Augusto Araujo, DMD, PA

Dentist

5454 Wisconsin Avenue Suite 1445

Chevy Chase, MD 20815

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
2 days ago
Dr.Araujo has been my dentist for over 10 years, he always take his time and do excellent job, I definitely recommend to any
L
5 days ago
For my first time at a periodontist I was very impressed with Dr. Araujo's easy going manner and professionalism. The initial exam was mostly painless and I feel confident in my scheduled follow-up visits that I am in good hands.
W
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Great cleaning!!
T
3 weeks ago
Thoughtful and helpful staff
This was my first visit and I appreciated how thoughtful the staff members were. It’s stressful to be at a new doctor’s office and I appreciated how much the staff members helped me. I look forward to working with Dr. Aruajo as I need help in the coming years.
P
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Excellent service! Very professional and definitely knows what he is doing. Staff also very nice
C
1 month ago
Information Needed
Please send my x-rays and any other pertinent information to the dentist who will be doing the crowns on the implants you put in. That dentist office is the Chevy Chase Dental Center, email - info@chevychasedentalcenter.net. Thank you
M
1 month ago
Very Professional, great experience.
Great dentist, never really liked any dentists, but he was great. Addressed all the issues in a comfortable way and timely. Thank you.
D
2 months ago
Courteous and professional
Knowledgeably, professional, and always on time. Very personable, Someone i can trust.
J
2 months ago
Outstanding Customer Service and A Great Dentist
I was so well treated by Myra at the front desk and Dr. Araujo was one of the best dentists I've ever met. He is very patient centric and an excellent diagnostician. I presented with a referral which was described by my regular dentist as a gum related issue. Dr. Araujo gave his opinion of my condition and then did an X-ray to confirm his observation. It was a root canal condition. I also had a chance to talk with a few other patients while waiting and they were also very impressed with Dr. Araujo as well. Strongly recommend.
J
2 months ago
Superb and Personable Health Care
Dr. Araujo is a terrid dentist as he very thorough discuss and explains everything so well and has a wonderfully friendly and kind disposition. Thanks!