Aurora Ciceovan, DDS

Dentist

1530 E Dundee Rd.

Ste. 300

Palatine, IL 60074

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 months ago
Best Dentist for Me
Very helpful and patient with all my questions. I do recommend them if you are looking for a good Dentist.
A
2 months ago
Great cleaning!
Thank you Larissa for a wonderful dental hygiene appointment as always!
S
2 months ago
Thumbs up.
J
2 months ago
Superior service, detailed attention and welcoming staff
My daughter and I have very much appreciated Dr. Ciceovan's services for many years. My son-in-law has now become a new patient and thanks me for this recommendation to Dr. Ciceovan. She has not only consistently provided superior quality of professional care and thorough attention, but also stresses a proactive and preventive approach. All of the dental and office staff has demonstrated the same dedication and excellent quality of service. One definitely realizes the welcome, concern and professional care when in Dr. Ciceovan's office. Thank you for so many years of maintaining a happy and healthy mouth!!
R
3 months ago
painless
Very good experience, friendly dental techs, and no pain. Excellent dentist.
S
3 months ago
Excellent care and staff!
Have been going to Dr. Ciceovan for several years … Dr.Aurora and her staff do excellent work and really know state of the art dental care and understand a patient's needs. Thank you!
A
3 months ago
Fabulous as always!
L
3 months ago
What a great experience everytime I go to the Dentist. From the moment you walk in until you are done you feel like family. Thank you everyone at Aurora Ciceovan, DDS for making my dental visit a great time. I would recommend this dental office to everyone!
L
3 months ago
Aurora Ciceovan’s family at her office are the BEST bar none. Everyone there are so caring about their patients and they are very professional. I give them ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️😍
P
3 months ago
Caring attention and follow through
Dr Ciceovan continues to show she cares for her patients by listening closely. She has a great staff especially Jessica who works by her side and anticipates her needs. I had my implant put in place today and it was quick and feels great. I have been going to her since she opened the practice. God has blessed them because she cares and has a caring staff.