Aurora Ciceovan, DDS

Dentist

1530 E Dundee Rd.

Ste. 300

Palatine, IL 60074

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ciceovandds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
State of the art office with all the latest technology and dental equipment. Doctor Ciceovan and her staff are amazing - they are very friendly, knowledgeable and the service I received is unsurpassing! Great dental office, I highly recommend it.
L
1 week ago
This family of araura ‘s are the bestest in this world. 😘🙏🏻👍
J
3 weeks ago
Great experience- super staff
V
3 weeks ago
Terrific in Every Way!
We love Dr. Aurora Ciceovan and her staff. They are very professional, friendly, efficient, and proficient. We trust them with our oral health. We have been enjoying their services for many years and highly recommend them. The location is also very good and has super parking.
J
1 month ago
outstanding service
Both the doctor and the hygienist did a thorough job and took the time to provide education and discuss concerns. I didn't feel rushed, but felt it was important for them that I felt comfortable and received great care.
V
1 month ago
Simply, the best dental office! Excellent doctors. Excellent staff. Dr Ciceovan and Dr. Abdullah are amazing! The skills, care, and attention are second to none. Nobody can understand how precious those doctors are unless you have your share of indifferent average ones. I hope more patients learn about this office and go to seek treatment there. I don't have enough words to express my gratitude for the treatment received. 2 implants placed in less than an hour No discomfort, No pain! And yet, that is not all: they take their time to call you at the end of the day to talk to you!
M
1 month ago
Highly recommended
The office is very clean and professional looking, the staff is warm and friendly and Doctor Ciceovan knows her stuff.
P
1 month ago
Awesome Dental Office
Dr Ciceovan and staff are awesome, very professional. I have been her patient for many years.
B
1 month ago
Super friendly staff
Very welcoming and courteous staff, received excellent care from attentive dentists.
L
1 month ago
Great dentist
I have been her patient for 22 years, to me that says it all!!!