Aura Dental Care

Dentist

6024 San Juan Avenue

Suite A

Citrus Heights, CA 95610

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistcitrusheightsca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Worst Service ever !!!
My crown pop up - went for simple 10min work with 3M ESPE DURELON POWDER CEMENT using my Dental Insurance ..........- NO WAY !!! ---- they make me 18 X-Ray pictures and the Manager (lady with negative vibe ) explain me the crown is too old ---and because my limit was $2000 and those 18 X-Ray pic all ready "suck" the limit of my Insurance I have to pay out of pocked additional $1,800 for new crown.- --- so total $3,700 for drop of cement !!!!..................so China guy ( who do NOT work with Aura Dental Insurance ) put one tiny 1/16gr of cement and charge me $87 fee and more than 2 yrs the crown is chewing tons of meat and bones .............and lastly I will not wasting my time for all this writing if today ( two yrs lately ) I receive a phone call from Aura Dental to remain me to use my UN-used Dental Benefit.---- so dear patients--ASK Questions before you sit on chair and open your mouth .
C
3 weeks ago
My experience at aura dental was great all my visits was good the doctor was great all of the staff was great and i didn't feel any pain during the extraction i would recommend this dental facility to anyone you won't regret it
L
5 months ago
My concern is with the billing protocol, Loretta (office manager) takes what you told the dentist about what you want done and then she bills your insurance company for work that have't even been done. SHE IS SLICK, she will show you how much all of the work you want to accomplish over a course of months, (I thought) will cost you, she'll bring a printed copy of the estimated cost of your entire wish list then ask you if you want to pay it all now or spread the total of you bill interest free for 6 months. I chose the over 6 months plan unknowingly that by spreading the total cost of the work over 6 months, I will be contacted by an out of state company's credit card with a balance limit requesting monthly payments until the balance is zeroed out. Loretta didn't tell me to expect a bill or did I want a credit card reporting to my credit report without my permission. Law is you don't pay for work that has not been done, but I got stuck. I've learned a serious lesson, and I have to move on to a reputable dentist office that will not take advantage of patient's insurance. I do have to say, I will miss DR "B" , he is a very compassionate and gentle doctor.
S
8 months ago
Best Office EVER!
Way happy with my first visit. But even happier with my second and third! My smile is back and no pain and everyone was so nice to me. I have told all my family about Dr B.
B
2 years ago
My hsuband kept telling me, you have to go see this dentist. He was right. Great appointment.
T
2 years ago
This office goes above and beyond for you. I was througly impressed. It's like a big family in this office. I'm so happy to be a patient here.
R
2 years ago
This office I would recommend to anyone. The dentist is so gentle and the staff are so much fun
P
2 years ago
By far the most gentle dentist I've ever been to. Just had two teeth pulled and a root canal and crown and couldn't believee what a great appointment it was.
N
2 years ago
I am glad to know Dr. Beheshtian and would like to share my case. I know Dr. B since early 2009 when I first went to his clinic in Worcester for a check-up. The reason for my visit was to take his opinion after being a victim of an improperly fitted bridge for my upper right premolar and canines. I had no problem with my teeth until I ...met with a car accident in 1997 when my right mandible was fractured. Also, I lost my upper two incisors. My mandible was immobilized for 4 weeks (during which I survived on liquid diet) and the fracture was healed. Later, my broken incisors were root canal treated and replaced with a new bridge. During all these years, I got a couple of replacement bridges after the previous ones were worn out. Meanwhile, my sinusitis problem was complicated, probably by these treatments and ended up in a tooth abscess of one of the neighboring canine tooth. This was diagnosed when I went to India (Hyderabad, my home town) for a visit. Although, they diagnosed the tooth abscess, the dentist I saw in Hyderabad did a sloppy job while taking the measurements for my new bridge, which I needed after extracting the abscessed tooth. As a result the bridge loosened day after day and came out completely by the time I returned back to Worcester. I was so fortunate that I could see Dr. B who identified and fixed the problem. Till today, I had no hint of any issues with the bridge. I am very thankful to Dr. B and his skillful approach to address my case. My sincere recommendation and reference to all is to go visit Dr. B, my favorite dentist, if have any dental problem.
J
2 years ago
I went for extraction of 2 of my upper teeth. Very little to no pain n felt very satisfied with their service. The doctor is friendly and efficient and knowledgable. I would be going for cleaning after I'm done with my braces. I'm glad I chose him as my dentist.