Aura Dental Care

Dentist

6024 San Juan Avenue

Suite A

Citrus Heights, CA 95610

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistcitrusheightsca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 months ago
My hsuband kept telling me, you have to go see this dentist. He was right. Great appointment.
T
7 months ago
This office goes above and beyond for you. I was througly impressed. It's like a big family in this office. I'm so happy to be a patient here.
R
7 months ago
This office I would recommend to anyone. The dentist is so gentle and the staff are so much fun
P
7 months ago
By far the most gentle dentist I've ever been to. Just had two teeth pulled and a root canal and crown and couldn't believee what a great appointment it was.
N
7 months ago
I am glad to know Dr. Beheshtian and would like to share my case. I know Dr. B since early 2009 when I first went to his clinic in Worcester for a check-up. The reason for my visit was to take his opinion after being a victim of an improperly fitted bridge for my upper right premolar and canines. I had no problem with my teeth until I ...met with a car accident in 1997 when my right mandible was fractured. Also, I lost my upper two incisors. My mandible was immobilized for 4 weeks (during which I survived on liquid diet) and the fracture was healed. Later, my broken incisors were root canal treated and replaced with a new bridge. During all these years, I got a couple of replacement bridges after the previous ones were worn out. Meanwhile, my sinusitis problem was complicated, probably by these treatments and ended up in a tooth abscess of one of the neighboring canine tooth. This was diagnosed when I went to India (Hyderabad, my home town) for a visit. Although, they diagnosed the tooth abscess, the dentist I saw in Hyderabad did a sloppy job while taking the measurements for my new bridge, which I needed after extracting the abscessed tooth. As a result the bridge loosened day after day and came out completely by the time I returned back to Worcester. I was so fortunate that I could see Dr. B who identified and fixed the problem. Till today, I had no hint of any issues with the bridge. I am very thankful to Dr. B and his skillful approach to address my case. My sincere recommendation and reference to all is to go visit Dr. B, my favorite dentist, if have any dental problem.
J
7 months ago
I went for extraction of 2 of my upper teeth. Very little to no pain n felt very satisfied with their service. The doctor is friendly and efficient and knowledgable. I would be going for cleaning after I'm done with my braces. I'm glad I chose him as my dentist.
A
7 months ago
Wow, what a surprise to come in and see all the changes to the office. I really like the new Dentist. He is very nice and very gentle.
A
7 months ago
I really liked the way I was treated from the initial phone call to walking in the door. They told me that they had just bought the office but have been practicing in the area for 15 years. I really like my new dentist! Thanks Dr. B!
A
7 months ago
Had such a good time meeting the staff here. This was a very pleasant experience. I had to have a tooth pulled and was so terrified, but Dr. Beheshtian put my mind at ease and now I've booked another appointment to finish all of my cavities.
A
7 months ago
Great office. Couldn't be happier to have found this dentist! I've been looking for one I trust and would listen to me for two years. Here's the dentist for me and I recommend him to you!