Aurora Ciceovan, DDS

Dentist

1530 E Dundee Rd Ste 300

Palatine, IL 60074

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ciceovandds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
I cannot say enough good things about this practice. Dr. Ciceovan and her staff members always takes good care of me.
L
1 month ago
The perfect place to go to when needed
H
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience. The entire staff is friendly and the office runs very efficiently. Been going here for several years now.
A
1 month ago
From the moment you walk into the office, your taken of and accounted for. From the receptionists to the hygienists to the dentists, everyone treats you with respect and honestly. I've been going here for years and each time the examination and cleaning is professional and punctual. Dr. Ciceovan and her associates provide excellent dental-care for all ages.
T
2 months ago
Dr. Aurora and her staff are amazing no matter what my visit is for a cleaning or major dental service. They are always professional and have a clean and comfortable setting.
D
2 months ago
Always a good experience !
K
2 months ago
The doctor and staff are always so warm and professional. I won't trust just anyone with my teeth! They do a great job!
S
2 months ago
I feel like I receive the best possible service when at Dr. Ciceovan!
R
2 months ago
I had a crown done and during the whole procedure, Dr. Ciceovan's main concern was my comfort. Spoke very reassuringly and told me what she was doing and when she was almost finished. Highly recommend her to anyone.
R
3 months ago
Office is state of the art. Keeps appointment times. Very accommodating. Staff is friendly & very knowledgeable. Everything is immaculate & sterile. Never experienced any pain at all. I have highly recommended Dr. Ciceovan to many of my friends.