Aurora Bright Dental

Dentist

2003 Montgomery Rd.

Ste. 103

Aurora, IL 60504

Open Today By Appointment

aurorabrightdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Friendly professional
First time having my cleaning done here at Dr.Kanani’s office ! I love the staff they are great ! Always friendly and never fail to make sure I get the most out of my appointments thank you
K
4 days ago
Caring Team at Aurora Bright Dental
When everyone is getting involved starting from Dr.Kanani to the office team members, that's mean how much they care about the patients. They did everything to have me see the doctor in the same day to fix my broken tooth. They are caring family and they are doing everything possible to have the patients are thier first priority.
S
1 month ago
Top notch!
I called ABD for tooth pain. They got me in same day. The staff and Dr. were friendly yet professional. 5 Stars!
R
3 months ago
TEETH FAIRIES W/FINANCIAL GURU
A+...The way my teachers in Boston & New York rated us when we performed extraordinarily ; Likewise @ BRITE DENTAL
R
3 months ago
VIA BRITE DENTAL
...the entire staff are ultra professional, friendly, and very courteous and welcoming ! I SMILE when I enter, and when I depart ...Ralph
R
3 months ago
VIA BRITE DENTAL
...the entire staff are ultra professional, friendly, and very courteous and welcoming ! I SMILE when I enter, and when I depart ...Ralph
T
3 months ago
Excellent service!
The most friendly and professional dentist I’ve been to! They take the time to discuss options and treatment. Again Excellent service!
E
3 months ago
Friendly and clean environment
This was my second time bringing my daughter there, who is under four. The front desk staff is extremely friendly, and the hygienist and dentist were great with her! She even went back there all by herself!
E
5 months ago
Good service . Friendly people . Modern office.
T
6 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Everyone at the office is really great to work with. They got me in to my appointment early and did a great job!