ago
High quality service
Excelente servicio, muy profesional.Miroslava
H
3 months ago
My appointment began reasonably on time. Dr. Araujo has a gentle touch which is very important to me, he's professional & respectful. All my options and future procedures were clearly explained. His staff was very professional and respectful as well.