Aurora Bright Dental

Dentist

2003 Montgomery Rd.

Ste. 103

Aurora, IL 60504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aurorabrightdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Best experience with having a cavity filled!
Not that I like having work done, but the procedure was totally painless. Just a pinch for the numbing and we were ready to go immediately, I didn't feel a thing! In the past with my last dentist, I would have to stop and get more numbing. Now I'm thinking they were being cheap and trying to get by on as little as possible. Pleasant surprise! EVERYONE there is friendly, professional, and very caring! It's a breath of fresh air to find an office full of wonderful people!
D
4 weeks ago
My name is Delargo. I was on serious pain the day before a holiday weekend. No other dentist office would see me. But Aurora Bright Dental did. They took great care of me. Now I am pain free and in love with there care.
C
1 month ago
Outstanding customer care!
Went in today, staff was very affable which was very comforting for someone who doesn’t like going to dentist. I am a horrible clincher and grinder these issues were addressed and steps are being taken to better my overall dental health. Thanks again and I’m looking forward to my next visit..
P
2 months ago
Friendly, professional and gets what needs to be done accomplished
Always professional and courteous service. Call you by your name which, to me, is important.
M
2 months ago
Was a wonderful experience, I am so afraid to dentist but Dr and assistant made the exam so much fun.
J
2 months ago
wonderful!
This is the most pleasant dentist office i have experienced in 50 years! my teeth look great!
V
2 months ago
Terrible service!
I've been treated so poorly. Pain level was very high. No one to call.Make you sign the extras while she works on you. Overcharges insurance.
M
3 months ago
❤🦷
Todos son muy atentos y agradables cuando voy a mis citas, Lisa siempre es muy linda y nos recibe con una sonrisa al igual que todo el personal, me gustaria nombrar a todos pero no recuerdo los nombres y claro la doctora Kanani siempre a sido muy buena, paciente y amable conmigo. Soy muy preguntona y me encanta que siempre se toman el tiempo para aclarar todas mis dudas. Estoy muy contenta de haber encontrado este lugar, ya tengo mas de dos años haciendo mis tratamientos aqui y siempre feliz de ver los resultados.
J
3 months ago
Night guards
The Doctor and dental hygienists are very friendly and care for you dental health. Dr. Recommended night guards and I decided to try them, at first they are uncomfortable, but after a week or so they just feel like they are part of your mouth. I’m very happy to use them now. If she recommends them, try them out, you will be surprise how much comfortable they will get.
M
3 months ago
Quick and professional
Had similar procedure done elsewhere which took twice as long. Glad I made the switch.