Aurora Bright Dental

Dentist

2003 Montgomery Rd.

Ste. 103

Aurora, IL 60504

Open Today By Appointment

aurorabrightdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 weeks ago
Good service . Friendly people . Modern office.
T
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Everyone at the office is really great to work with. They got me in to my appointment early and did a great job!
A
2 months ago
Annual exam
As soon as you walk in you’re greeted with a friendly face. Only waited 5 mins until they called my name. The office is super clean and very nicely decorated. The hygienist and Dr Kanani was very informative and very pleasant. Highly recommended!
P
3 months ago
Aurora Bright Dental makes, going to the dentist, a pleasant experience. Very clean office, very prompt, courteous, professional yet friendly staff. I highly recommend being a patient there.
J
3 months ago
Wow!
The hygienist, Shawna, was very nice!
L
4 months ago
Very good, highly skilled and very good, help solve problem quickly
C
4 months ago
I'm so glad to visit DENTAL BRIGHT they are so professional and friendly, clean and I'm feel comfortable with personal
L
4 months ago
20yr old implant
Dr Yasmin Kanani saved my smile. I got kicked in the face at practice and it loosened an old implant. She was able to research my old military files acquire the tools necessary to fix me up. Her knowledge and expertise is why I won’t go anywhere else. Her assistants Jasmin and Lisa both were professional and kind. This is a great office with a great atmosphere.
E
4 months ago
Wonderful and friendly staff
The hygienist and dentist were absolutely wonderful with my 3 year old daughter on her first dentist visit. That same hygienist was friendly and very thorough when I went back for myself. Clean and renovated facility! I would definitely recommend Bright Dental to my friends and family@
R
4 months ago
Great Staff! Best cleaning I have ever had! Dr. Kanani is great! I will recommend to others!