Augusto Araujo, DMD, PA

Dentist

5454 Wisconsin Avenue Suite 1445

Chevy Chase, MD 20815

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 years ago
I am very impressed with Dr. Araujo and his professional skills. I like the fact that he handles all aspects of care directly and how thorough, direct, and clear he is in communicating what is needed and how problems are being resolved. His staff is also polite and helpful, and I have never been kept waiting after arriving at the office. I also like being reminded of appointments by email!
M
6 years ago
Very professional and friendly staff. You guys take care of me as soon I get there.
A
7 years ago
Great in every respect. Cheerful, helpful office staff! Dr. Araujo is fantastic.
A
7 years ago
He is a very excellent and I will be refer more patients to him.
A
7 years ago
Dr. Araujo and team provide excellent service. I have a very complicated dental history and he has worked closely with my dentist to provide the best possible care.
A
7 years ago
Fine job.
N
7 years ago
I had excellent care. Dr. Araujo is a very good dentist and I feel confident that I'm getting very good dental care.
B
7 years ago
i think dr. araujo's the best and his office staff are wonderful too. i have very sensitive teeth and dr. araujo takes the time to clean them by hand, when he could do it with a laser in half the time or less. he does a great job fairly quickly when i compare him to other dentists i use when i'm out of town. he is also quite knowledgable and confident, which i like. his staff is very open,friendly, pleasant and courteous. i really like the practice.
M
7 years ago
Dr Araujo and his staff are very professional. Dr. Arajuo explains the procedure he is about to perform and takes time to answer any questions. He is very knowledgeable in his field of periodontics and inplants. I am very please with his work. M. Claytor
A
7 years ago
Dr. Araujo has explained my issues in a manner that I understand and I feel as if he is including me in the ultimate decision about my treatment. So far, the procedure is on schedule. I will have more to report when the procedure has been completed.