Aunon Dental Group

Dentist

6134 Redwood Square Suite 202

Centreville, VA 20121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 years ago
After a few visits, my son, husband, and I have been very happy with the quality of care given at this practice. Attention to the patient's needs are above expectation and technology used is state of the art. Would recommend to family and friends.
A
4 years ago
I could never imagine going to another dental office. They always make you feel at ease and all of my needs are completed quickly, professionally and with the most up to date equipment.
A
4 years ago
Dental hygienist (Ashley)was very informative as she explained the care, while giving the care and checking any uncomforts to the patient. The exchange and communication with the doctor was very pleasing as they confirmed the assessment.
L
4 years ago
It's always a pleasure visiting your office and today's experience was no different! Thanks for making us feel so welcome.
R
4 years ago
Please put the name of the dental hygen. on the request for comments so I can use her name. I have forgotten it already but she was great.
L
4 years ago
Everyone is always pleasant and professional. I appreciate the knowledgable staff and the technology to see the progress of the health of my teeth and where there are problems that need to be addressed.
P
4 years ago
Ashley my hygienist is AWESOME!! Dr. Aunon is great as well!!
J
4 years ago
Always thorough friendly care and BONUS, appointments are always on time.
K
4 years ago
We always receive speedy, friendly service at Dr. Aunon's office. He has been our family dentist for over 20 years. We have used many of their services from root canals to Invisalign to teeth whitening and we are always pleased with our results. His staff is friendly and very helpful.
A
4 years ago
Excellent service for more than 23 years.