Augusto Araujo, DMD, PA

Dentist

5454 Wisconsin Avenue Suite 1445

Chevy Chase, MD 20815

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Best periodontal visit ever!
L
1 month ago
"Best of the Best"
Dr. Araujo and his staff are exceptionally friendly and attentive. The service and care you receive is very professional and high quality all the way. The office has implemented COVID-19 safe / social distancing practices. Normally, I do not write reviews, however, Dr. Araujo was a referral and therefore I had to share my experience. I highly recommend -
J
1 month ago
I have absolutely no negative criticism, except the wait for an elevator! Not much can be done about that these days.
P
1 month ago
Very detailed and safety oriented during COVID-19
I thought my experience went extremely well during my oral surgery, I could tell they took great steps to make sure I was safely worked on with additional precautions and safety measures. I highly recommend this Dentist for all your dental needs.
W
1 month ago
High quality service
Extremely clean using latest procedures for keeping air and surfaces clean Friendly and professional
J
1 month ago
Excellent service as always!!
N
2 months ago
Excellent job
Teeth cleaning excellent as usual
L
2 months ago
very professional and respectful
Dr Araujo and staff gave excellent services including numerous precautions that needed to be taken due to the coronavirus. Complete care was given to the patient's safety and well-being. Thank you!
A
2 months ago
Dr. Araujo and his staff are highly professional and customer friendly. I look forward to my routine exam.
J
2 months ago
High Quality and well-managed precautions
This was a limited cleaning without rinsing and polishing. It went well within those limits. Still anxious to finish the implant process, which has stretched for over a year now. Hope this will be completed next month.