Aurora Bright Dental

Dentist

2003 Montgomery Rd.

Ste. 103

Aurora, IL 60504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aurorabrightdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
16 hours ago
Excellent service, great staff
I’ve been going here for 8+ years. Dr Kanani is the best. She has a great staff and service is excellent.
S
6 days ago
Always a great experience. Been going there for 10 years now and I am very satisfied with their service
Response from Aurora Bright Dental
Happy to hear you're have great experiences! Thanks for staying with us all this time!
A
1 week ago
Smile
Not only great service, they make you smile! I would definitely recommend coming here.
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Very professional, friendly, warm staff. Very organized. Clean beautiful office. Know what they are doing. Answered questions, explained all in great detail.Dentist is serious about her profession and poor her heart and soul in totally.
M
2 weeks ago
Very caring staff & dentist.
M
1 month ago
Great Service
They were quick to get me in. The hygienist was very friendly and made sure I was comfortable.
L
2 months ago
Friendly professional
First time having my cleaning done here at Dr.Kanani’s office ! I love the staff they are great ! Always friendly and never fail to make sure I get the most out of my appointments thank you
K
2 months ago
Caring Team at Aurora Bright Dental
When everyone is getting involved starting from Dr.Kanani to the office team members, that's mean how much they care about the patients. They did everything to have me see the doctor in the same day to fix my broken tooth. They are caring family and they are doing everything possible to have the patients are thier first priority.
S
3 months ago
Top notch!
I called ABD for tooth pain. They got me in same day. The staff and Dr. were friendly yet professional. 5 Stars!
R
5 months ago
TEETH FAIRIES W/FINANCIAL GURU
A+...The way my teachers in Boston & New York rated us when we performed extraordinarily ; Likewise @ BRITE DENTAL