Augusto Araujo, DMD, PA

Dentist

5454 Wisconsin Avenue Suite 1445

Chevy Chase, MD 20815

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable, thorough
Dr. Araujo provides pain free, thorough & high quality dental care. He is patient, explains what is needed & works diligently. The rooms & equipment appear hygienic. The staff are warm & professional. My appointments start basically on time & finish in a timely manner. I highly recommend him.
J
4 months ago
Wonderfully skilled, thorough and kind
Dr. Araujo is fabulous as is his staff. He is so gentle taking care of my wife who fears any and all dental appts. For me, he has significantly improved the condition of my oral health. They're GREATTTT!
S
4 months ago
Highly professional dentist
S
4 months ago
skilled professional, excellent service
I didn't think I could "enjoy" a visit to the dentist/periodontist as much as I do with Dr. Araujo and his staff. Dr. Araujo is very knowledgable, highly skilled, and takes tremendous pride in his expertise and work. He always answers all my questions and I never feel rushed. I trust him fully. His staff is equally professional. Sometimes the front desk attendant may not seem as "friendly" but she's undoubtedly efficient and polite and that's fine by me. They are also very good with insurance issues and have helped me with that process too. I feel fortunate to have found this practice and I know I'm, quite literally, in good hands. Thank you.
D
4 months ago
Excellent service provided by Dr. Araujo and his staff
I have been going to Dr. Araujo for several years now and he and his staff are very professional and the Peridontal service provded is excellent. During my previous cleaning, he discovered a hole in one of my teeth and because of him, my Dentist and the Endodontist were able to save the tooth. I trust his expertise and am glad someone recommended him to me.
D
4 months ago
High quality service and very personable,
One of the best experiences I’ve ever had With any doctor or dentist
C
5 months ago
Excellent treatment by Dr. Araujo.
My only complaint is that this is my second 8:45 AM appointment with Dr. Araujo -- and both times the office assistant didn't show up until almost 9 AM to open the office. And this on second time, there was another 8:45 AM appointment who was served before I finally got to see the doctor.
M
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. Araújo is very professional, efficient and recommends what really needs to be done and doesn’t rush the services.
K
6 months ago
Definitely high quality service
I met Dr. Araujo for the first time today regarding two prospective dental implants. Dr. Araujo was friendly and personable while also very professional. After assessing the situation he carefully explained the detailed procedures required to perform the implants. He demonstrated an excellent knowledge of the required work and showed high level of confidence that the work would be performed to a high level of satisfaction.
N
6 months ago
Excellent quality service