Augusto Araujo, DMD, PA

Dentist

5454 Wisconsin Avenue Suite 1445

Chevy Chase, MD 20815

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
11 months ago
Excellent service provided by Dr. Araujo and his staff
I have been going to Dr. Araujo for several years now and he and his staff are very professional and the Peridontal service provded is excellent. During my previous cleaning, he discovered a hole in one of my teeth and because of him, my Dentist and the Endodontist were able to save the tooth. I trust his expertise and am glad someone recommended him to me.
D
11 months ago
High quality service and very personable,
One of the best experiences I’ve ever had With any doctor or dentist
C
11 months ago
Excellent treatment by Dr. Araujo.
My only complaint is that this is my second 8:45 AM appointment with Dr. Araujo -- and both times the office assistant didn't show up until almost 9 AM to open the office. And this on second time, there was another 8:45 AM appointment who was served before I finally got to see the doctor.
M
11 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. Araújo is very professional, efficient and recommends what really needs to be done and doesn’t rush the services.
K
1 year ago
Definitely high quality service
I met Dr. Araujo for the first time today regarding two prospective dental implants. Dr. Araujo was friendly and personable while also very professional. After assessing the situation he carefully explained the detailed procedures required to perform the implants. He demonstrated an excellent knowledge of the required work and showed high level of confidence that the work would be performed to a high level of satisfaction.
N
1 year ago
Excellent quality service
R
1 year ago
Thank you Dr Araujo!
I feel lucky to have Dr. Araujo in my neighborhood. His expertise, skills and care are on the highest level.
B
1 year ago
Terrific work on a difficult procedure
Friendly, professional and gentle
L
1 year ago
Dr. Araujo is the best -- he is gentle, well-informed, a good communicator and a talented surgeon who performed surgery that was virtually pain-free.
G
1 year ago
From the receptionist to the Doctor, I was made to feel welcome and was treated in a very highly professional manner. Thank you!