Augusto Araujo, DMD, PA

Dentist

5454 Wisconsin Avenue Suite 1445

Chevy Chase, MD 20815

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 months ago
Thank you Dr Araujo!
I feel lucky to have Dr. Araujo in my neighborhood. His expertise, skills and care are on the highest level.
B
6 months ago
Terrific work on a difficult procedure
Friendly, professional and gentle
L
6 months ago
Dr. Araujo is the best -- he is gentle, well-informed, a good communicator and a talented surgeon who performed surgery that was virtually pain-free.
G
6 months ago
From the receptionist to the Doctor, I was made to feel welcome and was treated in a very highly professional manner. Thank you!
B
7 months ago
High quality service.
Dr. Araujo is the best. His high level of professionalism, experience and practice knowledge are big assets to his practice. His staff members are very friendly and helpful.
O
7 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
M
8 months ago
High quality service
Excelente servicio, muy profesional.Miroslava
H
8 months ago
My appointment began reasonably on time. Dr. Araujo has a gentle touch which is very important to me, he's professional & respectful. All my options and future procedures were clearly explained. His staff was very professional and respectful as well.
R
8 months ago
Professional High Quality Care !
I had periodontal care today, " deep cleaning ". The procedure started on time & was completed ( today's portion ) in a timely manner. I was well & properly numbed beforehand. The procedure was pain free. There were no complications & no other drugs were needed or used besides the numbing injections. I was given clear & comprehensive post procedure instructions. Five hours later I still have no pain. Dr. Araujo was friendly, competent, and completely professional in both his demeanor & skills. His assistant also was warm, friendly, professional & I barely noticed her presence while assisting Dr. Araujo during my care.
L
9 months ago
Professional and friendly Dr and his staff
Dr Araujo provides high quality, knowledgeable service. He is very assertive, detailed oriented and all his procedures, at least in my case, are successful. I am a difficult patient because I am terrified of the dentist but Dr. Araujo is patient with me and uses humor to make my visits easier. Last but not least and very important they respect your scheduled appointment and they are never late