Aurora Bright Dental

Dentist

2003 Montgomery Rd.

Ste. 103

Aurora, IL 60504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aurorabrightdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Very caring professionals
Doctor, assistant, the gentleman at the desk, everybody very friendly and caring, professional and helpful.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
This was my first time at Aurora Bright Dental and they made me feel right at home!! The whole staff was friendly, professional, and helpful. I am so happy that I found the perfect dentist office!
K
3 weeks ago
Great Care
Very friendly and kind team! They answered all my questions! Over all a great visit!
R
3 weeks ago
Highest quality care
Everyone at this Clinic is wonderful, knowledgeable, and professional. 100% satisfied.
M
1 month ago
Always a pleasure to go. Very caring about patient's pain and discomfort.
P
1 month ago
Outstanding quality and professionalism
Excellent experience from the reception at the door to the examination room. I received a deep cleaning and a filing. Both were done thoroughly and gently. Dr. Kanani and her staff are exceptional. They are warm, friendly and very professional.
E
2 months ago
Professional, friendly
Personnel are always friendly. They explain things well, make sure you are comfortable.
P
2 months ago
High Quality service.
So pleased with our visit to Aurora Bright Dental. Doctor Kanani was very kind and compassionate to my elderly husband as was the rest of the staff. I would recommend them !!
E
2 months ago
High quality, professional, friendly
Excellent service. Answered my questions. Patient. Gentle
L
5 months ago
Very professional
I went in for a deep cleaning. It was one of the best experiences didn’t feel no pain. Jazmine my dentist did a great job. I will continue to come here and will be recommending all my friends.