Aurora Bright Dental

Dentist

2003 Montgomery Rd.

Ste. 103

Aurora, IL 60504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aurorabrightdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
wonderful!
This is the most pleasant dentist office i have experienced in 50 years! my teeth look great!
V
3 weeks ago
Terrible service!
I've been treated so poorly. Pain level was very high. No one to call.Make you sign the extras while she works on you. Overcharges insurance.
M
4 weeks ago
❤🦷
Todos son muy atentos y agradables cuando voy a mis citas, Lisa siempre es muy linda y nos recibe con una sonrisa al igual que todo el personal, me gustaria nombrar a todos pero no recuerdo los nombres y claro la doctora Kanani siempre a sido muy buena, paciente y amable conmigo. Soy muy preguntona y me encanta que siempre se toman el tiempo para aclarar todas mis dudas. Estoy muy contenta de haber encontrado este lugar, ya tengo mas de dos años haciendo mis tratamientos aqui y siempre feliz de ver los resultados.
J
1 month ago
Night guards
The Doctor and dental hygienists are very friendly and care for you dental health. Dr. Recommended night guards and I decided to try them, at first they are uncomfortable, but after a week or so they just feel like they are part of your mouth. I’m very happy to use them now. If she recommends them, try them out, you will be surprise how much comfortable they will get.
M
1 month ago
Quick and professional
Had similar procedure done elsewhere which took twice as long. Glad I made the switch.
P
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, clean
Yasmin is a very thorough dentist. They have even started taking your blood pressure in the office. My teeth look great.
C
1 month ago
Very professional and super friendly!!
Response from Aurora Bright Dental
Thank you Claudia! Welcome to our Dental Family
J
1 month ago
I am so glad to have found this dentist office. The stag was friendly and professional. One of the stag fixed my broken glasses while I waited in the x Ray room. The dented fixed my front tooth and I look great ! I highly recommend them ,and I will go back for all my dental work
Response from Aurora Bright Dental
Jeffrie, it was a pleasure meeting and we are happy to hear that you will be returning to the office! Lisa does always try make sure patients are comfortable from start to end. We look forward to seeing you soon
M
1 month ago
Great experience as usual
Really nice place and people working tbere, excellent service, fast efficient. Totally recommendable
Response from Aurora Bright Dental
Thank you Myra ! Its's always a pleasure seeing you
C
1 month ago
Awesome Experience, And amazing staff
Best dental experience by far, from start to finish. I'm a new patient to Aurora bright dental , and I was treated as if I had been a life long patient. Lisa was amazing and personable which made me feel right at ease. Dr . Kanani was very professional and knowledgeable. I will reccomend this office to everybody. Thanks again!!
Response from Aurora Bright Dental
Chris, its awesome to hear positive feed back we always try to exceed our patients expectations. Lisa does always try her best to make the patients feel right at home. We are happy to hear that she made a difference. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment