Aurora Bright Dental

Dentist

2003 Montgomery Rd.

Ste. 103

Aurora, IL 60504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aurorabrightdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
TEETH FAIRIES W/FINANCIAL GURU
A+...The way my teachers in Boston & New York rated us when we performed extraordinarily ; Likewise @ BRITE DENTAL
R
3 weeks ago
VIA BRITE DENTAL
...the entire staff are ultra professional, friendly, and very courteous and welcoming ! I SMILE when I enter, and when I depart ...Ralph
R
3 weeks ago
VIA BRITE DENTAL
...the entire staff are ultra professional, friendly, and very courteous and welcoming ! I SMILE when I enter, and when I depart ...Ralph
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent service!
The most friendly and professional dentist I’ve been to! They take the time to discuss options and treatment. Again Excellent service!
E
4 weeks ago
Friendly and clean environment
This was my second time bringing my daughter there, who is under four. The front desk staff is extremely friendly, and the hygienist and dentist were great with her! She even went back there all by herself!
E
2 months ago
Good service . Friendly people . Modern office.
T
4 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Everyone at the office is really great to work with. They got me in to my appointment early and did a great job!
A
4 months ago
Annual exam
As soon as you walk in you’re greeted with a friendly face. Only waited 5 mins until they called my name. The office is super clean and very nicely decorated. The hygienist and Dr Kanani was very informative and very pleasant. Highly recommended!
P
5 months ago
Aurora Bright Dental makes, going to the dentist, a pleasant experience. Very clean office, very prompt, courteous, professional yet friendly staff. I highly recommend being a patient there.
J
5 months ago
Wow!
The hygienist, Shawna, was very nice!