Augusto Araujo, DMD, PA

Dentist

5454 Wisconsin Avenue Suite 1445

Chevy Chase, MD 20815

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
Appreciate the reminders and the fact there is never is a long wait in the office and the efficiency a high quality of care.
P
6 years ago
provided excellent and great service and so professionally. Satisfied with outcome and result Looking forward each appointment.
C
6 years ago
Dr. Araujo is the BEST! He is very gentle, he explains every step he of the treatment and he makes you feel very comfortable and safe while he is working. His is office is very nice with tones of natural light! and his staff is very professional, kind and friendly. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my treatment! You'll love his work!
E
6 years ago
Dr. A always makes time for questions. He made sure I was completely numb before beginning his work and worked quickly.
T
6 years ago
I am returning to Dr. Araujo for a second round of dental surgery. My first experience was satisfactory in every way, from the polite and competent team, to the fair and accurate billing process, to the expert dental care provided by Dr. Araujo.
E
6 years ago
Friendly staff, wait short - less than an hour in and out. Dr. Araujo answered my questions and worked with me to decide best course of action, rather than just telling me what to do. The only thing I might do differently is to move the computer terminal so that it isn't behind the chair. Would help with being able to converse while Dr. is reviewing your record.
G
6 years ago
I was really impressed by the extremely high quality of the service. I didn't have to wait a second more than expected and I was introduced in a spotless environment. The procedure went on without problems, as the doctor was able to immediately cope with the evolving situation, he knew what he was doing and had the right tool to perform his job. I was really pleased and I'll go back to him should the necessity arise again. Giuseppe Fascione
C
6 years ago
Excellent and very professional, as always!
A
6 years ago
I was promptly and well attended.
A
7 years ago
Excellent service. Staff are all nice and professional. I will highly recommend.