Augusto Araujo, DMD, PA

Dentist

5454 Wisconsin Avenue Suite 1445

Chevy Chase, MD 20815

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
High quality service. Professional and friendly.
High quality service. Professional and friendly.
E
6 days ago
Excellent professional!
Since I start regular cleaning with Dr Araujo, my gums are way healthier! I am very pleased!
P
1 week ago
Distance was maintained, appropriate PPE, efficient in/out...... thanks!
K
2 weeks ago
Tooth Extraction, Bone Graft, Membrane
Dr. Araujo and staff are awesome! They worked their schedule around to get me in much sooner than originally planned for my front tooth extraction, bone graft, and membrane placement :) Procedure went well. My tooth was strong and stubborn, but Dr. Araujo persisted slow and steady...and it came out whole! Thank you! Now for healing time and back in two weeks for suture removal. Great staff, good techniques, and Dr. Araujo has a great sense of humor!
F
2 weeks ago
Best of the best
I went to see Dr. Araujo after seeing an incompetent dentist who did not even look at my mouth for more than 2 seconds. Dr. Araujo took care of me, did what he had to do, explained to me everything in detail, and took his time with my questions. I will definitely continue to see him. Absolutely recommended 100%.
L
2 weeks ago
I have received excellent care a d treatment from Dr. Araujo since the 1990's. I have full confidence in his assessments and diagnoses of my conditions and trust his judgement for my treatment.
K
3 weeks ago
Honest, Knowledgeable and Confident
Dr. Araujo has a great demeanor and calming manner about him. He is able to give multiple options, explain well and comes across as very confident in his trade. Which is great! All staff is nice and accommodating, office is very clean and concise in regards to the current Covid situation. I just wish he wasn’t so busy...;) I am hoping for a cancellation soon to be able to get in for my emergency tooth removal surgery.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
Very satisfied with my office experience.
R
4 weeks ago
Always professional!
Dr. Araujo and his staff have risen to the challenges of providing service during this COVID-19 era. The sanitation and prevention standards were excellent and did not compromise the usual positive feel of the office. Return patients feel like thy are visiting with friends. Kudos to Maryland and Montgomery County for their face mask law! It made me much more comfortable negotiating the Barlow Building's elevators.
B
4 weeks ago
Dr. Araujo is very professional and provides high quality service. The staff is very polite and professional.