Augusto Araujo, DMD, PA

Dentist

5454 Wisconsin Avenue Suite 1445

Chevy Chase, MD 20815

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Araujo is highly skilled, has top notch equipment and is very accessible as a person.
R
5 months ago
Duff
Dr Araujo is very skilled and thorough. He keeps you informed. His office is airy and modern with seemingly state of the art equipment. And he is nice to chat with.
C
5 months ago
Had teeth cleaned and full mouth x-rays. As usual Dr, Araujo was professional, personable, and efficient. He's been helping me keep gums healthy for many years now.
A
5 months ago
High quality and professional
This is a thorough and results driven dentist who is warm and attentive. I would recommend his services to anyone seeking a solid exam and a plan for achieving mutually determined goals. Highly recommend
L
6 months ago
Professional and nice
Dr. Araujo was very professional, nice and trustworthy
S
7 months ago
My health with my teeth was not so good when i started seeing him. He explained where we are and where he want to go to get my teeth together now through many visits my teeth are where they should be. I am so happy with the service i receive from him and the staff. I would recommend him to friends also.
K
7 months ago
Fantastic Experience
His work is excellent and his discussions of what needs to be done is clear.
J
8 months ago
First rate dentist
Dr. Arujo is as good as it gets. He is as knowledgeable as they come, is an excellent technician and extremely pleasant. Highest recommendation. you cannot go wrong using him. Dr Hallal
K
8 months ago
Highly professional dentist
D
8 months ago
Skills and care are on the highest level. Dr. Araujo is also a very professional dentist. I would recommend.