Aurora Bright Dental

Dentist

2003 Montgomery Rd.

Ste. 103

Aurora, IL 60504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aurorabrightdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Kid-friendly
I have taken my daughter to many dentists but she specifically asked for Dr. Kanani due to her gentleness and caring attitude. All the staff are very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this place.
J
2 weeks ago
professional & very friendly
I loved how they attended me with professionalism & where able to answer everyone of my questions, Dr. Kanani answered everyone of my questions & stopped me from being afraid. same for Lisa she helped alot thank you both so much. will definitely be seeing me often.
L
2 weeks ago
Very caring professionals.
My dental experience with these caring staff worth my time and money. I never felt like a patient but a family.
F
4 weeks ago
Super and Excellent Customer Service.
All the staffs are very knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. They know their customers by names and made me and my family feel like their family. They are great with kids as well. I would recommend Aurora Bright Dental to anyone reading this review. They are way better than places I have been in the past.
K
2 months ago
Family oriented
They made me and my daughter feel like family. The Dentist and tech are always soft spoken, patient and nice. And the Dentist answered all my questions that I had for her. We came today to pick up the habit corrector for toddlers due to snoring and sleep apnea that wasn't corrected with surgery earlier this year.. I will update website with videos soon.
N
2 months ago
Very friendly staff and wonderful dentist!!
Receptionist Lisa is very welcoming and friendly Dentist assistances are patient, kind, and knowledge. Dr Kanani Is very gentle and I trust her recommendations and treatments.
M
2 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Kanani and staff are very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. They make me feel very comfortable and trusted. I would definitely recommend Bright Dental for your and family’s dental care.
K
2 months ago
Very Friendly and knowledgeable
The staff and Dentist were very nice, informative, office was clean, wait time was under 10 min. Bathrooms were clean, office smelled nice. Kid friendly staff. Made my 3 yr old feel comfortable.
M
2 months ago
Really professional and fast
I love how this place works, so efficient, clean, convenient and friendly stuff. Excellent job
T
3 months ago
High quality service
They are always friendly and informative
Response from Aurora Bright Dental
Thanks Tristen! Welcome to the practice